passwd H3 (3.1-cvs) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2055 entries)

en:  (%s days ago)
zh_TW:  (%s 天前)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
zh_TW:  (快捷鍵 %s)

en:  (in %s days)
zh_TW:  (%s 天內)

en:  (today)
zh_TW:  (今天)

en:  (tomorrow)
zh_TW:  (明天)

en:  (yesterday)
zh_TW:  (昨天)

en:  at
zh_TW: 於

en: "%s" already exists
zh_TW: "%s" 已存在

en: "%s" is not a directory.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個目錄

en: "%s" is not a valid choice.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個有效的選擇.

en: "%s" is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: "%s" 並不是一個有效的電子郵件位址.

en: "%s" is not configured in the Horde Registry.
zh_TW: "%s" 尚未在 HORDE 的註冊檔(Registry)中設定.

en: "%s" share driver not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" 共享驅動程式.

en: "%s" tree renderer not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" tree renderer.

en: "%s" was added to the groups system.
zh_TW: "%s"已成功的加入到群組系統中.

en: "%s" was added to the permissions system.
zh_TW: "%s"已加入權限系統.

en: "%s" was not created: %s.
zh_TW: "%s"並未建立: %s.

en: %.2fMB used of %.2fMB allowed (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: 已使用 %.2fMB ,容量 %.2fMB ,剩餘 (%.2f%%)

en: %d %s and %s
zh_TW: %d %s 以及 %s

en: %d contact was successfully added to your address book. | %d contacts were successfully added to your address book.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功的將 %d 個聯絡人新增至你的通訊錄中.

en: %d day until your password expires. | %d days until your password expires.
zh_TW[0]: 最近一次密碼變更於 %d 天前.

en: %d days until your password expires.
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更於 %d 天前.

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分

en: %d to %d of %d
zh_TW: %d 到 %d 共 %d

en: %d-day forecast
zh_TW: 最近 %d 天氣象預報

en: %s - Notice
zh_TW: %s - 備忘錄

en: %s Fingerprint
zh_TW: %s 指紋

en: %s Maintenance Operations - Confirmation
zh_TW: %s 維護操作 - 確認

en: %s Setup
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: %s Sign Up
zh_TW: %s 註冊

en: %s Terms of Agreement
zh_TW: %s 同意項目

en: %s already exists.
zh_TW: %s 已存在

en: %s at %s %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s %s

en: %s authentication credentials
zh_TW: %s 驗證憑證

en: %s does not exist or is not executable.
zh_TW: %s 不存在或無法執行.

en: %s extension cannot be loaded!
zh_TW: %s 延伸無法被載入!

en: %s is not activated.
zh_TW: %s 未啟用.

en: %s is not authorised for %s.
zh_TW: %s 未通過 %s 的授權.

en: %s is ready to perform the maintenance operations checked below. Check the box for any operation(s) you want to perform at this time.
zh_TW: %s 已就下列事項的維護操作就緒. 請於此時勾選你想要操作的項目.

en: %s is required
zh_TW: 必需要 %s

en: %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s.

en: %s option requires %d arguments
zh_TW:  %s 選項需要 %d 個參數

en: %s option requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 選項需要一個參數

en: %s: This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information.
zh_TW: %s: 這封信件不一定真由信中的寄件人所寄發. 請注意下列所有的網路點選有可能洩漏你的個人資料.

en: %s: unable to load driver: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法載入驅動程式: %s

en: , gusting
zh_TW: , 陣風

en: , gusting %s %s
zh_TW: , 陣風 %s %s

en: , variable from %s to %s
zh_TW: ,變化量從 %s 到 %s

en: -- select --
zh_TW: -- 選擇 --

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 日

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 12 Hour Format
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 24 Hour Format
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: <Previous
zh_TW: <上一頁

en: A characters
zh_TW: A 系字元

en: A database backend is required for this block.
zh_TW: 此區塊必須要指定資料庫伺服端.

en: A fatal error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了一個嚴重的錯誤

en: A message has been sent to "%s" to verify that this is really your address. The new email address is activated as soon as you confirm this message.
zh_TW: 系統已寄發一封信件給 "%s" 以便確認該郵件住址確實是你. 新的郵件住址將隨你確認此訊息時一並啟用.

en: A newer version (%s) exists.
zh_TW: 有較新版本 (%s).

en: A passphrase is required to decrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一組密碼.

en: A public PGP key is required to encrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一個 PGP 公開金鑰.

en: A public PGP key is required to verify a signed message.
zh_TW: 欲驗證已簽章的郵件,還需要有一個 PGP 公開金鑰.

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh_TW: 欲執行郵件簽章,還需要有一個公開 PGP 金鑰,私密 PGP 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public S/MIME key is required to encrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一個 SMIME 公開金鑰.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲解密郵件,還需要有一個公開 SMIME 金鑰,私密 SMIME 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh_TW: 欲執行郵件簽章,還需要有一個公開 S/MIME 金鑰,私密 S/MIME 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A temporary directory
zh_TW: 一個暫存目錄

en: ADSI error %s.
zh_TW: ADSI 錯誤 %s.

en: AM Clouds
zh_TW: 午前有雲

en: AM Dizzle
zh_TW: 午前毛毛雨

en: AM Fog
zh_TW: 午前有霧

en: AM Light Rain
zh_TW: 午前小雨

en: AM Light Snow
zh_TW: 午前小雪

en: AM Rain
zh_TW: 午前有雨

en: AM Showers
zh_TW: 午前陣雨

en: AM Snow
zh_TW: 午前有雪

en: AM Snow Showers
zh_TW: 午前陣雪

en: AM Sun
zh_TW: 午前晴

en: AM T-Showers
zh_TW: 午前雷陣雨

en: AM T-Storms
zh_TW: 午前雷雨

en: AM/PM
zh_TW: 午前/午後

en: API ID
zh_TW: API 編號

en: Access Denied.
zh_TW: 存取遭拒.

en: Access denied creating VFS directory.
zh_TW: 權限不足,無法建立 VFS 目錄.

en: Access denied creating VFS file.
zh_TW: 權限不足,無法建立 VFS 檔案.

en: Access to special Kolab users is denied.
zh_TW: 存取特定的 Kolab 使用者遭拒.

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Account Password
zh_TW: 帳號與密碼

en: Account frozen.
zh_TW: 帳號已凍結.

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Child Permission
zh_TW: 新增子權限

en: Add Content
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add Here:
zh_TW: 在此新增:

en: Add Members
zh_TW: 新增成員

en: Add New Permission
zh_TW: 新增權限

en: Add Permission
zh_TW: 新增權限

en: Add a child group to "%s"
zh_TW: 新增次群組到 "%s"

en: Add a child permission to "%s"
zh_TW: 新增次權限至"%s"

en: Add a new group
zh_TW: 新增一個群組

en: Add a new user:
zh_TW: 新增一個使用者:

en: Add new alarm
zh_TW: 新增一個警示

en: Add pair
zh_TW: 新增對

en: Add the %s Menu as a Mozilla Sidebar
zh_TW: 新增 %s 為 Mozilla 的分頁

en: Add to address book:
zh_TW: 新增到的通訊錄:

en: Add to my address book
zh_TW: 新增到我的通訊錄

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Added "%s" to the system, but could not add additional signup information: %s.
zh_TW: 已新增 "%s" 到系統中. 但無法新增額外的註冊資訊: %s.

en: Added "%s" to the system. You can log in now.
zh_TW: 已新增 "%s" 到系統中. 你現在可以進行登入了.

en: Adding users is disabled.
zh_TW: 新增使用者的功能目前被關閉.

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Administer
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administer - set permissions for other users
zh_TW: 成為管理員 - 為其他使用者設定權限

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: Afghanistan (阿富汗)

en: Aland Islands
zh_TW: Aland Islands (奧蘭群島)

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alarm end
zh_TW: 截止日

en: Alarm methods
zh_TW: 方式

en: Alarm not found
zh_TW: 找不到警示

en: Alarm start
zh_TW: 啟始日

en: Alarm text
zh_TW: 內容

en: Alarm title
zh_TW: 警示標題

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 警示

en: Albania
zh_TW: Albania (阿爾巴尼亞)

en: Algeria
zh_TW: Algeria (阿爾及利亞)

en: Alias
zh_TW: 郵件別名

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Authenticated Users
zh_TW: 所有通過驗證的使用者

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All Permissions
zh_TW: 所有權限

en: All synchronization sessions deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除所有同步會期.

en: Allow multiple addresses?
zh_TW: 允許多個電子郵件地址?

en: Allow setting of ordered list type
zh_TW: 允許變更項目編號的型態

en: Alternate IMSP Login
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 登入

en: Alternate IMSP Password
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 密碼

en: Alternate IMSP Username
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 使用者

en: Alternate email address
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件住址

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: American Samoa (美麗堅薩摩亞)

en: An illegal value was specified.
zh_TW: 一個無效的值被使用.

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh_TW: 發生了一個未知的錯誤.

en: An unknown person
zh_TW: 一個未知的人物

en: Andorra
zh_TW: Andorra (安道耳)

en: Angola
zh_TW: Angola (安哥拉)

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: Anguilla (安圭拉島)

en: Anonymous Proxy
zh_TW: 匿名代理存取

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: Antarctica (南極大陸)

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: Antigua and Barbuda (安提瓜島及巴爾布達島)

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application Context:
zh_TW: 應用程式內容:

en: Application List
zh_TW: 應用程式清單

en: Application is ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Application is up-to-date.
zh_TW: 已是最新版本.

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Archive File Size
zh_TW: 壓縮檔大小

en: Archive Name
zh_TW: 壓縮檔名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 '%s'?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the signup request for "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 "%s" 的註冊申請嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete "%s" and any sub-groups?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 "%s" 以及任何的次群組?

en: Argentina
zh_TW: Argentina (阿根廷)

en: Armenia
zh_TW: Armenia (亞美尼亞)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Aruba
zh_TW: Aruba (阿魯巴島)

en: Ascii Art
zh_TW: 文字藝術

en: Asia/Pacific Region
zh_TW: 亞洲/太平洋地區

en: Ask for confirmation before doing maintenance operations?
zh_TW: 執行操作維護前顯示確認對話?

en: Assignment columns
zh_TW: 分配欄位

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent group.
zh_TW: 嚐試刪除一個不存在的群組.

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent permission.
zh_TW: 嚐試刪除一個不存在的權限.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent permission.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的群組.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的共享.

en: Attribute "%s" not supported!
zh_TW: 屬性 "%s" 未支援.

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Australia
zh_TW: Australia (澳大利亞)

en: Austria
zh_TW: Austria (奧地利)

en: Auth_cyrsql: Required imap extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_crysql: 找不到所需要的 imap 延伸套件.

en: Auth_cyrus: Backend does not have required capabilites.
zh_TW: Auth_cyrus: 伺服端並未提供該項支援.

en: Auth_cyrus: Required imap extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_cryus: 找不到所需要的 imap 延伸套件.

en: Auth_ftp: Required FTP extension not found. Compile PHP with the --enable-ftp switch.
zh_TW: Auth_ftp: 找不到所需要的 FTP 延伸套件.請重新編譯 PHP 並且加入 --enable-ftp 選項,例如 configure --enable-ftp

en: Auth_imap: Required IMAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_imap: 找不到所需要的 IMAP 延伸套件.

en: Auth_krb5: Required krb5 extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_krb5: 找不到所需要的 krb5 延伸套件.

en: Auth_ldap: Adding users is not supported for Active Directory
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 新增使用者這項功能目前並不支援目錄服務

en: Auth_ldap: Removing users is not supported for Active Directory
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 刪除使用者這項功能目前並不支援目錄服務

en: Auth_ldap: Required LDAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 找不到所需要的 LDAP 延伸套件.

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to add user "%s". This is what the server said:
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 無法新增使用者 "%s". 伺服器回應:

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to remove user "%s"
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 無法移除使用者 "%s"

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to update user "%s"
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 無法更新使用者 "%s"

en: Auth_ldap: Updating users is not supported for Active Directory.
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 更新使用者這項功能目前並不支援目錄服務

en: Auth_msad: Unable to add user "%s". This is what the server said:
zh_TW: Auth_msad: 無法新增使用者 "%s". 伺服器回應:

en: Auth_msad: Unable to remove user "%s"
zh_TW: Auth_msad: 無法移除使用者 "%s"

en: Auth_msad: Unable to update user "%s"
zh_TW: Auth_msad: 無法更新使用者 "%s"

en: Auth_smbauth: Required smbauth extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_smbauth: 找不到所需要的 smbauth 延伸套件.

en: Authentication Credentials
zh_TW: 驗證憑證

en: Authentication at IMAP server failed.
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗.

en: Authentication failed. %s
zh_TW: 驗證失敗. %s

en: Authentication rejected by RADIUS server.
zh_TW: RADIUS 驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication to FTP server failed.
zh_TW: FTP 驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication to SSH2 server failed.
zh_TW: SSH2 驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication to the SMB server failed.
zh_TW: SMB 驗證錯誤.

en: Available fields:
zh_TW: 可用的欄位:

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: Azerbaijan (亞塞拜然)

en: BOFH Excuses
zh_TW: BOFH 藉口

en: Backend not correctly implemented.
zh_TW: 後端伺服器尚未正確完成.

en: Bad kerberos password.
zh_TW: kerberos 密碼錯誤.

en: Bad kerberos username.
zh_TW: kerberos 使用者名稱錯誤.

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: Bahamas (巴哈馬)

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: Bahrain (巴林)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: Bangladesh (孟加拉)

en: Barbados
zh_TW: Barbados (巴貝多)

en: Base graphics directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖示目錄 "%s".

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 秘件副本

en: Belgium
zh_TW: Belgium (比利時)

en: Belize
zh_TW: Belize (貝里斯)

en: Benin
zh_TW: Benin (貝寧)

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: Bermuda (百慕達)

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: Bhutan (不丹)

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Block "%s" of application "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式"%2$s"的區塊"%1$s".

en: Block Settings
zh_TW: 區塊設定

en: Block Type
zh_TW: 區塊型態

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: Bolivia (玻利維亞)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: Bosnia and Herzegovina (波士尼亞及黑賽哥維那)

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Botswana
zh_TW: Botswana (波札那)

en: Brazil
zh_TW: Brazil (巴西)

en: Browser:
zh_TW: 瀏覽:

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: Brunei Darussalam (汶萊)

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: Bulgaria (保加利亞)

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: Burkina Faso (布幾納法索)

en: Burundi
zh_TW: Burundi (蒲隆地)

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh_TW: CRL 分部點

en: Cache init was not completed.
zh_TW: 快取初始化尚未完成.

