passwd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1827 entries)

en:  (%s days ago)
zh_CN:  (%s 日前)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
zh_CN:  (访问密钥 %s)

en:  (in %s days)
zh_CN:  (%s 日内)

en:  (today)
zh_CN:  (今日)

en:  (tomorrow)
zh_CN:  (明日)

en:  (yesterday)
zh_CN:  (昨日)

en:  at
zh_CN:  在

en: "%s" is not a directory.
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录。

en: "%s" is not a valid choice.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的选择。

en: "%s" is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: "%s" is not configured in the Horde Registry.
zh_CN: 未在 Horde 注册表中配置“%s”

en: "%s" share driver not found.
zh_CN: 未找到共享驱动程序“%s”。

en: "%s" share not found.
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”共享。

en: "%s" tree renderer not found.
zh_CN: 未找到树状视图“%s”。

en: "%s" was added to the groups system.
zh_CN: 已将“%s”加入到组系统中。

en: "%s" was added to the permissions system.
zh_CN: 已将“%s”加入到权限系统中。

en: "%s" was not created: %s.
zh_CN: 未创建“%s”：%s。

en: %.2fMB used of %.2fMB allowed (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: %.2fMB 已使用，总计允许 %.2fMB (%.2f%%)

en: %d %s and %s
zh_CN: %d %s 和 %s

en: %d days until your password expires.
zh_CN: %d 天后您的密码会过期。

en: %d-day forecast
zh_CN: 未来 %d 日天气预报

en: %s - Notice
zh_CN: %s - 通知

en: %s Fingerprint
zh_CN: %s 指纹

en: %s Maintenance Operations - Confirmation
zh_CN: %s 维护操作 - 确认

en: %s Setup
zh_CN: %s 配置

en: %s Sign Up
zh_CN: %s 登录

en: %s Terms of Agreement
zh_CN: %s 许可协议

en: %s already exists.
zh_CN: %s 已存在。

en: %s at %s %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s %s

en: %s is ready to perform the maintenance operations checked below. Check the box for any operation(s) you want to perform at this time.
zh_CN: %s 已准备好进行下面所选的维护操作。请选中您此时希望执行的任何操作所对应的复选框。

en: %s is required
zh_CN: %s 必填项

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %s。

en: %s to %s of %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s 共 %s

en: %s's Address Book
zh_CN: %s 的地址簿

en: %s's Calendar
zh_CN: %s 的日历

en: %s's Notepad
zh_CN: %s 的记事本

en: %s's Tasklist
zh_CN: %s 的任务列表

en: %s: This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information.
zh_CN: %s：此条消息来历不明。请警惕其中的任何链接，建议不要提供任何个人信息。

en: , gusting
zh_CN: , 阵风

en: , gusting %s %s
zh_CN: , 阵风 %s %s

en: , variable from %s to %s
zh_CN: , 从 %s 到 %s 变量

en: -- select --
zh_CN: -- 选择 --

en: 12 Hour Format
zh_CN: 12 小时制

en: 24 Hour Format
zh_CN: 24 小时制

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: <Previous
zh_CN: <上一页

en: A characters
zh_CN: A 系字符

en: A database backend is required for this block.
zh_CN: 此区域需要后端数据库支持。

en: A fatal error has occurred
zh_CN: 出现严重错误

en: A message has been sent to "%s" to verify that this is really your address. The new email address is activated as soon as you confirm this message.
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件地址“%s”是否确为您的地址的信件已发出。确认此邮件之后，新电子邮件地址即激活。

en: A passphrase is required to decrypt a message.
zh_CN: 需要密码才可以解密邮件。

en: A public PGP key is required to encrypt a message.
zh_CN: 需要 PGP 公钥来加密邮件。

en: A public PGP key is required to verify a signed message.
zh_CN: 需要 PGP 公钥来验证签名邮件。

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh_CN: 需要 PGP 公钥、私钥和密码来签署邮件。

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
zh_CN: 需要 S/MIME 公钥、S/MIME 私钥和密码来解密邮件。

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh_CN: 需要 S/MIME 公钥、S/MIME 私钥和密码来签署邮件。

en: A public SMIME key is required to encrypt a message.
zh_CN: 需要 S/MIME 公钥来加密邮件。

en: AM Clouds
zh_CN: 早间多云

en: AM Light Rain
zh_CN: 早间小雨

en: AM Light Snow
zh_CN: 早间小雪

en: AM Rain
zh_CN: 早间有雨

en: AM Showers
zh_CN: 早间阵雨

en: AM Snow Showers
zh_CN: 早间阵雪

en: AM/PM
zh_CN: 早间/晚间

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Access denied creating VFS directory.
zh_CN: 拒绝创建VPS目录。