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calm
zh_TW: 零級風

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: Cambodia (柬埔寨)

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: Cameroon (喀麥隆)

en: Can't connect to IMAP server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 IMAP 伺服器: %s

en: Canada
zh_TW: Canada (加拿大)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Problem Report
zh_TW: 取消問題回報

en: Cannot administer external session handlers.
zh_TW: 無法管理外掛會期控制器.

en: Cannot connect to IMAP server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 IMAP 伺服器: %s

en: Cannot connect to the Kolab LDAP server. PHP does not support LDAP!
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Kolab LDAP 伺服器. PHP 未支援 LDAP!

en: Cannot copy file(s) - source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 - 來源與目標相同.

en: Cannot create this folder! The name has not yet been set.
zh_TW: 無法新增此目錄! 名稱尚未設定.

en: Cannot delete file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 "%s".

en: Cannot find a temporary directory.
zh_TW: 找不到暫存目錄.

en: Cannot move file(s) - destination is within source.
zh_TW: 無法搬移檔案 - 目標位於來源之中.

en: Cannot open file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s".

en: Cannot proceed without 'targetFile' parameter.
zh_TW: 缺少 'targetFile' 參數無法繼續處理.

en: Cannot remove directory "%s".
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 "%s".

en: Cannot remove, %d child exists. | Cannot remove, %d children exist.
zh_TW[0]: 無法移除, %d 個子集已存在.

en: Cannot remove, %d children exist.
zh_TW: 無法移除, %d 個子集已存在.

en: Cannot reorder, number of entries supplied for reorder does not match number stored.
zh_TW: 無法重組,所提供的記錄數目與先前所儲存的資料不符.

en: Cannot reset password automatically, contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 無法自動重設密碼,請聯絡你的系統管理員.

en: Cannot route message to specified number.
zh_TW: 無法傳送簡訊到指定的號碼.

en: Cannot send command to server.
zh_TW: 無法傳送命令到伺服器.

en: Cannot write to file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s"

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: Cape Verde (維德角)

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 代理商

en: Categories and Labels
zh_TW: 分類與標籤

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: Cayman Islands (開曼群島)

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Cell Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特文 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: Central African Republic (中非共和國)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-20

en: Certificate Details
zh_TW: 憑證細節

en: Certificate Owner
zh_TW: 憑證擁有者

en: Certificate Policies
zh_TW: 憑證政策

en: Chad
zh_TW: Chad (查德)

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change Your Password
zh_TW: 更改你的密碼

en: Change password on:
zh_TW: 更改密碼於:

en: Change the name and address that people see when they read and reply to your emails.
zh_TW: 更改你的的全名以及回郵地址.

en: Change your password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Changing password on %s
zh_TW: 變更在 %s 的密碼中

en: Changing your password is not supported with the current configuration.  Contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 目前的設定並未支援密碼變更. 請聯絡你的管理員.

en: Character to split multiple addresses with
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址分隔字

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check for newer versions
zh_TW: 檢查新版本

en: Checking
zh_TW: 查驗中...

en: Child
zh_TW: 子

en: Chile
zh_TW: Chile (智利)

en: China
zh_TW: China (中國)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5)

en: Choose Application:
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式:

en: Choose a password
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Choose a username
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者名稱

en: Choose how to display dates:
zh_TW: 日期顯示方式:

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: Christmas Island (聖誕島)

en: Class definition of %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的類別定義.

en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴

en: Clear Query
zh_TW: 清除查詢

en: Clear out user: %s
zh_TW: 清除使用者: %s

en: Clear user
zh_TW: 清除使用者

en: Clear user data
zh_TW: 清除使用者的資料

en: Clearing Early
zh_TW: 早轉晴

en: Clearing Late
zh_TW: 晚轉晴

en: Click to Continue
zh_TW: 按滑鼠鍵以繼續

en: Clickatell via HTTP
zh_TW: Clickatell 透過 HTTP

en: Client Anchor
zh_TW: 客戶端錨點

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲量

en: Clouds Early
zh_TW: 早多雲

en: Clouds Late
zh_TW: 晚有雲

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 陰

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊資料夾

en: Colombia
zh_TW: Colombia (哥倫比亞)

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Colour selection
zh_TW: 16進位顏色代碼

en: Column titles
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: Comics
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command Shell
zh_TW: 批次命令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Comoros
zh_TW: Comoros (科摩羅)

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Computers
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Condition
zh_TW: 環境

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: Configuration for syncing with PDAs, Smartphones and Outlook.
zh_TW: 與 PDA 掌上型電腦,智慧型手機以及 Outlook 的同步設定.

en: Configuration is out of date.
zh_TW: 設定資料過期.

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm new email address
zh_TW: 確認新電子郵件住址

en: Confirm new password:
zh_TW: 確認新密碼:

en: Congo
zh_TW: Congo (剛果)

en: Congo, Republic of
zh_TW: Congo, Republic of (剛果共和國)

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the (剛果民主共和國)

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連結失敗.

en: Connection failed:
zh_TW: 連結失敗:

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver.
zh_TW: 連結至公開金鑰伺服器時遭拒.

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver. Reason: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 連結至公開金鑰伺服器時遭拒. 原因: %s (%s)

en: Connection to FTP server failed.
zh_TW: 連結至 FTP 檔案伺服器失敗.

en: Connection to SSH2 server failed.
zh_TW: 連結至 SSH2 伺服器失敗.

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Content type of compressed file: %s
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案的內容型態: %s

en: Contents of "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 檔案內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: Cook Islands (科克群島)

en: Copy failed: %s
zh_TW: 複製失敗: %s

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: Costa Rica (哥斯大黎加)

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: Cote d'Ivoire (象牙海岸)

en: Could not PGP encrypt message:
zh_TW: 無法以 PGP 加密郵件:

en: Could not PGP sign message:
zh_TW: 無法以 PGP 執行郵件簽章:

en: Could not S/MIME encrypt message.
zh_TW: 無法以 S/MIME 加密郵件.

en: Could not S/MIME sign message.
zh_TW: 無法為 S/MIME 郵件簽章.

en: Could not add contact. %s
zh_TW: 無法新增連絡人. %s

en: Could not bind to LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法繫結 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not bind to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法繫結 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not bind to MSAD server.
zh_TW: 無法繫結 MSAD 伺服器

en: Could not change password (bad old password?)
zh_TW: 無法變更密碼 (舊密碼錯誤?)

en: Could not change password.
zh_TW: 無法變更密碼.

en: Could not check balance. %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查損益. %s

en: Could not connect to LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法連結 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連結至 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not connect to memcache servers.
zh_TW: 無法連結至 memcache 伺服器.

en: Could not connect to server "%s" using FTP: %s
zh_TW: 無法連結至伺服器 "%s" 使用 FTP: %s

en: Could not create distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立配置群組. %s

en: Could not decrypt PGP data:
zh_TW: 無法解密 PGP 資料:

en: Could not decrypt S/MIME data.
zh_TW: 無法解密 S/MIME 資料.

en: Could not delete contact. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連絡人. %s

en: Could not delete distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除配置清單. %s

en: Could not delete setup upgrade script "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除更新程式 "%s".

en: Could not determine the recipient's e-mail address.
zh_TW: 無法決定收件人的電子郵件位址.

en: Could not fetch complete address book.
zh_TW: 無法獲取完整的通訊錄.

en: Could not fetch complete distribution list.
zh_TW: 無法獲取完整的配置清單.

en: Could not fetch the complete list of distribution lists.
zh_TW: 無法獲取配置清單中的群組.

en: Could not load strategy "%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入策略 "%s".

en: Could not login to system (no password prompt)
zh_TW: 無法登入到系統 (沒有密碼提示)

en: Could not mkdir "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 "%s".

en: Could not obtain public key from the keyserver.
zh_TW: 無法自金鑰伺服器取得公開金鑰.

en: Could not open "%s" for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s" 以寫入.

en: Could not open %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s.

en: Could not open Maintenance_Task module %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟維護工作模組 %s

en: Could not open directory "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 "%s".

en: Could not open pipe to smbpasswd.
zh_TW: 無法開啟到 smbpasswd 的管線.

en: Could not reach the LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法連接 LDAP  伺服器.

en: Could not reach the LDAP server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 LDAP  伺服器: %s

en: Could not read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s.

en: Could not read response PDU
zh_TW: 無法讀取回應 PDU

en: Could not reset the password for the requested user. Some or all of the details are not correct. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_TW: 無法重新設定使用者的密碼. 部分的細節不正確. 請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: Could not retrieve ACL
zh_TW: 無法讀取存取控制表(Access Control List)

en: Could not retrieve address book. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取通訊錄. %s

en: Could not retrieve distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取配置清冊. %s

en: Could not retrieve distribution lists. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取配置清冊. %s

en: Could not retrieve server's capabilities
zh_TW: 無法讀取伺服器的相關特性

en: Could not revert configuration.
zh_TW: 無法回復設定.

en: Could not rmdir "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄 "%s".

en: Could not save %s configuration.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s 的設定.

en: Could not save a backup configuation.
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定.

en: Could not save a backup configuation: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定: %s.

en: Could not save setup upgrade script to: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法儲存更新程式到: "%s".

en: Could not save the backup configuration file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定 %s.

en: Could not save the configuration file %s. You can either use one of the options to save the code back on %s or copy manually the code below to %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定檔 %s. 你可以使用 %s 中的其他功能儲存設定或手動複製下面程式碼到 %s.

en: Could not search the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋 LDAP  伺服器.

en: Could not search the MSAD server.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋 MSAD 伺服器.

en: Could not start TLS connection to LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法啟動 TLS 連結 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not start passwd program (no old password prompt)
zh_TW: 無法啟動 passwd 程式 (沒有舊密碼提示)

en: Could not unlink "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s".

en: Could not update contact. %s
zh_TW: 無法更新連絡人. %s

en: Could not update distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法更新配置清冊. %s

en: Could not write configuration for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法覆寫 "%s": %s 的設定.

en: Couldn't find the Mozilla Sidebar. Make sure the sidebar is open.
zh_TW: 找不到 Mozilla 的分頁. 請確認分頁是否開啟.

en: Couldn't give user "%s" the following rights for the folder "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法賦予使用者 "%s" 下列權限到信件匣 "%s": %s

en: Counted text
zh_TW: 技術句

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country drop down list
zh_TW: 國家下拉功能表

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立信件匣

en: Create Folders
zh_TW: 建立信件匣

en: Create a new one
zh_TW: 建立一個新的

en: Create sub folders
zh_TW: 建立次信件匣

en: Creator Permissions
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Credit card number
zh_TW: 信用卡號碼

en: Croatia
zh_TW: Croatia (克羅西亞)

en: Croatia/Hrvatska
zh_TW: Croatia/Hrvatska (克羅西亞/赫爾瓦次卡)

en: Cuba
zh_TW: Cuba (古巴)

en: Current 4 Phases
zh_TW: 目前的 4 個月相

en: Current Alarms
zh_TW: 目前警示

en: Current Sessions
zh_TW: 目前會期

en: Current Time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Current Weather
zh_TW: 目前天氣

en: Current condition:
zh_TW: 目前的狀況:

en: Customize tasks to run upon logon to %s.
zh_TW: 自訂一些登入%s後所要執行的工作.

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: Cyprus (賽普勒斯)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 西里爾文/烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: Czech Republic (捷克共和國)

en: DD
zh_TW: 日

en: DSN (see http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)
zh_TW: 資料來源名稱 (請參考 http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data value for %s is empty in Kolab XML object!
zh_TW: Kolab XML 物件 %s 中的資料值是空的!

en: DataTree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料

en: DataTree Browser
zh_TW: 樹狀資料瀏覽

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database lookup
zh_TW: 資料庫搜尋

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Date and time selection
zh_TW: 日期與時間選擇

en: Date selection
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Date: %s; time: %s
zh_TW: 日期: %s; 時間: %s

en: Day
zh_TW: 白天

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default Identity
zh_TW: 預設的身份識別

en: Default Shell
zh_TW: 預設命令解析器(Shell)

en: Definitions
zh_TW: 定義

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除 "%s"

en: Delete All SyncML Data
zh_TW: 刪除所有 SyncML 資料

en: Delete Folders
zh_TW: 刪除信件匣

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Permission
zh_TW: 刪除權限

en: Delete and purge messages
zh_TW: 刪除、清空郵件

en: Delete messages
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Delete permissions for "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除"%s"的權限

en: Delete permissions for "%s" and any sub-permissions?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除"%s"的權限以及次權限?

en: Delete selected identity
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇的身份識別資料

en: Delete sub folders
zh_TW: 刪除次信件匣

en: Delete/purge
zh_TW: 刪除/清空

en: Deleted setup upgrade script "%s".
zh_TW: 更新程式 "%s" 已刪除.

en: Deleted synchronization session for device "%s" and database "%s".
zh_TW: 已刪除裝置 "%s" 的同步會期以及資料庫 "%s".

en: Delivery time
zh_TW: 遞送時間

en: Denmark
zh_TW: Denmark (丹麥)

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Describe the Problem
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: Details:
zh_TW: 細節

en: Development
zh_TW: 研發

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dew Point
zh_TW: 露點溫度

en: Dew Point for last hour:
zh_TW: 最後一小時的露點溫度:

en: Dew point:
zh_TW: 露點溫度:

en: Dial %s
zh_TW: 撥打 %s

en: Directory %s is not writeable
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 無法寫入

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display 24-hour times?
zh_TW: 以 24 小時制顯示?

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display detailed forecast
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的預報

en: Display forecast (TAF)
zh_TW: 顯示預報 (TAF)

en: Display format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Disposition Notification
zh_TW: 傳送回條

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: Djibouti (吉布地)

en: Do not delete
zh_TW: 不刪除

en: Do not directly access maintenance.php
zh_TW: 不要直接存取 maintenance.php

en: Does the first row contain the field names? If yes, check this box:
zh_TW: 第一筆記錄是否包含欄位名稱? 如果是請勾選.

en: Domestic Address
zh_TW: 國內地址

en: Dominica
zh_TW: Dominica (多明尼加)

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: Dominican Republic (多明尼加共和國)

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號嗎? 註冊.

en: Download %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: Download generated configuration as PHP script.
zh_TW: 下載設定檔案另存為 PHP 程式.

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Drop down list
zh_TW: 下拉功能表

en: Drugs
zh_TW: 藥品

en: Dynamic Mail
zh_TW: 動態郵件

en: E characters
zh_TW: E 系字元

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: ERR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: EU VAT identification
zh_TW: EU VAT 識別

en: East Timor
zh_TW: East Timor (東帝汶)

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: Ecuador (厄瓜多爾)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%s"

en: Edit Block
zh_TW: 編輯區塊

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Permission
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit options for:
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯"%s"的權限

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Egypt
zh_TW: Egypt (埃及)

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: El Salvador (薩爾瓦多)

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址

en: Email Notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email address (optional)
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址 (選項)

en: Email addresses must match.
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址必須吻合.

en: Email addresses to confirm not found.
zh_TW: 找不到電子郵件通知住址.

en: Email with confirmation
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認

en: Email-to-SMS Gateway
zh_TW: Email-to-SMS 閘道器

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Empty message.
zh_TW: 空白信件.

en: Empty result
zh_TW: 空白結果

en: Empty result.
zh_TW: 空白結果.

en: End of file.
zh_TW: 檔案結束.

en: End year
zh_TW: 結束年份

en: Enter a security question which you will be asked if you need to reset your password, e.g. 'what is the name of your pet?':
zh_TW: 如果你需要重設密碼,請輸入一個安全問句,例如 '你寵物的名稱?':

en: Enter the letters below:
zh_TW: 輸入以下文字:

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: Equatorial Guinea (赤道幾內亞)

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: Eritrea (厄立特里安)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error connecting to LDAP server %s!
zh_TW: 連結到 IMAP 伺服器時發生錯誤 %s!

en: Error converting notes.
zh_TW: 轉換事項時發生錯誤.

en: Error deleting from path %s; must be [app]/[path]
zh_TW: 自目錄 %s 刪除資料時發生錯誤; 必須是 [app]/[path]

en: Error deleting synchronization session:
zh_TW: 刪除同步會期時發生錯誤:

en: Error deleting synchronization sessions:
zh_TW: 刪除同步會期時發生錯誤:

en: Error searching for user with the email address "%s"!
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者電子郵件住址 "%s" 時發生錯誤!

en: Error sending PDU
zh_TW: 傳送 PDU 時發生錯誤

en: Error sending data to smbpasswd.
zh_TW: 傳送資料到 smbpasswd 時發生錯誤.

en: Error setting LDAP protocol on server %s to v3: %s
zh_TW: 在伺服器 %s 設定 LDAP v3 協定時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error updating password: %s
zh_TW: 更新密碼: %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error with email message.
zh_TW: 電子郵件錯誤訊息.

en: Error writing "%s".
zh_TW: 寫入 "%s" 時發生錯誤.

en: Estonia
zh_TW: Estonia (愛沙尼亞)

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: Ethiopia (衣索比亞)

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 種族

en: Europe
zh_TW: Europe (歐洲)

en: European Union
zh_TW: European Union (歐盟)

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每 15 分鐘

en: Every 2 minutes
zh_TW: 每 2 分鐘

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_TW: 每 30 秒鐘

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

en: Every Login
zh_TW: 每次登入

en: Every half hour
zh_TW: 每 30 分鐘

en: Every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每 1 分鐘

en: Example values:
zh_TW: 範例值:

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 解說員

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 特大

en: FTP upload of setup
zh_TW: FTP 上傳設定.

en: Failed fetching IMAP message %s. Error was %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵件 %s 讀取失敗. 錯誤 %s

en: Failed fetching body of IMAP message %s. Error was %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵件 %s 讀取本體失敗. 錯誤 %s

en: Failed fetching headers of IMAP message %s. Error was %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵件 %s 讀取表頭失敗. 錯誤 %s

en: Failed identifying the UID of the Kolab user %s. Error was: %s
zh_TW: 辨識 Kolab 使用者 %s UID 失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: Failed retrieving the message with ID %s. Original error: %s.
zh_TW: 讀取郵件 ID %s 失敗. 原始錯誤: %s.

en: Failed saving object. Error was: %s
zh_TW: 儲存物件失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: Failed to connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 LDAP 伺服器.

en: Failed to connect to MSAD server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 MSAD 伺服器.

en: Failed to connect to SMB server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SMB 伺服器.

en: Failed to copy from "%s".
zh_TW: 複製失敗自 "%s".

en: Failed to copy to "%s".
zh_TW: 複製失敗到 "%s".

en: Failed to create new SASL connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立一個新的 SASL 連接.

en: Failed to load Kolab Format driver %s
zh_TW: 載入 Kolab Format 驅動程式 %s 失敗

en: Failed to load Kolab IMAP driver %s
zh_TW: 載入 Kolab IMAP 驅動程式 %s 失敗

en: Failed to load Kolab XML driver %s
zh_TW: 載入 Kolab XML 驅動程式 %s 失敗

en: Failed to move to "%s".
zh_TW: 搬移失敗到 "%s".

en: Failed to retrieve: %s
zh_TW: 擷取失敗: %s

en: Failed to verify old password.
zh_TW: 舊密碼確認失敗.

en: Failed triggering folder %s. Error was: %s
zh_TW: 觸發目錄 %s 失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: Failure in changing password on %s: %s
zh_TW: 變更 %s 密碼失敗: %s

en: Fair
zh_TW: 普通

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: Falkland Islands 法蘭克福群島 (馬爾維納斯群島)

en: Fatal Error:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤:

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供

en: Feed Address
zh_TW: 資訊位址

en: Feels Like
zh_TW: 感覺

en: Feels like:
zh_TW: 感覺:

en: Few Showers
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Few Snow Showers
zh_TW: 短暫陣雪

en: Field matrix
zh_TW: 欄位陣列

en: Figlet CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 變形文驗證碼(Figlet CAPTCHA)

en: Figlet font
zh_TW: 變形文字體

en: Fiji
zh_TW: Fiji (斐濟)

en: File Count: %d file | File Count: %d files
zh_TW[0]: 檔案數目: %d 個檔案

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File selection
zh_TW: 檔案選擇

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File uploads not supported.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳功能未被支援.

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Finland
zh_TW: Finland (芬蘭)

en: First Half
zh_TW: 上半月

en: First Quarter
zh_TW: 上弦

en: Fix ratio
zh_TW: 固定比例

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Flip
zh_TW: 上下顛倒

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Fog Early
zh_TW: 早多霧

en: Fog Late
zh_TW: 晚有霧

en: Foggy
zh_TW: 霧

en: Folder "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 不存在

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: Forecast (TAF)
zh_TW: 氣象預報 (TAF)

en: Forecast Days (note that the returned forecast returns both day and night; a large number here could result in a wide block)
zh_TW: 預報天數 (預報天數包括白天以及夜間的資料;如果預報天數較長將佔用比較寬幅的版面)

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Fortune
zh_TW: 小語

en: Fortune type
zh_TW: 小語類型

en: Fortunes
zh_TW: 小語

en: Fortunes 2
zh_TW: 小語 2

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Forwards
zh_TW: 自動轉信

en: Found %s results when expecting only one!
zh_TW: 找到 %s 筆資料(預期一筆)!

en: Fr
zh_TW: 星期五

en: France
zh_TW: France (法國)

en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 凍毛毛雨

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: French Guiana (法屬蓋亞那)

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: French Polynesia (法屬玻利尼西亞)

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: From the
zh_TW: 從

en: Full Description
zh_TW: 完整描述

en: Full Moon
zh_TW: 滿月

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full buffer.
zh_TW: 緩衝區滿載(Full buffer).

en: Gabon
zh_TW: Gabon (加彭)

en: Gambia
zh_TW: Gambia (甘比亞)

en: Generate %s Configuration
zh_TW: 產生 %s 個系統設定

en: Generated Code
zh_TW: 已產生的設定資料

en: Georgia
zh_TW: Georgia (喬治亞共和國)

en: Germany
zh_TW: Germany (德國)

en: Ghana
zh_TW: Ghana (迦納)

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: Gibraltar (直布羅陀)

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Goedel
zh_TW: 哥德爾

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Google Search
zh_TW: Google 搜尋

en: Google search is not enabled.
zh_TW: Google 搜尋尚未啟用.

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Greece
zh_TW: Greece (希臘)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greenland
zh_TW: Greenland (格陵蘭島)

en: Grenada
zh_TW: grenada (格瑞納達)

en: Group Administration
zh_TW: 群組管理

en: Group names must be non-empty
zh_TW: 群組名稱不得空白

en: Group was not created: %s.
zh_TW: 群組未建立: %s.

en: Group_ldap: Unable to add group "%s". This is what the server said:
zh_TW: Group_ldap: 無法新增群組 "%s". 伺服器回應:

en: Group_ldap: Unable to delete group "%s". This is what the server said: %s
zh_TW: Group_ldap: 無法刪除群組 "%s". 伺服器回應: %s

en: Group_ldap: Unable to update group "%s". This is what the server said: %s
zh_TW: Group_ldap: 無法更新群組 "%s". 伺服器回應: %s

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: Guadeloupe (哥德洛普)

en: Guam
zh_TW: Guam (關島)

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: Guatemala (瓜地馬拉)

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 格恩西島

en: Guest Permissions
zh_TW: 來賓

en: Guestbook
zh_TW: 訪客留言

en: Guinea
zh_TW: Guinea (幾內亞)

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: Guinea-Bissau (幾內亞比索共和國)

en: Guyana
zh_TW: Guyana (蓋亞那)

en: HTML
zh_TW: 超文連結語言

en: HTML Version of Message
zh_TW: HTML 格式郵件

en: HTTP Authentication not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 HTTP 驗證.

en: Haiti
zh_TW: Haiti (海地)

en: Hash-Algorithm
zh_TW: 雜湊-演算

en: Haze
zh_TW: 靄

en: Header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Headers
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: Heard Island and McDonald Islands (赫德島和麥克唐納群島)

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: Heard and McDonald Islands (赫德島和麥克唐納群島)

en: Heavy Rain
zh_TW: 大雨

en: Heavy T-Storm
zh_TW: 大雷雨

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help _Topics
zh_TW: 說明標題_T

en: Hemisphere
zh_TW: 半球

en: Here is the beginning of the file:
zh_TW: 這裡是檔案的開始:

en: Hide Results
zh_TW: 隱藏結果

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: Holy See (梵諦岡)

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Honduras
zh_TW: Honduras (宏都拉斯)

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: Hong Kong (香港)

en: Horde/Kolab: No object of type %s found in message %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 郵件 %2$s 中找不到物件型態 %1$s

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to retrieve MIME ID for the part of type %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無法獲取部份 %s 型態的 MIME 識別號碼

en: Horde_Kolab_Server_ldap needs a base_dn parameter!
zh_TW: Horde_Kolab_Server_ldap 需要一個 base_dn 參數!

en: Horde_Kolab_Server_ldap needs a server parameter!
zh_TW: Horde_Kolab_Server_ldap 需要一個伺服器參數!

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: How many fields (columns) are there?
zh_TW: 欄位數目共計?

en: How many seconds before we check for new articles?
zh_TW: 每幾秒檢查一次新文章?

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 溼度

en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 溼度:

en: Humorists
zh_TW: 滑稽大師

en: Hungary
zh_TW: Hungary (匈牙利)

en: I characters
zh_TW: I 系字元

en: IMAP error. Folder: %s. Error: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤. 信件匣: %s. 錯誤: %s

en: IMAP error. Message: %s. Error: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤. 郵件: %s. 錯誤: %s

en: IMAP error. Server: %s. Error: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 錯誤. 伺服器: %s. 錯誤: %s

en: IMAP mailbox creation failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱建立失敗: %s

en: IMAP mailbox deletion failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱刪除失敗: %s

en: IMAP mailbox quota creation failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱磁碟配置建立失敗: %s

en: IP Address not available.
zh_TW: IP 位址無法使用.

en: IP Address not within allowed CIDR block.
zh_TW: IP 位址並不在 CIDR 的允許區塊中.

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP lockdown violation.
zh_TW: 強行鎖定 IP

en: Iceland
zh_TW: Iceland (冰島)

en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 純圖示

en: Icons for %s
zh_TW: %s的圖示

en: Icons with text
zh_TW: 圖示及文字

en: Id
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Identity's name:
zh_TW: 身份識別的名稱:

en: If it is not displayed correctly, %s to open it in a new window.
zh_TW: 如果無法正確地顯示, %s 以另開啟郵件於新視窗當中.

en: If you see this message but no image, the image you want to upload can't be displayed by your browser.
zh_TW: 如果看到這則沒有影像的訊息,這表示你的瀏覽器無法顯示上傳的影像.

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 影像驗證碼

en: Image upload
zh_TW: 上傳影像

en: Import, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入, 步驟 %d

en: Imported field: %s
zh_TW: 匯入欄位: %s

en: Imported fields:
zh_TW: 匯入欄位:

en: In the lists below select both, a field imported from the source file at the left, and the matching field available in your address book at the right. Then hit "Add pair" to mark them for the import. Once your are finished hit "Next".
zh_TW: 由於系統無法自動判斷下方左邊欄位的中文名稱,請於下方選擇左右各一個欄位新增配對.左邊是匯入檔案的欄位,右邊是可供映照的欄位. 點選 "新增對" 以標示配對. 點選 "下一步" 開始進行匯入.

en: Incorrect Password
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼

en: Incorrect action code given.
zh_TW: 輸入不正確的作用碼.

en: Incorrect username and/or password.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的使用者名稱及密碼

en: Incorrect username or alternate address. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不正確或者電子郵件住址已變更.請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: India
zh_TW: India (印度)

en: Individual Users
zh_TW: 個別使用者

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: Indonesia (印尼)

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information no longer available.
zh_TW: 無可用的資訊.

en: Inherited Members
zh_TW: 已繼承的成員

en: Inline Notification
zh_TW: 內文通知

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert an email address to which you can receive the new password:
zh_TW: 新密碼將寄發到這個郵件地址:

en: Insert messages
zh_TW: 插入郵件

en: Insert the required answer to the security question:
zh_TW: 安全問句的答案:

en: Insertion of images from Photo Galleries in text
zh_TW: 在純文字模式中自藝廊插入照片

en: Insufficient credit to send to the distribution list.
zh_TW: 點數不足以至於無法傳送給配置群組.

en: Insufficient credit.
zh_TW: 點數不足.