en: Access denied creating VFS file.
zh_CN: 拒绝创建 VFS 文件。

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐户信息

en: Account Password
zh_CN: 帐户密码

en: Account frozen.
zh_CN: 帐户已经冻结。

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 计费

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Child Permission
zh_CN: 添加从属权限

en: Add Content
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Add Here:
zh_CN: 添加到此处：

en: Add Members
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Add New Permission
zh_CN: 添加权限

en: Add Permission
zh_CN: 添加权限

en: Add a child group to "%s"
zh_CN: 将从属组添加到“%s”

en: Add a child permission to "%s"
zh_CN: 将从属权限添加到“%s”

en: Add a new group
zh_CN: 添加新组

en: Add a new user:
zh_CN: 添加用户：

en: Add pair
zh_CN: 添加一对

en: Add the %s Menu as a Mozilla Sidebar
zh_CN: 添加 %s 菜单作为 Mozilla 提要栏

en: Add to address book:
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿：

en: Add to my address book
zh_CN: 添加到我的地址簿

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Added "%s" to the system, but could not add additional signup information: %s.
zh_CN: 将“%s”添加到系统，但无法添加附加的注册信息：%s。

en: Added "%s" to the system. You can log in now.
zh_CN: 已将“%s”添加到系统。现在即可登录。

en: Adding users is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁止添加用户。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Administer
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administer - set permissions for other users
zh_CN: 管理 - 为其它用户设置权限

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Ads
zh_CN: 广告

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Authenticated Users
zh_CN: 所有通过身份验证的用户

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: All Permissions
zh_CN: 所有权限

en: Allow multiple addresses
zh_CN: 允许多个地址

en: Allow setting of ordered list type
zh_CN: 对已排序的列表类型允许的设置

en: Already exists
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Alternate IMSP Login
zh_CN: 备用 IMSP 登录

en: Alternate IMSP Password
zh_CN: 备用 IMSP 密码

en: Alternate IMSP Username
zh_CN: 备用 IMSP 用户名

en: Alternate email address
zh_CN: 备用电子邮件地址

en: Alternate templates
zh_CN: 备用模板

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 北美萨摩亚群岛

en: An illegal value was specified.
zh_CN: 所指定的值不合法。

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误。

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Anonymous Proxy
zh_CN: 匿名代理服务器

en: Answer
zh_CN: 应答

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜岛和巴布达岛

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application Context:
zh_CN: 应用程序内容：

en: Application List
zh_CN: 应用程序列表

en: Application is ready.
zh_CN: 应用程序已就绪。

en: Apply to Child Shares
zh_CN: 应用到从属共享

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯（Windows-1256）

en: Archive File Size
zh_CN: 存档文件大小

en: Archive Name
zh_CN: 存档名称

en: Are you sure you want to remove the signup request for %s ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 注册请求吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete "%s" and any sub-groups?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”组及其从属组吗？

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_CN: Armenia（ARMSCII-8）

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴岛

en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

en: Ascii Art
zh_CN: ASCII 图表

en: Asia/Pacific Region
zh_CN: 亚洲/太平洋地区

en: Ask for confirmation before doing maintenance operations?
zh_CN: 进行维护操作之前是否请求确认？

en: Assignment columns
zh_CN: 分配列

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent group.
zh_CN: 尝试删除不存在的组。

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent permission.
zh_CN: 尝试删除不存在的权限。

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent permission.
zh_CN: 尝试编辑不存在的权限。

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_CN: 尝试编辑不存在的共享。

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auth_cyrsql: Required imap extension not found.
zh_CN: Auth_cyrsql：未找到所需的 imap 扩展。

en: Auth_cyrus: Backend does not have required capabilites.
zh_CN: Auth_cyrus：后端无所需功能。

en: Auth_cyrus: Required imap extension not found.
zh_CN: Auth_cyrus：未找到所需的 imap 扩展。

en: Auth_ftp: Required FTP extension not found. Compile PHP with the --enable-ftp switch.
zh_CN: Auth_ftp：未找到 FTP 扩展（编译 PHP 需要启用 FTP 扩展模块）。

en: Auth_imap: Required IMAP extension not found.
zh_CN: Auth_imap：未找到所需的 imap 扩展。

en: Auth_krb5: Required krb5 extension not found.
zh_CN: Auth_krb5：未找到所需的 krb5 扩展。

en: Auth_ldap: Adding users is not supported for Active Directory
zh_CN: Auth_ldap：活动目录不支持添加用户功能。

en: Auth_ldap: Removing users is not supported for Active Directory
zh_CN: Auth_ldap：活动目录不支持删除用户功能。

en: Auth_ldap: Required LDAP extension not found.
zh_CN: Auth_ldap：未找到所需的 LDAP 扩展。

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to add user %s. This is what the server said:
zh_CN: Auth_ldap：无法添加用户 %s。服务器返回信息：

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to remove user %s
zh_CN: Auth_ldap：无法删除用户 %s

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to update user %s
zh_CN: Auth_ldap: 无法更新用户 %s

en: Auth_ldap: Updating users is not supported for Active Directory.
zh_CN: Auth_ldap：活动目录不支持更新用户功能。

en: Auth_smbauth: Required smbauth extension not found.
zh_CN: Auth_smbauth:：未找到所需的 smbauth 扩展。

en: Authentication at IMAP server failed.
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器验证失败。

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Authentication failed. %s
zh_CN: 验证失败。 %s

en: Authentication rejected by RADIUS server.
zh_CN: RADIUS 服务器拒绝验证。

en: Authentication to FTP server failed.
zh_CN: FTP 服务器验证失败。

en: Authentication to SSH2 server failed.
zh_CN: SSH2 服务器验证失败。

en: Authentication to the SMB server failed.
zh_CN: SMB  服务器验证失败。

en: Available fields:
zh_CN: 可用字段：

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azur
zh_CN: 蔚蓝

en: BOFH Excuses
zh_CN: BOFH 借口

en: Bad kerberos password.
zh_CN: Kerbero 密码错误。

en: Bad kerberos username.
zh_CN: Kerbero 用户名错误。

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的语（ISO-8859-13）

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯岛

en: Barbie
zh_CN: 粉红

en: Base graphics directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到基本图像目录“%s”。

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹城

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁湾

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Block "%s" of application "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序“%s”的区域“%s”。

en: Block Settings
zh_CN: 区块设置

en: Block Type
zh_CN: 区块类型

en: Blue Moon
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Blue and White
zh_CN: 蓝白

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burnt Orange
zh_CN: 深橙黄色

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh_CN: CRL 分发点

en: Cache init was not completed.
zh_CN: 未完成缓存初始化

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Camouflage
zh_CN: 军绿

en: Can't administer external session handlers.
zh_CN: 无法管理外部会话处理程序。

en: Can't connect to IMAP server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP 服务器：%s

en: Can't open file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”。

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Problem Report
zh_CN: 取消问题报告

en: Cannot copy file(s) - source and destination are the same.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件 - 源文件和目标文件相同。

en: Cannot delete file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%s”。

en: Cannot find a temporary directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到临时目录。

en: Cannot move file(s) - destination is within source.
zh_CN: 无法移动文件 - 目标文件在源文件内。

en: Cannot proceed without 'targetFile' parameter.
zh_CN: 缺少“targetFile”参数，则无法继续。

en: Cannot remove directory "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除目录“%s” 。

en: Cannot remove, %d children exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除，%d 从属对象存在。

en: Cannot reorder, number of entries supplied for reorder does not match number stored.
zh_CN: 无法重新排序，提供用来排序的条目数与储存的条目数不匹配。

en: Cannot reset password automatically, contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 无法自动重置密码，请与管理员联系。

en: Cannot route message to specified number.
zh_CN: 无法将信息传递给指定编号。

en: Cannot write to file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”。

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 送信人

en: Categories and Labels
zh_CN: 类别和标签

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cell Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧（ISO-8859-2）

en: Certificate Details
zh_CN: 证书详情

en: Certificate Owner
zh_CN: 证书所有者

en: Certificate Policies
zh_CN: 证书政策

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Your Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change the name and address that people see when they read and reply to your emails.
zh_CN: 更改收件人可以看到的发件人姓名和地址。

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Changing your password is not supported with the current configuration.  Contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 当前配置不支持修改密码。请与管理员联系。

en: Character to split multiple addresses with
zh_CN: 用于隔开多个地址的字符

en: Child
zh_CN: 从属

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文（GB2312）

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文（Big5）

en: Choose Application:
zh_CN: 选择应用程序：

en: Choose a password
zh_CN: 选择密码

en: Choose a username
zh_CN: 选择用户名

en: Choose how to display dates:
zh_CN: 选择日期显示格式：

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Class definition of %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的类定义。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 晴朗

en: Clear Query
zh_CN: 清除查询

en: Clear out user: %s
zh_CN: 清除用户：%s

en: Clear user
zh_CN: 清除用户

en: Clear user data
zh_CN: 清除用户数据

en: Clearing Late
zh_CN: 晚转晴

en: Click to Continue
zh_CN: 单击继续

en: Clickatell via HTTP
zh_CN: 通过HTTP使用Clickatell

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 多云

en: Clouds Early
zh_CN: 早间多云

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯(奇林)群岛

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_CN: 合并侧栏

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 色彩选择器

en: Colour selection
zh_CN: 色彩选择

en: Column titles
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Comics
zh_CN: 喜剧