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Integer list
zh_TW: 整數列

en: Internal Error: An attribute must ALWAYS match itself: %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 一個屬性必須永遠與自己匹配: %s

en: Internal LDAP error.  Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: 內部 LDAP 錯誤: 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: Internal database error.  Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: 內部資料庫錯誤: 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: International Address
zh_TW: 國外住址

en: Invalid Kolab object type "%s".
zh_TW: 無效的 Kolab 物件型態 "%s".

en: Invalid UDH. (User Data Header).
zh_TW: 無效的 UDH(使用者資料表頭).

en: Invalid VAT identification number format.
zh_TW: 無效的 VAT 識別號碼格式.

en: Invalid ZIP data
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 資料.

en: Invalid application.
zh_TW: 無效的應用程式.

en: Invalid basedn configured
zh_TW: 設定的 basedn 無效

en: Invalid batch ID.
zh_TW: 無效的批次號碼.

en: Invalid character in e-mail address: %s.
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址: %s 含有無效的字元.

en: Invalid data submitted.
zh_TW: 送出的資料無效.

en: Invalid destination address.
zh_TW: 無效的目標住址

en: Invalid file format
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式

en: Invalid group ID passed (bad DN syntax)
zh_TW: 傳送的群組 ID 無效 (DN 語法錯誤).

en: Invalid license key.
zh_TW: 無效的授權碼.

en: Invalid location provided.
zh_TW: 無效的地區.

en: Invalid msg_type.
zh_TW: 無效的 msg_type.

en: Invalid or missing api_id.
zh_TW: 無效的或找不到 api_id.

en: Invalid or missing parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的或找不到參數.

en: Invalid parent permission.
zh_TW: 無效的父權限.

en: Invalid partner id.
zh_TW: 無效的夥伴識別碼.

en: Invalid product code.
zh_TW: 無效的產品碼.

en: Invalid protocol.
zh_TW: 無效的通訊協定.

en: Invalid recipient: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的收件人:"%s"

en: Invalid response from server.
zh_TW: 由伺服器發生無效的回應.

en: Invalid source address.
zh_TW: 無效的來源住址.

en: Invalid unicode data.
zh_TW: 無效的萬國碼資料.

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 資產

en: Invert selection
zh_TW: 回復選擇

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_TW: Iran, Islamic Republic of (伊朗)

en: Iraq
zh_TW: Iraq (伊拉克)

en: Ireland
zh_TW: Ireland (愛爾蘭)

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: Isle of Man (曼島)

en: Isolated T-Storms
zh_TW: 局部雷雨

en: Israel
zh_TW: Israel (以色列)

en: Issuer
zh_TW: 簽發者

en: Italy
zh_TW: Italy (義大利)

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: Jamaica (牙買加)

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japan
zh_TW: Japan (日本)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西島

en: Jordan
zh_TW: Jordan (約旦)

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keep original?
zh_TW: 保留原樣?

en: Kenya
zh_TW: Kenya (肯亞)

en: Kerberos server rejected authentication.
zh_TW: Kerberos 認證錯誤.

en: Kernel Newbies
zh_TW: 核心新手

en: Key Creation
zh_TW: 金鑰建立

en: Key Fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰特徵

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰識別號碼

en: Key Length
zh_TW: 金鑰長度

en: Key Type
zh_TW: 金鑰型態

en: Key Usage
zh_TW: 金鑰語法

en: Key already exists on the public keyserver.
zh_TW: 目前的公開金鑰伺服器中,已經存在你的金鑰.

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Kids
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: Kiribati (基里巴斯)

en: Kolab cache: Object uid %s does not exist in the cache!
zh_TW: Kolab 快取: 在快取中找不到物件 uid %s !

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of (北韓)

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: Korea, Republic of (南韓)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: Kuwait (科威特)

en: LDAP Error: Empty result for: %s.
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤: %s 無結果.

en: LDAP Error: Failed to search using filter %s. Error was: %s
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤: 使用過濾器 %s 失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: LDAP Error: No such dn: %s: %s
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤: 無此 dn: %s : %s

en: LDAP Error: No such object: %s: %s
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤: 無此物件: %s : %s

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: Lao People's Democratic Republic (寮國)

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last Half
zh_TW: 下半月

en: Last Password Change
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更於

en: Last Quarter
zh_TW: 下弦月

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 上次更新:

en: Last login: %s
zh_TW: 上一次登入: %s

en: Last login: %s from %s
zh_TW: 上一次登入: %s 自 %s

en: Last login: Never
zh_TW: 上一次登入: 第一次登入

en: Latvia
zh_TW: Latvia (拉脫維亞)

en: Law
zh_TW: 法律

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: Lebanon (黎巴嫩)

en: Left header
zh_TW: 左邊表頭

en: Left values
zh_TW: 左邊值

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: Lesotho (賴索托)

en: Liberia
zh_TW: Liberia (賴比瑞亞)

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (利比亞)

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: Liechtenstein (列支敦斯登)

en: Light Drizzle
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Light Rain
zh_TW: 小雨

en: Light Rain Early
zh_TW: 早有小雨

en: Light Rain Late
zh_TW: 晚有小雨

en: Light Rain Shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

en: Light Rain with Thunder
zh_TW: 小雨有雷

en: Light Snow
zh_TW: 小雪

en: Light Snow Early
zh_TW: 早有小雪

en: Light Snow Late
zh_TW: 晚有小雪

en: Light Snow Shower
zh_TW: 小陣雪

en: Limerick
zh_TW: 打油詩

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Link access key
zh_TW: 連結快捷鍵

en: Link style
zh_TW: 連結風格

en: Link target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link the email address to the compose page when displaying?
zh_TW: 顯示時連結郵件住址到編寫郵件頁面?

en: Link title attribute
zh_TW: 連結標題屬性

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List - user can see the folder
zh_TW: 列出 - 使用者可以看到這個信件匣

en: List Databases
zh_TW: 列出資料庫

en: List Tables
zh_TW: 列出表格

en: List-Archive
zh_TW: 討論群組-檔案櫃

en: List-Help
zh_TW: 討論群組-求助

en: List-Id
zh_TW: 討論群組-識別號碼

en: List-Owner
zh_TW: 討論群組-擁有者

en: List-Post
zh_TW: 討論群組-寄件人

en: List-Subscribe
zh_TW: 討論群組-訂閱

en: List-Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 討論群組-取消訂閱

en: Listing alarms failed: %s
zh_TW: 列出警示失敗: %s

en: Listing sessions failed: %s
zh_TW: 列出會期失敗: %s

en: Listing users is disabled.
zh_TW: 列出使用者的功能被關閉

en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: Lithuania (立陶宛)

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local time:
zh_TW: 當地時間:

en: Locale and Time
zh_TW: 地區與時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 地區

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Tasks
zh_TW: 登入工作

en: Login failed because your username or password was entered incorrectly.
zh_TW: 登入失敗, 請檢查閣下的用戶名和密碼, 然後重試.

en: Login failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗.

en: Long text
zh_TW: 長句

en: Love
zh_TW: 愛情

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: Luxembourg (盧森堡)

en: MM
zh_TW: 月

en: MOTD
zh_TW: 每日訊息

en: MS-TNEF Attachment contained no data.
zh_TW: MS-TNEF 附加檔案中沒有資料.

en: Macao
zh_TW: Macao (澳門)

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_TW: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of (馬其頓共和國)

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: Madagascar (馬達加斯加)

en: Magic
zh_TW: 魔術

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mail Admin
zh_TW: 郵件管理

en: Malawi
zh_TW: Malawi (馬拉威)

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: Malaysia (馬來西亞)

en: Maldives
zh_TW: Maldives (馬爾地夫)

en: Mali
zh_TW: Mali (馬利)

en: Malta
zh_TW: Malta (馬爾他)

en: Manage the list of categories you have to label items with, and colors associated with those categories.
zh_TW: 管理你的分類,並且為分類設定顏色.

en: MapQuest map
zh_TW: MapQuest-地圖

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mark (Other)
zh_TW: 標記 (其他)

en: Mark (Seen)
zh_TW: 標記 (看過)

en: Mark with Seen/Unseen flags
zh_TW: 標記成 看過/未看過

en: Mark with other flags (e.g. Important/Answered)
zh_TW: 標記成其他的識別 (例如. 重要/已回覆)

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: Marshall Islands (馬夏爾群島)

en: Martinique
zh_TW: Martinique (馬提尼克島)

en: Matching fields:
zh_TW: 匹配中的欄位:

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: Mauritania (茅利塔尼亞)

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: Mauritius (摩里西斯)

en: Max allowed credit.
zh_TW: 允許的最大點數.

en: Max message parts exceeded.
zh_TW: 附件數目已超出允許上限.

en: Max temp last 24 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時的最高溫度:

en: Max temp last 6 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 6 小時的最高溫度:

en: Maximum Number of Portal Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊上限數目

en: Maximum file size in bytes
zh_TW: 允許最大檔案尺寸(bytes)

en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 允許最大長度

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: Mayotte (馬約特島)

en: Medicine
zh_TW: 醫學

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Memcache session tracking not enabled.
zh_TW: Memcache 會期追蹤功能未啟用.

en: Menu mode:
zh_TW: 選單模式:

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Message Verified Successfully but the signer's certificate could not be verified.
zh_TW: 郵件驗證已完成,但是使用者的簽章卻無法通過驗證.

en: Message expired.
zh_TW: 簡訊已過期.

en: Message type
zh_TW: 簡訊型態

en: Metar Weather
zh_TW: 機場天氣報告

en: Metar block not available.
zh_TW: Metar 區塊無法使用.

en: Metar block not available. Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: Metar 區塊無法使用. 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: MetarDB is not connected.
zh_TW: MetarDB 尚未連接.

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Method "%s" is not defined
zh_TW: 方法 "%s" 未被定義

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Mexico
zh_TW: Mexico (墨西哥)

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: Micronesia, Federated States of (密克羅尼西亞)

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: Mime 型態

en: Min temp last 24 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時的最低溫度:

en: Min temp last 6 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 6 小時的最高溫度:

en: Minimum password age has not yet expired
zh_TW: 舊密碼未達一定使用時間

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 映射

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing configuration. You must generate it before using this application.
zh_TW: 設定檔遺失. 如果要使用這個應用程式你必須現在就產生他.

en: Missing message ID.
zh_TW: 找不到簡訊的 ID.

en: Missing session ID.
zh_TW: 找不到會期的 ID.

en: Mo
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mobile Mail
zh_TW: 行動郵件

en: Mobile phone number
zh_TW: 行動電話號碼

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 溫和

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Modulus
zh_TW: 模組

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_TW: Moldova, Republic of (摩爾多瓦)

en: Monaco
zh_TW: Monaco (摩納哥)

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: Mongolia (蒙古)

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: Montenegro (蒙特尼哥羅)

en: Month and year
zh_TW: 月年下拉選擇

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙塞拉特

en: Moon Phases
zh_TW: 月相

en: More fields found in line %d than the expected %d.
zh_TW: 在第%d行找到的欄位數目已超出預期%d.

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mostly Clear
zh_TW: 多雲時晴

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲時陰

en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh_TW: 多雲時陰有風

en: Mostly Sunny
zh_TW: 晴時多雲

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: Mozambique (莫三比克)

en: Multi-level drop down lists
zh_TW: 複選式下拉功能表

en: Multimap UK map
zh_TW: Multimap-英國-地圖

en: Multiple selection
zh_TW: 複選

en: Must supply a valid lock ID.
zh_TW: 必須要提供一組有效的鎖定識別碼.

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My Account Information
zh_TW: 我的帳號資訊

en: My Portal
zh_TW: 個人站台

en: My Portal Layout
zh_TW: 個人站台頁面配置

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: Myanmar (緬甸)

en: NO, I Do NOT Agree
zh_TW: 不,我不同意

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Namibia
zh_TW: Namibia (那米比亞)

en: Nauru
zh_TW: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh_TW: Nepal (尼泊爾)

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: Netherlands (荷蘭)

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: Netherlands Antilles (荷屬安地列斯)

en: Netscape Base URL
zh_TW: Netscape 為基礎的網址

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證作廢網址

en: Netscape CA policy URL
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證政策網址

en: Netscape Renewal URL
zh_TW: Netscape 更新網址

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh_TW: Netscape 作廢網址

en: Netscape SSL server name
zh_TW: Netscape SSL 伺服器名稱

en: Netscape certificate comment
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證的註解

en: Netscape certificate type
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證型態

en: Network Tools
zh_TW: 網路工具

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: New Caledonia (新喀里多尼亞)

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: New Message to %s
zh_TW: 寫信給 %s

en: New Moon
zh_TW: 新月

en: New Username (optional)
zh_TW: 新使用者名稱 (非必要)

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: New Zealand (紐西蘭)

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password not valid (too short, bad password, too similar, ...)
zh_TW: 無效的新密碼 (太短, 太相似, 太簡單, ...)

en: New password will expire on %s.
zh_TW: 新密碼將於 %s 到期.

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼:

en: New passwords don't match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不符合.

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next 4 Phases
zh_TW: 下次 4 個月相

en: Next options
zh_TW: 下一個選項

en: Next>
zh_TW: 下一頁>

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: Nicaragua (尼加拉瓜)

en: Niger
zh_TW: Niger (尼日)

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: Nigeria (奈及利亞)

en: Night
zh_TW: 晚上

en: Niue
zh_TW: Niue (紐埃島)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: No available configuration data to show differences for.
zh_TW: 無可供顯示差異的設定資料.

en: No available strategy for making ISO images.
zh_TW: 無可用的策略建造 ISO 影像.

en: No batch template.
zh_TW: 沒有批次樣式.

en: No block exists at the requested position
zh_TW: 所指定的位置上沒有區塊存在

en: No change.
zh_TW: 沒有變更.

en: No children can be added to this permission.
zh_TW: 無法在目前權限中增加次權限.

en: No configuration information specified for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 %s 設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for FTP VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 FTP VFS 設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for SQL VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 SQL VFS設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for SQL-File VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 SQL-File VFS設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for SSH2 VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 SSH2 VFS 設定資訊.

en: No credit left.
zh_TW: 無剩餘點數.

en: No destination supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供目的.

en: No file uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案未上傳

en: No icons found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖示.

en: No location is set.
zh_TW: 位置資訊尚未設定

en: No location provided.
zh_TW: 尚未提供位置資訊.

en: No lock driver configured!
zh_TW: 未規劃鎖定驅動程式(lock driver)!

en: No message corresponds to object %s
zh_TW: 物件 %s 無對應的訊息

en: No message supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供簡訊.

en: No name specified.
zh_TW: 未指定名稱.

en: No number specified.
zh_TW: 未指定號碼.

en: No offensive fortunes
zh_TW: 無敏感小語

en: No or unreadable content in Kolab XML object
zh_TW: 否或者在 Kolab XML 物件中沒有可讀取的內容

en: No path to the OpenSSL binary provided. The OpenSSL binary is necessary to work with PKCS 12 data.
zh_TW: 未輸入 OpenSSL 二元執行檔的全路徑. PKCS 12 規格的加密資料需要用到該程式.

en: No pending signups.
zh_TW: 沒有待審的註冊申請.

en: No prompt returned from server.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有傳回提示.

en: No quota set.
zh_TW: 磁碟配額未設定

en: No recurrence
zh_TW: 無

en: No separator specified.
zh_TW: 尚未指定欄位分隔字元.

en: No stable version exists yet.
zh_TW: 尚未發行穩定版本.

en: No such backend "%s" found.
zh_TW: 找不到伺服端 "%s".

en: No such file
zh_TW: 無此檔案

en: No temporary directory available for cache.
zh_TW: 無暫存目錄可供快取.

en: No username and/or password sent.
zh_TW: 未傳送使用者名稱或密碼.

en: No valid XML data returned
zh_TW: 無可用的 XML 資料被傳回

en: No values
zh_TW: 空白值

en: No version found in original configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_TW: 原始設定檔中找不到版本資訊. 重新產生設定檔.

en: No version found in your configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_TW: 在你的設定檔中找不到版本資訊. 重新產生設定檔.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 日耳曼文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: Norfolk Island (諾福克島)

en: Northern Hemisphere
zh_TW: 北半球

en: Norway
zh_TW: Norway (挪威)

en: Not After
zh_TW: 非之後

en: Not Before
zh_TW: 非之前

en: Not a directory
zh_TW: 不是一個目錄

en: Not implemented!
zh_TW: 尚未完成!

en: Not implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未完成.

en: Not supported.
zh_TW: 未被支援

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Nothing to browse, go back.
zh_TW: 沒有可瀏覽的,回去.

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of articles to display
zh_TW: 文章顯示數目

en: Number of characters
zh_TW: 字元數

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 字元寬度

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Numbers not specified for updating in distribution list.
zh_TW: 更新配置群組時未指定數目.

en: O characters
zh_TW: O 系字元

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object Creator
zh_TW: 物件建立者

en: Object not found.
zh_TW: 找不到物件.

en: Object type %s not allowed for folder type %s!
zh_TW: 物件形態 %s 不准用在目錄形態 %s 上!

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Offense filter
zh_TW: 敏感小語過濾器

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Old and new passwords must be different.
zh_TW: 新密碼必須與舊密碼不同.

en: Old object %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 舊的物件 %s 並不存在.

en: Old object %s does not map to a uid.
zh_TW: 舊的物件 %s 沒有一個對映的 uid.

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 舊密碼不正確.

en: Old password is not correct.
zh_TW: 舊密碼不正確

en: Old password:
zh_TW: 舊密碼:

en: Oman
zh_TW: Oman (阿曼)

en: Onclick event
zh_TW: 觸發點選事件

en: Only IMAP servers support shared folders.
zh_TW: 只有 IMAP 伺服器支援信件匣分享功能.

en: Only offensive fortunes
zh_TW: 僅限敏感小語

en: Only one email address allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許一個郵件住址.

en: Only one email address is allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許一個郵件住址.

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_TW: 只有擁有者與系統管理員可以變更共享權限

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟

en: OpenSSL error: Could not extract data from signed S/MIME part.
zh_TW: OpenSSL 錯誤: 無法從 S/MIME 簽章附件解開資料.

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options for %s
zh_TW: %s選項

en: Organisation
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organisational Unit
zh_TW: 組織單位

en: Organizing
zh_TW: 組織

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Other characters
zh_TW: 其他字元

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有人

en: Owner of folder %s cannot be determined.
zh_TW: 無法決定信件匣 %s 的擁有者.

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: PAM authentication is not available.
zh_TW: PAM 驗證無效.

en: PEAR::Mail backend
zh_TW: PEAR::郵件伺服端

en: PGP Digital Signature
zh_TW: PGP 數位簽章

en: PGP Encrypted Data
zh_TW: PGP 加密資料

en: PGP Key
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰

en: PGP Public Key
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰

en: PGP Signed/Encrypted Data
zh_TW: PGP 已簽章/已加密 資料

en: PHP Code
zh_TW: PHP 程式碼

en: PHP Shell
zh_TW: PHP 草稿

en: PHP does not support imap_myrights.
zh_TW: PHP 並未支援 imap_myrights.

en: PM Clouds
zh_TW: 午後有雲

en: PM Dizzle
zh_TW: 午後毛毛雨

en: PM Fog
zh_TW: 午後有霧

en: PM Light Rain
zh_TW: 午後小雨

en: PM Light Snow
zh_TW: 午後小雪

en: PM Rain
zh_TW: 午後有雨

en: PM Showers
zh_TW: 午後陣雨

en: PM Snow
zh_TW: 午後有雪

en: PM Snow Showers
zh_TW: 午後陣雪

en: PM Sun
zh_TW: 午後晴

en: PM T-Showers
zh_TW: 午後雷陣雨

en: PM T-Storms
zh_TW: 午後雷雨

en: POSIX extension is missing
zh_TW: POSIX extension 遺失

en: P_HP Shell
zh_TW: PHP 草稿_H

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: Pakistan (巴基斯坦)

en: Palau
zh_TW: Palau (帛琉)

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_TW: Palestinian Territory, Occupied (巴勒斯坦佔領區)

en: Panama
zh_TW: Panama (巴拿馬)

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: Papua New Guinea (巴布亞新幾內亞)

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: Paraguay (巴拉圭)

en: Parcel Address
zh_TW: 包裹地址

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Passwd is not properly configured.
zh_TW: Passwd 模組尚未完整規劃.

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password changed on %s.
zh_TW: %s 的密碼已變更.

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_TW: 密碼變更完成.

en: Password column "%s" not found in password table.
zh_TW: 在密碼表格(password table)中找不到 Password 欄位 "%s"

en: Password incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Password module can't find the supplied bin.
zh_TW: Password 模組找不到支援的程式.

en: Password module is missing required parameters.
zh_TW: Password 模組找不到必要的參數.

en: Password module is missing target parameter.
zh_TW: Password 模組找不到目標參數.

en: Password module is not properly configured
zh_TW: Password 模組尚未完整規劃

en: Password module is not properly configured.
zh_TW: Password 模組尚未完整規劃.

en: Password required for RADIUS authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 RADIUS 驗證.

en: Password with confirmation
zh_TW: 密碼確認

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords must match.
zh_TW: 密碼必須吻合.

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path to the GnuPG binary
zh_TW: GnuPG 執行檔的路徑

en: Pending Signups:
zh_TW: 待審登錄：

en: People
zh_TW: 成員

en: Perform Maintenance Operations
zh_TW: 執行維護操作

en: Perform maintenance operations on login?
zh_TW: 登入後執行維護操作?

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permission "%s" not deleted.
zh_TW: "%s"的權限未被刪除.

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions Administration
zh_TW: 權限管理

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 我的

en: Peru
zh_TW: Peru (秘魯)

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Philippines
zh_TW: Philippines (菲律賓)

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩

en: Pitcairn Island
zh_TW: Pitcairn Island (皮特凱恩島)

en: Plaintext Version of Message
zh_TW: 純文字格式的郵件

en: Play a sound?
zh_TW: 撥放鈴聲 ?

en: Please choose a sound.
zh_TW: 請選擇一種鈴聲.

en: Please enter a month and a year.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個月份及年份.

en: Please enter a name for the new category:
zh_TW: 請輸入新增分類的名稱:

en: Please enter a valid IP address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的 IP 位址

en: Please enter a valid date, check the number of days in the month.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的日期;勾選此月份的日期.

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的時間.

en: Please provide a new password
zh_TW: 請輸入一組新密碼

en: Please provide a summary of the problem.
zh_TW: 請提供問題的摘要.

en: Please provide your current password
zh_TW: 請輸入你目前的密碼

en: Please provide your username and password
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱及密碼

en: Please read the following text. You MUST agree with the terms to use the system.
zh_TW: 請閱讀下列內容.你必須同意這些事項才能使用系統.

en: Please type the new category name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的分類名稱:

en: Please verify your new password
zh_TW: 請確認你的新密碼

en: Poland
zh_TW: Poland (波蘭)

en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

en: Polls
zh_TW: 投票

en: Popup Notification
zh_TW: 蹦談通知

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Portugal
zh_TW: Portugal (葡萄牙)

en: Post
zh_TW: 發表

en: Post to this folder (not enforced by IMAP)
zh_TW: 遞送郵件到這個信件匣 (not enforced by IMAP)

en: Postal Address
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

en: Precipitation for last %d hour:  | Precipitation for last %d hours:
zh_TW[0]: 最近 %d 小時的降雨量:

en: Precipitation<br />chance
zh_TW: 降雨<br />機率

en: Preference storage directory is not available.
zh_TW: 偏好儲存目錄無效.

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred Address
zh_TW: 偏好地址

en: Prefs_ldap: Required LDAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Prefs_ldap: 找不到所需要的 LDAP 延伸套件.

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: Pressure at sea level:
zh_TW: 海平面氣壓:

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓:

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous options
zh_TW: 上一個選項

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem Description
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Prompt text
zh_TW: 提示內容

en: Protect address from spammers?
zh_TW: 保護郵件住址以防網路蟑螂竊取?

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Public Key Algorithm
zh_TW: 公開金鑰演算

en: Public Key Info
zh_TW: 公開金鑰資訊

en: Public/Private keypair not generated successfully.
zh_TW: 公開/私密金鑰對並未被產生.

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: Puerto Rico (波多黎各)

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清空

en: Purge messages
zh_TW: 清空郵件

en: Qatar
zh_TW: Qatar (卡達)

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Quota
zh_TW: 磁碟配置

en: RSA Public Key (%d bit)
zh_TW: RSA 公開金鑰 (%d 位元)

en: Radio selection
zh_TW: 選擇鈕

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: Rain Early
zh_TW: 早有雨

en: Rain Late
zh_TW: 晚有雨

en: Rain Shower
zh_TW: 陣雨

en: Rain and Snow
zh_TW: 雨有雪

en: Rain to Snow
zh_TW: 雨轉雪

en: Random Fortune
zh_TW: 隨機小語

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比率

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read messages
zh_TW: 讀取郵件

en: Really delete "%s"? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 "%s" 嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Really delete this block?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此區塊?

en: Really remove user data for user "%s"? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要清除使用者 "%s" 的資料嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Realm:
zh_TW: 領域:

en: Refresh Dynamic Menu Elements:
zh_TW: 重新整理動態目錄元件:

en: Refresh Portal View:
zh_TW: 重新整理個人站台內容:

en: Refresh rate:
zh_TW: 重新整理個人站台內容:

en: Regex
zh_TW: 常規表示式

en: Relationship browser
zh_TW: 物件瀏覽

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 評論

en: Remote Host:
zh_TW: 遠端主機:

en: Remote Servers
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: Remote URL (http://www.example.com/horde):
zh_TW: 遠端網址 (http://www.example.com/horde):

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove pair
zh_TW: 移除對

en: Remove saved script from server's temporary directory.
zh_TW: 自伺服器暫存目錄中移除已儲存的設定程式.

en: Remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove user: %s
zh_TW: 移除使用者: %s

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆到

en: Request couldn't be answered. Returned errorcode:
zh_TW: 需求未被回應: 錯誤號碼:

en: Requested service could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到所需的服務.

en: Required "%s" not specified in %s configuration.
zh_TW: %2$s 的設定必須指定 "%1$s"

en: Required "%s" not specified in VFS configuration.
zh_TW: VFS 的設定必須指定 "%s"

en: Required "%s" not specified in configuration.
zh_TW: 設定資料必須指定 "%s"

en: Required 'drivers' is misconfigured in Composite configuration.
zh_TW: 綜合設定檔中,找不到關於 'drivers'設定資料.

en: Required 'phptype' not specified in Passwd SQL configuration.
zh_TW: Passwd 的 SQL 設定必須指定 'phptype'

en: Required 'phptype' not specified in SQL configuration.
zh_TW: SQL 設定必須指定 'phptype'

en: Required Field
zh_TW: 必須欄位

en: Required secret is invalid - potentially malicious request.
zh_TW: 所請求的內容無效 - 可能是惡意請求.

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset Your Password
zh_TW: 重設你的密碼:

en: Restore Last Query
zh_TW: 回存最後一個查詢

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results for %s
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Retrieving DN failed. Error was: %s
zh_TW: DN 讀取失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: Retrieving attributes failed. Error was: %s
zh_TW: 屬性(attributes)讀取失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: Return to Options
zh_TW: 返回選項

en: Returned error message:
zh_TW: 已回傳的錯誤訊息:

en: Retype new password
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: Reunion
zh_TW: Reunion (留尼旺)

en: Reunion Island
zh_TW: Reunion Island (留尼汪島)

en: Revert Configuration
zh_TW: 回復設定

en: Revocation key not generated successfully.
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰對並未被產生.

en: Rich Text Editor Options
zh_TW: 網頁編輯器選項

en: Riddles
zh_TW: 謎語

en: Right click context menu
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵功能表

en: Right header
zh_TW: 右邊表頭

en: Right values
zh_TW: 右邊值

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Romania
zh_TW: Romania (羅馬尼亞)

en: Rotate 180
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 逆時針 90 度旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 順時針 90 度旋轉

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: Russian Federation (俄羅斯)

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: Rwanda (盧安達)

en: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
zh_TW: S/MIME 加密簽章

en: S/MIME Encrypted Message
zh_TW: 郵件已使用 S/MIME 加密

en: S/MIME Key
zh_TW: S/MIME 金鑰

en: SASL authentication is not available.
zh_TW: SASL 驗證無效.

en: SMPP Gateway
zh_TW: SMPP 閘道器

en: SQL Shell
zh_TW: 資料庫草稿

en: SQL statement for value lookups
zh_TW: SQL 資料搜尋語句

en: SSH
zh_TW: 加密終端機

en: SUCCESS
zh_TW: 成功

en: S_QL Shell
zh_TW: 資料庫草稿_Q

en: Sa
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: Saint Helena (聖赫勒納)

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: Saint Kitts and Nevis (聖克里斯多福及尼維斯)

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: Saint Lucia (聖露西亞)

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (聖文森及格瑞那丁)

en: Samoa
zh_TW: Samoa (薩摩亞群島)

en: San Marino
zh_TW: San Marino (聖馬利諾)

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: Sao Tome and Principe (聖多美及普林西比)

en: Satellite Provider
zh_TW: 衛星提供者

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: Saudi Arabia (沙烏地阿拉伯)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save "%s"
zh_TW: 儲存 "%s"

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Save and Finish
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Save generated configuration as a PHP script to your server's temporary directory.
zh_TW: 將產生的設定檔以 PHP 語言格式儲存到你的伺服器暫存目錄中.

en: Saved %s configuration.
zh_TW: 設定 %s 已儲存.

en: Saved setup upgrade script to: "%s".
zh_TW: 更新程式已儲存到: "%s".

en: Scattered Showers
zh_TW: 零星陣雨

en: Scattered T-Storms
zh_TW: 零星雷雨

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Sea_rch
zh_TW: 搜尋_r

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search failed. Error was: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗. 錯誤: %s

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

en: Select a group to add:
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組以新增:

en: Select a new owner:
zh_TW: 選擇一位新的擁有者:

en: Select a server
zh_TW: 選擇一部伺服器

en: Select a user to add:
zh_TW: 選擇一位使用者以新增

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇所有

en: Select all date components.
zh_TW: 選擇所有日期元件.

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選擇一個影像

en: Select an object
zh_TW: 選擇一個物件

en: Select editor plugins
zh_TW: 選擇編輯器的插件

en: Select none
zh_TW: 不選擇

en: Select the characters you need from the boxes below. You can then copy and paste them from the text area.
zh_TW: 於以下的視窗中選取你要的字元.以滑鼠複製所選文字,然後貼上文件編輯區.

en: Select the date and time format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間格式:

en: Select the date delimiter:
zh_TW: 選擇日期分隔:

en: Select the date format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期日期格式:

en: Select the day and time order:
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間順序:

en: Select the identity you want to change:
zh_TW: 選擇欲變更的身份識別:

en: Select the time delimiter:
zh_TW: 選擇時間分隔:

en: Select the time format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期時間格式:

en: Select your color scheme.
zh_TW: 選擇你的顏色配置

en: Select your preferred language:
zh_TW: 選擇偏好語言:

en: Self-destructing...
zh_TW: 自毀中...

en: Send Problem Report
zh_TW: 傳送問題反應

en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊

en: Sending failed: %s
zh_TW: 傳送失敗: %s

en: Senegal
zh_TW: Senegal (塞內加爾)

en: Sensor:
zh_TW: 感測器:

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbia
zh_TW: Serbia (塞爾維亞)

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: Serbia and Montenegro (塞爾維亞與蒙特尼哥羅)

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Server Time
zh_TW: 伺服器時間

en: Server data wrong or not available.
zh_TW: 伺服器資料錯誤或者無法使用.

en: Session Admin
zh_TW: 會期管理

en: Session ID expired.
zh_TW: 會期 ID 已過期.

en: Session Timestamp:
zh_TW: 會期時戳:

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 會期

en: Set
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Set authentication credentials like user names and passwords for external servers.
zh_TW: 為外部伺服器設定驗證憑證,像是用戶名稱與密碼.

en: Set options to allow you to reset your password if you ever forget it.
zh_TW: 允許你於忘記密碼的時候,可以自行重設密碼.

en: Set up remote servers that you want to access from your portal.
zh_TW: 設定遠端伺服器上屬於你的個人站台.

en: Set your preferred language, timezone and date options.
zh_TW: 設定你的偏好語言, 時區以及日期格式.

en: Set your startup application, color scheme, page refreshing, and other display options.
zh_TW: 設定你的啟始應用程式,顏色配置,頁面更新頻率,及其他顯示選項.

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup upgrade scripts available
zh_TW: 更新程式就緒

en: Several locations possible with the parameter:
zh_TW: 有好幾個地點和這個參數有關:

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: Seychelles (塞昔爾)

en: Share "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 共享 "%s" 並不存在.

en: Share ID %d does not exist.
zh_TW: 共享號碼 %d 並不存在.

en: Share names are not supported in this driver
zh_TW: 此驅動程式並未支援共享名稱

en: Shibboleth authentication not available.
zh_TW: Shibboleth 驗證無效.

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Short Summary
zh_TW: 簡短摘要

en: Should access keys be defined for most links?
zh_TW: 是否為大部份的連結定義快捷功能鍵?

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show differences between currently saved and the newly generated configuration.
zh_TW: 顯示新產生與原儲存設定檔的差異.

en: Show extra detail?
zh_TW: 顯示更多資料?

en: Show icon?
zh_TW: 顯示圖示?

en: Show last login time when logging in?
zh_TW: 每次登入後顯示上一次的登入時間?

en: Show option to keep original?
zh_TW: 顯示保留原樣選項?

en: Show picker?
zh_TW: 顯示點選器?

en: Show seconds?
zh_TW: 顯示秒?

en: Show the %s Menu on the left?
zh_TW: 於左邊顯示 %s 功能表?

en: Show upload?
zh_TW: 顯示上傳?

en: Showers
zh_TW: 持續陣雨

en: Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有陣雨

en: Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有陣雨

en: Showers in the Vicinity
zh_TW: 遠方有陣雨

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Shrink or move neighbouring block(s) out of the way first
zh_TW: 先收縮或移開相鄰區塊

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: Sierra Leone (獅子山國)

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_TW: 簽章演算

en: Singapore
zh_TW: Singapore (新加坡)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip Maintenance
zh_TW: 略過維護

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: Slovakia (斯洛伐克)

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: Slovenia (斯洛伐尼亞)

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Snooze...
zh_TW: 打盹...

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snow Early
zh_TW: 早有雪

en: Snow Late
zh_TW: 晚有雪

en: Snow Shower
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow Showers
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有陣雪

en: Snow Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有陣雪

en: Snow depth:
zh_TW: 積雪深度:

en: Snow equivalent in water:
zh_TW: 雪水當量:

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: Solomon Islands (索羅門群島)

en: Somalia
zh_TW: Somalia (索馬利亞)

en: Songs & Poems
zh_TW: 歌與詩

en: Sort order selection
zh_TW: 排列方向選擇

en: Sound selection
zh_TW: 鈴聲選擇

en: Source address
zh_TW: 來源地址

en: South Africa
zh_TW: South Africa (南非)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Southern Hemisphere
zh_TW: 南半球

en: Soviet Union
zh_TW: Soviet Union (蘇聯)

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白行

en: Spain
zh_TW: Spain (西班牙)

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Special Character Input
zh_TW: 特殊字元輸入

en: Special characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Specify either the UID or a search result!
zh_TW: 指定 UID 或搜尋結果!

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: Sri Lanka (斯里蘭卡)

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Star Trek
zh_TW: 星際爭霸戰

en: Start year
zh_TW: 啟始年份

en: State or Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Storage format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道

en: String list
zh_TW: 字串列

en: Su
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Subdirectory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到次目錄 "%s"

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submitted request to add "%s" to the system. You cannot log in until your request has been approved.
zh_TW: 增加 "%s" 到系統的申請已送出. 你必須等到該申請被核准後才能登入.

en: Subpath of folder %s cannot be determined.
zh_TW: 無法決定目錄的次路徑 %s.

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully added "%s" to the system.
zh_TW: 成功的加入 "%s" 到系統中.

en: Successfully cleared data for user "%s" from the system.
zh_TW: 成功的自系統中清除使用者 "%s" 的資料.

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已刪除完成.

en: Successfully removed "%s" from the system.
zh_TW: 成功的自系統中移除 "%s".

en: Successfully reverted configuration. Reload to see changes.
zh_TW: 已成功的回復設定. 請重新載入檢視差異.

en: Successfully saved backup configuration.
zh_TW: 已成功的備份設定資料.

en: Successfully saved the backup configuration file %s.
zh_TW: 已成功的備份設定資料 %s.

en: Successfully updated "%s"
zh_TW: 成功的更新 "%s"

en: Successfully wrote %s
zh_TW: 已成功的覆寫 %s

en: Sudan
zh_TW: Sudan (蘇丹)

en: Sun Rise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sun Set
zh_TW: 日落

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Sunny
zh_TW: 晴

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh_TW: 日出/日落

en: Sunrise:
zh_TW: 日出:

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Sunset:
zh_TW: 日落:

en: Suriname
zh_TW: Suriname (蘇利南)

en: Surname
zh_TW: 綽號

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: Svalbard and Jan Mayen (斯瓦爾巴和揚馬延)

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands (斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島)

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: Swaziland (史瓦濟蘭)

en: Sweden
zh_TW: Sweden (瑞典)

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: Switzerland (瑞士)

en: SyncML
zh_TW: 同步行動裝置

en: Syndicated Feed
zh_TW: 聯合資訊提供

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: Syrian Arab Republic (敘利亞)

en: T-Showers
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

en: T-Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有雷陣雨

en: T-Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有雷陣雨

en: T-Storm
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: T-Storm and Windy
zh_TW: 雷雨有風

en: T-Storms
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: T-Storms Early
zh_TW: 早有持續雷雨

en: T-Storms Late
zh_TW: 晚有持續雷雨

en: TSV file
zh_TW: TAB 分隔格式檔案(.tsv)

en: Table Set
zh_TW: 表格集

en: Table operations menu bar
zh_TW: 表格操作功能表

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: Tajikistan (塔吉斯坦)

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: Tanzania, United Republic of (坦尚尼亞)

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Temp for last hour:
zh_TW: 最近一小時的溫度:

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度:

en: Temperature<br />(%sHi%s/%sLo%s) &deg;%s
zh_TW: 溫度<br />(%s高%s/%s低%s) &deg;%s

en: Template "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到樣板 "%s".

en: Text
zh_TW: 內容

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 本文區

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Th
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thailand
zh_TW: Thailand (泰國)

en: The FTP extension is not available.
zh_TW: FTP 延伸(extension)無效.

en: The History system is disabled.
zh_TW: 歷史系統已停用.

en: The Horde/Kolab integration engine does not support "%s"
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab 整合工程並未支援 "%s"

en: The IMSP log could not be initialized.
zh_TW: IMSP 紀錄無法被初始.

en: The Kolab group driver requires LDAP support.
zh_TW: Kolab 群組驅動程式(Kolab group driver)需要有 LDAP 支援.

en: The Kolab share object has not been initialized yet!
zh_TW: Kolab 共享物件尚未被初始化!

en: The Maintenance:: class did not load successfully
zh_TW: Maintenance 類別並未成功載入

en: The SSH2 PECL extension is not available.
zh_TW: SSH2 PECL 延伸(extension)無效.

en: The UID %s is already a member of the group %s!
zh_TW: UID %s 早已是群組 %s 的成員!

en: The UID %s is no member of the group %s!
zh_TW: UID %s 不是群組 %s 的成員!

en: The administrator needs to configure a permanent Permissions backend if you want to use Permissions.
zh_TW: 你的系統管理員必須先設定好一個權限後端(Permissions backend)才能讓你使用權限系統.

en: The alarm backend is not currently available.
zh_TW: 警示伺服端(alarm backend)目前無法使用.

en: The alarm backend is not currently available: %s
zh_TW: 警示伺服端(alarm backend)目前無法使用: %s

en: The alarm has been deleted.
zh_TW: 警示已被刪除.

en: The alarm has been saved.
zh_TW: 警示已儲存.

en: The contact ID number was not specified, left blank or was not found in the database.
zh_TW: 聯絡號碼未指定,空白或在資料庫中找不到.

en: The detached PGP signature block is required to verify the signed message.
zh_TW: 驗證郵件簽章需要有一個已解開的 PGP 區塊.

en: The distribution list ID was either not specified, left blank or not found in the database.
zh_TW: 配置群組的識別號碼(ID)不是未指定,就是空白或者不在資料庫中.

en: The distribution list was not specified.
zh_TW: 配置群組未指定.

en: The email address %s has been added to your identities. You can close this window now.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 %s 已加入你到你的身分識別中. 你現在可以關閉此視窗.

en: The encryption features require a secure web connection.
zh_TW: 需要一個經過加密的網路連結.

en: The file %s should contain a %s setting.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 應該包含一個 %s 設定.

en: The file %s should contain some %s settings.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 應該包含一些 %s 設定.

en: The file contained no data.
zh_TW: 此檔案中沒有資料.

en: The following applications encountered errors removing user data: %s
zh_TW: 移除使用者資料: %s 導致下列程式發生錯誤

en: The full error message is logged in Horde's log file, and is shown below only to administrators. Non-administrative users will not see error details.
zh_TW: 已登錄完整的錯誤資訊,該訊息僅提供系統管理員參考.

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 身份識別 %s 已被刪除.

en: The image file size could not be determined or it was 0 bytes. The upload may have been interrupted.
zh_TW: 無法判斷影像檔尺寸或者該檔案大小是 0 bytes. 上傳動作可能已經被中斷.

en: The image file was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_TW: 影像檔的大小超過允許最大值 (%d bytes).

en: The location of the GnuPG binary must be given to the Crypt_pgp:: class.
zh_TW: GnuPG 二元檔的路徑必須定義在 Crypt_pgp:: 類別中.

en: The member state service could not be reached in time. Try again later or with a different member state.
zh_TW: 成員身份服務無法及時連線. 請稍後再試或使用其他成員身份.

en: The member state service is currently not available. Try again later or with a different member state.
zh_TW: 成員身份服務無法及時連線. 請稍後再試或使用其他成員身份

en: The message sent on %s to %s with subject "%s" has been displayed.
    
    This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh_TW: 你曾於 %s 寄給 %s 一封主旨為 "%s" 的信件已被開啟.
    
    但這並不能保證該信件的內容已完全被收件人看完或了解.

en: The name to use when linking to the compose page
zh_TW: 連結到編寫郵件頁面所使用的名稱

en: The new from address can't be verified, try again later:
zh_TW: 新的寄件人地址未被確認, 請稍後再試:

en: The number of fields must be numeric.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字.

en: The openssl module is required for the Horde_Crypt_smime:: class.
zh_TW: Horde_Crypt_smime:: 類別,必需要有 openssl 模組.

en: The preference "%s" could not be saved because its data exceeded the maximum allowable size
zh_TW: 此偏好 "%s" 資料因為超過最大允許值,所以無法被儲存

en: The preferences backend is currently unavailable and your preferences have not been loaded. You may continue to use the system with default settings.
zh_TW: 目前並沒有可用的偏好設定儲存端,因此你的偏好設定未被載入. 不過你還是可以用預設值來操作.

en: The program used to view this data type (%s) was not found on the system.
zh_TW: 用以檢視此資料類型 (%s) 的程式並不存在於系統上.

en: The provided country code is invalid.
zh_TW: 所提供的國碼不正確.

en: The quote character must be one single character.
zh_TW: 引述字必須為單一字元.

en: The requested website for changing user passwords could not be reached.
zh_TW: 無法連接上,變更密碼的網站.

en: The separator must be one single character.
zh_TW: 欄位分隔字必須為單一字元.

en: The server "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此伺服器 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The server "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 此伺服器 "%s" 已被儲存.

en: The service is currently not available. Try again later.
zh_TW: 此服務目前無法使用. 稍後再試.

en: The service is currently too busy. Try again later.
zh_TW: 此服務目前忙碌中. 稍後再試.

en: The share has already been initialized!
zh_TW: 此共享早已被初始化 !

en: The signup request for "%s" has been removed.
zh_TW: "%s" 的註冊請求已被移除.

en: The specified row (%d) does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的記錄 (%d) 並不存在.

en: The text you entered did not match the text on the screen.
zh_TW: 你所輸入的資料與畫面資料不符.

en: The uploaded data was lost since the previous step.
zh_TW: 從上一個步驟之後上傳的資料遺失.

en: The uploaded file could not be saved.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並未被儲存.

en: The user "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 已存在.

en: The username could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到這個使用者名稱.

en: The weather.com block is not available.
zh_TW: weather.com 區塊無法使用.

en: Themes directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到樣式配置目錄 "%s".

en: There are no email addresses to confirm.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何電子郵件地址等待確認.

en: There are no options available.
zh_TW: 無可用的選項.

en: There are no parts that can be displayed inline.
zh_TW: 無附件可直接開啟.

en: There are too many characters in this field. You have entered %d character;  | There are too many characters in this field. You have entered %d characters;
zh_TW[0]: 此欄位中包含太多的字數.你已輸入 %d 個字數;

en: There was a problem adding "%s" to the system: %s
zh_TW: 新增 "%s" 到系統: %s 時發生一個問題.

en: There was a problem clearing data for user "%s" from the system:
zh_TW: 自系統清除 "%s" 的資料時發生一個問題:

en: There was a problem removing "%s" from the system:
zh_TW: 自系統移除 "%s" 時發生一個問題:

en: There was a problem updating "%s": %s
zh_TW: 更新 "%s": %s 時發生一個問題

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: %s 未被上傳.

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: %s 大小超過允許最大值 (%d bytes).

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: 僅部分的 %s 檔案被上傳.

en: There was an error displaying this message part
zh_TW: 檢視郵件時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the contact data:
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人資料時發生錯誤:

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_TW: 匯入 iCalendar 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error in the configuration form. Perhaps you left out a required field.
zh_TW: 在設定表單中發生了一個錯誤.有可能你遺漏了必須填寫的欄位.

en: There was an error performing the specified address book function. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 執行通訊錄指定功能時發生一個錯誤. 請稍後再試一次.

en: There was an error reading the contact data.
zh_TW: 讀取聯絡人資料時發生錯誤.

en: There was an error updating the contact details. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 更新聯絡人資料時發生了一個錯誤. 請稍後再試.

en: There was an error updating the distribution list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 更新配置群組時發生了一個錯誤. 請稍後再試.

en: This IMAP server does not support sharing folders.
zh_TW: 此 IMAP 伺服器並未支援信件匣分享功能.

en: This VAT identification number is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 VAT 識別號碼無效.

en: This VAT identification number is valid.
zh_TW: 此 VAT 識別號碼有效.

en: This alarm cannot be snoozed.
zh_TW: 這個警示無法被設定為打盹.

en: This does not appear to be a valid rar archive.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是正確的 rar 壓縮檔案.

en: This does not appear to be a valid zip file.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是正確的 zip 壓縮檔案.

en: This does not seem to be a valid card number.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是正確的信用卡號碼.

en: This driver allows sending of messages through an SMPP gateway.
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 SMPP 閘道傳送簡訊.

en: This driver allows sending of messages through an email-to-SMS gateway, for carriers which provide this service.
zh_TW: 此驅動程式允許提供此服務的代理商透過 email-to-SMS 閘道器傳送郵件.

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the Clickatell (http://clickatell.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 Clicktell (http://clickatell.com) 閘道以 HTTP API 的方式傳送簡訊

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the WIN (http://winplc.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 WIN (http://winplc.com) 閘道以 HTTP API 的方式傳送簡訊

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the sms2email (http://sms2email.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 sms2email (http://sms2email.com) 閘道以 HTTP API 的方式傳送簡訊

en: This driver allows sending of messages via SMTP through the Vodafone Italy gateway, only to Vodafone numbers. It requires an email account with Vodafone Italy (http://www.190.it).
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自義大利 Vodafone (http://www.190.it) 閘道以 SMTP 的 方式傳送簡訊. 這還需要一組郵件帳號以及 Vadafone 電話號碼配合.

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需要的.

en: This field may only contain integers.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容只允許整數數字.

en: This field may only contain numbers and the colon.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容只允許數字及冒號.

en: This field may only contain octal values.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容只允許八進位數值.

en: This field must be a comma or space separated list of integers
zh_TW: 此欄位內容必須為逗號或空白分隔的數字

en: This field must be a valid number.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字.

en: This field must contain a color code in the RGB Hex format, for example '#1234af'.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容必須包含一組十六進位的 RGB 顏色代碼,例如 '#1234af'.

en: This form has already been processed.
zh_TW: 這個表單已被處理過.

en: This is a Kolab Groupware object. To view this object you will need an email client that understands the Kolab Groupware format. For a list of such email clients please visit %s
zh_TW: 這是 Kolab 群組的一個物件. 欲檢視此物件需要能支援Kolab 群組格式的電子郵件軟體.請參考 %s 以了解這些郵件軟體

en: This message was written in a character set (%s) other than your own.
zh_TW: 這封郵件並非以你慣用的字元集而是使用 (%s) 書寫而成.

en: This number must be at least one.
zh_TW: 此數值最少必須是 1.

en: This request cannot be completed because the link you followed or the form you submitted was only valid for %s minutes. Please try again now.
zh_TW: 由於你點選的網址或表單已超過 %s 分鐘,因此這個請求無法被完成.請立即再試一次.

en: This server can't uncompress zip and gzip files.
zh_TW: 此伺服器無法對 zip 及 gzip 格式檔案進行解壓縮

en: This system is currently deactivated.
zh_TW: 此系統目前是停用的狀態.

en: This value must be a number.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字.

en: Thunder
zh_TW: 雷

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 問題追蹤

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Tracking
zh_TW: 時間指南

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time out.
zh_TW: 時間到.

en: Time selection
zh_TW: 時分下拉選擇

en: Timestamp or unknown
zh_TW: 時間戳記或未知

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: To exclude a particular field form the import or to correct a wrong match select a field in the lists below and hit "Remove pair".
zh_TW: 欲排除配對請點選下方欄位後再點選 "移除對".

en: To select multiple items, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) key while clicking.
zh_TW: 如果要複選,請在點選滑鼠的同時按 Control鍵(個人電腦) 或 Command鍵(蘋果電腦).

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Togo
zh_TW: Togo (多哥)

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tonga
zh_TW: Tonga (東加)

en: Too many invalid logins during the last minutes.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘前有太多的無效登入.

en: Translations
zh_TW: 變化

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托貝哥

en: True or false
zh_TW: 真或偽

en: Tu
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: Tunisia (突尼西亞)

en: Turkey
zh_TW: Turkey (土耳其)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: Tuvalu (土瓦魯)

en: Type your choice:
zh_TW: 輸入你的選擇:

en: U characters
zh_TW: U 系字元

en: U.V. index:
zh_TW: 紫外線指數:

en: UID not found in Kolab XML object
zh_TW: 在 Kolab XML 物件中找不到 UID

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL for your script delivery status report
zh_TW: 簡訊傳送狀況網址

en: Uganda
zh_TW: Uganda (烏干達)

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: Ukraine (烏克蘭)

en: Unable to access VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法存取 VFS 目錄.

en: Unable to add %s: destination folder already exists
zh_TW: 無法新增 %s: 因為目標信件匣已存在

en: Unable to bind to the LDAP server as %s!
zh_TW: 無法以 %s 繫結 LDAP 伺服器!

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法改變 VFS 檔案 "%s" 的權限.

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file %s/%s.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案 %s/%s 的權限.

en: Unable to change to %s.
zh_TW: 無法變更為 %s.

en: Unable to check file size of "%s".
zh_TW: 無法檢查檔案大小 "%s".

en: Unable to check file size of "%s/%s".
zh_TW: 無法檢查檔案大小 "%s/%s".

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連結 SQL 伺服器.

en: Unable to connect with SSL.
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSL 連結.

en: Unable to copy VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法複製 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to create VFS directory "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 目錄 "%s".

en: Unable to create VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 目錄.

en: Unable to create VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to create VFS folder "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 目錄 "%s".

en: Unable to create directory %s; must be [app]/[path]
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s; 必須是 [app]/[path]

en: Unable to create empty VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法建立空白的 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案.

en: Unable to decompress data.
zh_TW: 無法將資料解壓縮.

en: Unable to delete "%s", the directory is not empty.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s",此目錄並非空白.

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s": %s

en: Unable to delete %s, the directory is not empty
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s,此目錄並非空白

en: Unable to delete VFS directory recursively.
zh_TW: 無法遞迴刪除目錄.

en: Unable to delete VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 目錄.

en: Unable to delete VFS directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 目錄: %s.

en: Unable to delete VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 檔案 "%s".

en: Unable to delete VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to delete VFS folder "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 目錄 "%s".

en: Unable to delete VFS recursively: %s.
zh_TW: 無法遞迴刪除 VFS: %s.

en: Unable to determine current directory.
zh_TW: 無法判斷目前的目錄.

en: Unable to execute smbclient.
zh_TW: 無法執行 smbclient.

en: Unable to extract certificate details
zh_TW: 無法解開憑證細節

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入%s的定義.

en: Unable to move VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法搬移 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to open VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 VFS 檔案 "%s".

en: Unable to open VFS file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to open VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to open compressed archive.
zh_TW: 無法開啟壓縮檔.

en: Unable to open expect stream!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 expect stream!

en: Unable to open temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔案.

en: Unable to read VFS file (filesize() failed).
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VFS 檔案 (filesize() 函數執行失敗).

en: Unable to read VFS file (size() failed).
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VFS 檔案 (size() 函數執行失敗).

en: Unable to read the vfsroot directory.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 vfsroot 目錄.

en: Unable to rename %s to %s: destination folder already exists
zh_TW: 無法更名 %s 為 %s: 因為目標信件匣已存在

en: Unable to rename %s; must be [app]/[path] and within the same application.
zh_TW: 無法更名 %s; 必須是 [app]/[path] 而且在相同的程式.

en: Unable to rename VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 目錄的名稱.

en: Unable to rename VFS directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法移除 VFS 目錄: %s.

en: Unable to rename VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案 "%s" 的名稱.

en: Unable to rename VFS file %s/%s.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案 %s/%s 的名稱.

en: Unable to rename VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案的名稱.

en: Unable to run 'mkisofs'.
zh_TW: 無法執行 'mkisofs'.

en: Unable to translate this RTF document
zh_TW: 無法轉換 RTF 文件

en: Unable to translate this Word document
zh_TW: 無法轉換 Word 文件

en: Unable to translate this WordPerfect document
zh_TW: 無法轉換此 WordPerfect 文件

en: Unable to trigger URL %s. Response: %s
zh_TW: 無法觸發網址 %s. 回應: %s

en: Unable to write VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS "%s" 檔案.

en: Unable to write VFS file (copy() failed).
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案 (copy() failed).

en: Unable to write VFS file data.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案資料.

en: Unable to write VFS file, quota will be exceeded.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案, 磁碟配額已滿.

en: Unable to write temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔案.

en: Undo Changes
zh_TW: 取消更改

en: Unexpected response from server on connection:
zh_TW: 伺服器連結時發生未預期的回應:

en: Unexpected response from server to:
zh_TW: 發生未預期的回應,由伺服器:

en: Unexpected response from server, try again later.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回未預期的回應, 稍後在試.

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: United Arab Emirates (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: United Kingdom (英國)

en: United States
zh_TW: United States (美國)

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown apimsgid (API Message ID).
zh_TW: 未知的 API 訊息編號 (API Message ID).

en: Unknown climsgid (Client Message ID).
zh_TW: 未知的客戶訊息編號 (API Message ID).

en: Unknown location provided.
zh_TW: 未知的位置資訊.

en: Unknown username or password.
zh_TW: 未知的使用者名稱或密碼.

en: Unkown Kolab object type for DN %s.
zh_TW: 未知的 Kolab DN %s 物件型態.

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 未被支援

en: Unsupported Extension
zh_TW: 未支援的副檔名

en: Update
zh_TW: 變更

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update user
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Updated "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已更新.

en: Upgrade script deleted.
zh_TW: 更新程式已刪除.

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Uploaded all application setup files to the server.
zh_TW: 已上傳所有應用程式的設定檔到伺服器.

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: Uruguay (烏拉圭)

en: Usage
zh_TW: 語法

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 語法:

en: Use Current: %s
zh_TW: 使用目前的: %s

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Use if name/password is different for IMSP server.
zh_TW: 如果你的使用者名稱/密碼與 IMSP 伺服器不同,可在此設定.

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 不存在

en: User Administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: User Options
zh_TW: 使用者選項

en: User Registration
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: User Registration has been disabled for this site.
zh_TW: 此站台的使用者註冊系統已停用.

en: User Registration is not properly configured for this site.
zh_TW: 此站台的使用者註冊系統尚未規劃(configure).

en: User account not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者帳號

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: User not found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者.

en: User to add:
zh_TW: 欲新增的使用者:

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 "%s" 已存在.

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users in the system:
zh_TW: 系統中的使用者:

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: Uzbekistan (烏茲別克)

en: VAT id number verification
zh_TW: VAT 識別號碼驗證

en: VAT identification number:
zh_TW: VAT 識別號碼:

en: VAT number
zh_TW: VAT 號碼

en: VFS directory does not exist.
zh_TW: VFS 目錄並不存在.

en: Vacation
zh_TW: 假期

en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

en: Value in minutes from now.
zh_TW: 以分鐘為單位(從現在起算)

en: Value is over the maximum length of %d.
zh_TW: 數值超過 %d 的最大長度.

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Values to select from
zh_TW: 選取值自

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: Vanuatu (瓦奴阿圖)

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變化

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: Venezuela (委內瑞拉)

en: Verification failed - an unknown error has occurred.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗 - 發生了一個未知的錯誤.

en: Verification failed - this message may have been tampered with.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗 - 此郵件可能已遭人擅自篡改.

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: Viet Nam (越南)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: View %s [%s]
zh_TW: 檢視 %s [%s]

en: View an external web page
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_TW: Virgin Islands, British (英屬維京群島)

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_TW: Virgin Islands, U.S. (美屬維京群島)

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度:

en: Vodafone Italy via SMTP
zh_TW: 義大利伏德風電信公司透過 SMTP

en: WARN
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING!!! REMOVE SCRIPT MANUALLY FROM %s.
zh_TW: 警告!!! 從 %s 手動移除程式.

en: WIN via HTTP
zh_TW: WIN 經由 HTTP

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: Wallis and Futuna Islands (瓦利斯和富圖納群島)

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We
zh_TW: 星期三

en: We cannot verify that this request was really sent by you. It could be a malicious request. If you intended to perform this action, you can retry it now.
zh_TW: 無法驗證這個請求是否由你送出. 這有可能是一個惡意的請求.如果你確定要執行, 你現在還是可以繼續重試.

en: Weather Forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預測

en: Weather data provided by
zh_TW: 氣象資料提供

en: Web Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎到 %s

en: Welcome, %s
zh_TW: 歡迎, %s

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: Western Sahara (西撒哈拉)

en: What application should %s display after login?
zh_TW: 登入後應該先顯示 %s 哪一個應用程式?

en: What is the delimiter character?
zh_TW: 欄位的分隔字元?

en: What is the quote character?
zh_TW: 引述的前置字元?

en: Whereis Australia map
zh_TW: Whereis-澳洲-地圖

en: Which day would you like to be displayed as the first day of the week?
zh_TW: 每週的第一天?

en: Which phases
zh_TW: 哪個月相

en: Which plugins to enable for the Rich Text editor.
zh_TW: 網頁編輯器的插件(plugins)啟動控制.

en: Width in CSS units
zh_TW: 以 CSS 為單位的寬度

en: Width of the %s menu on the left:
zh_TW: 左邊功能表寬度 %s:

en: Wiki
zh_TW: 集體創作

en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

en: Wind Early
zh_TW: 早有風

en: Wind Late
zh_TW: 晚有風

en: Wind speed in knots
zh_TW: 風速(節)

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Wisdom
zh_TW: 智慧

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 期待禮物

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: Write of preferences to %s failed
zh_TW: 無法將偏好設定寫入到 %s

en: Wrong number of fields in line %d. Expected %d, found %d.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行的欄位數目不正確. 應該要有 %d 個欄位,只找到 %d 個欄位.

en: Wrong number of fields. Expected %d, found %d.
zh_TW: 欄位數目不正確. 應該要有 %d 個欄位,只找到 %d 個欄位.

en: Wrong offset %d while reading a VFS file.
zh_TW: 讀取 VFS 檔案時發生錯誤的位移 %d.

en: Wrong version number found: %s (should be %d)
zh_TW: 發現錯誤版本編號: %s (應該是 %d)

en: X-Ref
zh_TW: 交互參考

en: X509v3 Basic Constraints
zh_TW: X509v3 基本限制

en: X509v3 Extended Key Usage
zh_TW: X509v3 延伸金鑰語法

en: X509v3 Subject Alternative Name
zh_TW: X509v3 主旨替代名稱

en: X509v3 Subject Key Identifier
zh_TW: X509v3 主旨金鑰識別者

en: X509v3 extensions
zh_TW: X509v3 副檔名

en: YY
zh_TW: 年

en: YYYY
zh_TW: 年

en: Yahoo! map
zh_TW: Yahoo ! 地圖

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yemen
zh_TW: Yemen (葉門)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, I Agree
zh_TW: 是的,我同意

en: You are not allowed to add groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to add shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to change groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to change shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d block. | You are not allowed to create more than %d blocks.
zh_TW[0]: 不允許你建立 %d 以上的區塊.

en: You are not allowed to delete groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to delete shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list groups of shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list share permissions.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list users of groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出群組用戶的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list users of shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享用戶的權限.

en: You are not allowed to remove user data.
zh_TW: 你沒有移除用戶資料的權限.

en: You are not authenticated.
zh_TW: 你的身份尚未被驗證.

en: You can't change password for user %s
zh_TW: 你不能變更使用者 %s 的密碼

en: You cannot have the '\' character in your full name.
zh_TW: 你的全名中不可有 '\' 這樣的字元.

en: You did not authenticate.
zh_TW: 你尚未驗證.

en: You did not enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 你並未輸入一個有效的電子郵件位址.

en: You didn't map any fields from the imported file to the corresponding fields in %s.
zh_TW: 你並未由匯入的檔案中對映任何欄位到 %s

en: You have been logged out.
zh_TW: 你已經登出.

en: You have requested to add the email address "%s" to the list of your personal email addresses.
    
    Go to the following link to confirm that this is really your address:
    %s
    
    If you don't know what this message means, you can delete it.
zh_TW: 你曾經要求將 "%s" 加入為你的電子郵件地址之一.
    
    請點選下列網址以確定該地址確屬於你所擁有:
    %s
    
    如果你不清楚此郵件的意義, 你可以刪除此信.

en: You must choose a date.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個日期.

en: You must choose a time.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個時間.

en: You must configure a DataTree backend to use Signups.
zh_TW: 你必須先規劃好樹狀資料(DataTree)伺服端才能繼續使用新用戶註冊服務.

en: You must configure a VFS backend.
zh_TW: 你必須先規劃一個虛擬檔案系統(VFS)伺服端.

en: You must configure a backend to use Signups.
zh_TW: 你必須先規劃好伺服端才能使用註冊服務.

en: You must describe the problem before you can send the problem report.
zh_TW: 請描述問題,在你傳送問題報告之前.

en: You must enter a valid phone number, digits only with an optional '+' for the international dialing prefix.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電話號碼,國際電話號碼僅只允許數字號碼,並視情況可於前面再加一個 '+'.

en: You must enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個有效的值.

en: You must enter an email address.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個電子郵件地址.

en: You must enter at least one email address.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入至少一個電子郵件地址.

en: You must give your current password
zh_TW: 你必須輸入目前的密碼

en: You must give your new password
zh_TW: 你必須輸入新密碼

en: You must provide a setting for "%s".
zh_TW: 你必須提供 "%s" 的一組設定.

en: You must select an server to be deleted.
zh_TW: 請指定要刪除的伺服器.

en: You must specify a username to clear out.
zh_TW: 請指定要清除的使用者.

en: You must specify a username to remove.
zh_TW: 請指定要移除的使用者.

en: You must specify the username to add.
zh_TW: 請指定要新增的使用者.

en: You must specify the username to update.
zh_TW: 請指定要更新的使用者.

en: You must specify what action to perform.
zh_TW: 請指定要執行的作用.

en: You must type a new category name.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入新分類的名稱.

en: You must verify your new password
zh_TW: 你必須確定你的新密碼

en: You need to provide an Italian phone number
zh_TW: 你必須提供一個義大利境內的電話號碼

en: Your %s session has expired. Please login again.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 會期已過時.請重新登入.

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件住址

en: Your From: address:
zh_TW: 你的寄件人電子郵件住址:

en: Your Information
zh_TW: 你的資訊

en: Your Internet Address has changed since the beginning of your %s session. To protect your security, you must login again.
zh_TW: 自從你的 %s 會期開始以來你的網際網路位址已變更. 為保護你的安全起見,你必須重新登入.

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名稱

en: Your authentication backend does not support adding users. If you wish to use Horde to administer user accounts, you must use a different authentication backend.
zh_TW: 你的驗證伺服端並不支援新增使用者. 如果你希望管理使用者帳號,你必須另選其他的驗證伺服端.

en: Your authentication backend does not support listing users, or the feature has been disabled for some other reason.
zh_TW: 你的驗證端並未支援列出使用者或該功能已被關閉.

en: Your browser appears to have changed since the beginning of your %s session. To protect your security, you must login again.
zh_TW: 自從你的 %s 會期開始以來你的瀏覽器似乎已變更. 為保護你的安全起見,你必須重新登入.

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器並未支援這個功能.

en: Your browser does not support this print option. Press Control/Command + P to print.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器並未支援列印選項.請按 CTRL/Command + P 列印.

en: Your current time zone:
zh_TW: 你目前所設定的時區:

en: Your default identity has been changed.
zh_TW: 閣下預設的身份識別已變更.

en: Your default identity:
zh_TW: 閣下預設的身份識別:

en: Your full name:
zh_TW: 你的全名:

en: Your login has expired.
zh_TW: 你的登入已到期.

en: Your new password for %s is: %s
zh_TW: 你在 %s 中的新密碼是: %s

en: Your new password is too long; passwords may not be more than %d characters long!
zh_TW: 你的新密碼太長;最多不能超過 %d 個字!

en: Your new password is too simple to guess!  Not changed!
zh_TW: 你的新密碼太過簡單有被猜到的可能! 無法變更!

en: Your new password is too simple to guess. Not changed!
zh_TW: 你的新密碼太過簡單有被猜到的可能! 無法變更!

en: Your new password must be at least %d characters long!
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要有 %d 個字!

en: Your new password must be different from your current password
zh_TW: 你的新密碼必須與目前的密碼有所不同

en: Your new password must contain at least %d alphabetic characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要包含 %d 個以上的英文字.

en: Your new password must contain at least %d alphanumeric characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要包含 %d 個以上的英文字與數字.

en: Your new password must contain at least %d different types of characters. The types are: lower, upper, numeric, and symbols.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要包含 %d 種不同型態的文字.這些型態包括:小寫英文字,大寫英文字,數字以及符號.

en: Your new password must contain at least %d lowercase characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要包含 %d 個以上的小寫英文字.

en: Your new password must contain at least %d numeric characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要包含 %d 個以上的數字.

en: Your new password must contain at least %d uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼至少要包含 %d 個以上的大寫英文字.

en: Your new password must contain less than %d whitespace characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼不得包含 %d 個以上的空白字.

en: Your new password must not contain whitespace characters.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼不得包含空白字.

en: Your new passwords didn't match
zh_TW: 你的新密碼不符合

en: Your options have been updated for the duration of this session.
zh_TW: 你在登入期間的選項已被更新.

en: Your options have been updated.
zh_TW: 你的選項已更新.

en: Your password could not be changed.
zh_TW: 你的密碼無法被變更.

en: Your password has been reset
zh_TW: 你的密碼已重新設定

en: Your password has been reset, check your email and log in with your new password.
zh_TW: 密碼已被重新設定,新的密碼已透過電子郵件寄發請以該密碼登入.

en: Your password has expired
zh_TW: 你的密碼已到期

en: Your password has expired.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已到期.

en: Your passwords do not match
zh_TW: 你的密碼不符合

en: Your remote servers:
zh_TW: 你的遠端伺服器:

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: Yugoslavia (南斯拉夫)

en: Zaire
zh_TW: Zaire (薩伊)

en: Zambia
zh_TW: Zambia (尚比亞)

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: Zimbabwe (辛巴威)

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
zh_TW: [隱藏引述]

en: [None]
zh_TW: [無]

en: [Problem Report]
zh_TW: [問題反映]

en: [Show Quoted Text - %d lines]
zh_TW: [顯示引述 - %d 行]

en: [Unknown]
zh_TW: [未知的]

en: [line %d of %s]
zh_TW: [位於行 %d 共 %s 行]

en: [options]
zh_TW: [選項]

en: _Alarms
zh_TW: 警示_A

en: _CLI
zh_TW: 命令列_C

en: _DataTree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料_D

en: _Groups
zh_TW: 群組_G

en: _Home
zh_TW: 家_H

en: _Log in
zh_TW: 登入_L

en: _Log out
zh_TW: 登出_L

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項_O

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限_P

en: _Setup
zh_TW: 設定_S

en: _Users
zh_TW: 使用者_U

en: addressee unknown
zh_TW: 未知的收件人

en: attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: calm
zh_TW: 無風

en: cannot create output file
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案

en: cannot open input
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入

en: click here
zh_TW: 按此

en: command line usage error
zh_TW: 密令列語法錯誤

en: configuration error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: critical system file missing
zh_TW: 遺失重要的系統檔案

en: data format error
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: entry not found
zh_TW: 找不到記錄

en: falling
zh_TW: 落下

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: from the %s (%s) at %s %s
zh_TW: 從 %s (%s) 於 %s %s

en: gusting
zh_TW: 陣風

en: h:
zh_TW: 時:

en: hh
zh_TW: 時

en: host name unknown
zh_TW: 未知的郵件主機名稱

en: immediate
zh_TW: 立即

en: inline
zh_TW: 直接顯示於本文區

en: input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤

en: internal software error
zh_TW: 內部軟體錯誤

en: mkisofs error code %d while making ISO.
zh_TW: 製作 ISO 時，mkisofs 錯誤碼  %d.

en: mm
zh_TW: 分

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: no such option: %s
zh_TW: 無此選項: %s

en: not yet implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作.

en: option %s: %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s: %s

en: option %s: invalid choice: '%s' (choose from %s)
zh_TW: 選項 %s: 無效的選擇: '%s' (選自 %s)

en: option %s: invalid floating-point value: '%s'
zh_TW: 選項 %s: 無效的浮點數值: '%s'

en: option %s: invalid integer value: '%s'
zh_TW: 選項 %s: 無效的整數值: '%s'

en: option %s: invalid long integer value: '%s'
zh_TW: 選項 %s: 無效的長整數值: '%s'

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: remote error in protocol
zh_TW: 通信協定遠端錯誤

en: rising
zh_TW: 上升

en: service unavailable
zh_TW: 無可用的服務

en: show differences
zh_TW: 顯示差異

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本號碼並離開

en: show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明並離開

en: sms2email via HTTP
zh_TW: sms2email 經由 HTTP

en: ss
zh_TW: 秒

en: steady
zh_TW: 穩定

en: system error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: temporary failure
zh_TW: 暫時性的失敗

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh_TW: 再次輸入你的密碼以確認無誤

en: unified
zh_TW: 整合

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: user select
zh_TW: 使用者選擇

en: w:
zh_TW: 星期:

en: weather.com
zh_TW: weather.com 網站

en: you must enter less than %d.
zh_TW: 你必須至多輸入 %d.