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Shell
zh_CN: 命令行解释器

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 常用名

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Computers
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration Differences
zh_CN: 配置差异

en: Configuration for syncing with PDAs, Smartphones and Outlook.
zh_CN: 与 PDA、Smartphone 和 Outlook 进行同步的设置。

en: Configuration is out of date.
zh_CN: 配置已过期。

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm new email address
zh_CN: 确认新电子邮件地址

en: Confirm new password:
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果共和国

en: Connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Connection failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver.
zh_CN: 连接公钥服务器被拒。

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver. Reason: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 连接公钥服务器被拒。原因：%s (%s)

en: Connection to FTP server failed.
zh_CN: 连接 FTP 服务器失败。

en: Connection to SSH2 server failed.
zh_CN: 连接 SSH2 服务器失败。

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contacts were successfully added to your address book.
zh_CN: 已成功将联系人添加到地址簿中。

en: Content type of compressed file: %s
zh_CN: 压缩文件的内容类型：%s

en: Contents of "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Copy failed: %s
zh_CN: 复制失败：%s

en: Cornflower
zh_CN: 青蓝色

en: Cost ID
zh_CN: 成本 ID

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not PGP encrypt message:
zh_CN: 无法使用 PGP 加密邮件：

en: Could not PGP sign message:
zh_CN: 无法使用 PGP 签署邮件：

en: Could not S/MIME encrypt message.
zh_CN: 无法使用 S/MIME 加密邮件。

en: Could not S/MIME sign message.
zh_CN: 无法使用 S/MIME 签署邮件。

en: Could not add contact. %s
zh_CN: 无法添加联系人。 %s

en: Could not bind to LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法绑定到 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not bind to ldap server
zh_CN: 无法绑定到 ldap 服务器

en: Could not check balance. %s
zh_CN: 无法检查系统。%s

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法连接 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not connect to ldap server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 ldap 服务器

en: Could not connect to server "%s" using FTP: %s
zh_CN: 无法通过 FTP 连接服务器“%s”使用FTP：%s

en: Could not create distribution list. %s
zh_CN: 无法创建分发列表。%s

en: Could not decrypt PGP data:
zh_CN: 无法解密 PGP 数据：

en: Could not decrypt S/MIME data.
zh_CN: 无法解密 S/MIME 数据。

en: Could not delete contact. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除联系人。%s

en: Could not delete distribution list. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除分发列表。%s

en: Could not delete setup upgrade script "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除安装升级脚本“%s” 。

en: Could not determine the recipient's e-mail address.
zh_CN: 无法确定收件人电子邮件地址。

en: Could not fetch complete address book.
zh_CN: 无法获得其他帐户的整个地址簿。

en: Could not fetch complete distribution list.
zh_CN: 无法获得其他帐户的整个分发列表。

en: Could not fetch the complete list of distribution lists.
zh_CN: 无法其他帐户的整个分发列表。

en: Could not load strategy "%s".
zh_CN: 无法加载策略“%s” 。

en: Could not mkdir "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”。

en: Could not obtain public key from the keyserver.
zh_CN: 无法从证书服务器获取公钥。

en: Could not open "%s" for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”进行写入 。

en: Could not open %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 。

en: Could not open Maintenance_Task module %s
zh_CN: 无法打开维护任务(Maintenance_Task)模块 %s

en: Could not open directory "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开目录“%s”。

en: Could not open pipe to smbpasswd.
zh_CN: 无法打开到 smbpasswd 的管道。

en: Could not reach the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法连接 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not reach the LDAP server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接 LDAP 服务器：%s

en: Could not read %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s。

en: Could not read response PDU
zh_CN: 无法读取响应 PDU

en: Could not reset the password for the requested user. Some or all of the details are not correct. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_CN: 无法为请求的用户重置密码。部分或全部信息不正确。请重试，或联系管理员寻求帮助。

en: Could not retrieve ACL
zh_CN: 无法检索 ACL

en: Could not retrieve address book. %s
zh_CN: 无法检索地址簿。%s

en: Could not retrieve distribution list. %s
zh_CN: 无法检索分发列表。%s

en: Could not retrieve distribution lists. %s
zh_CN: 无法检索分发列表。%s

en: Could not retrieve server's capabilities
zh_CN: 服务器检索服务器容量。

en: Could not revert configuration.
zh_CN: 无法恢复配置。

en: Could not rmdir "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除目录“%s”。

en: Could not save %s configuration.
zh_CN: 无法保存 %s 配置。

en: Could not save a backup configuation.
zh_CN: 无法保存备份配置。

en: Could not save a backup configuation: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存备份配置：%s

en: Could not save setup upgrade script to: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将升级脚本保存到：“%s”。

en: Could not save the backup configuration file %s.
zh_CN: 无法保存配置备份文件 %s。

en: Could not save the compiled template file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法保存编辑的模板文件“%s”。

en: Could not save the configuration file %s. You can either use one of the options to save the code back on %s or copy manually the code below to %s.
zh_CN: 无法保存配置文件 %s。您可以使用其中一个选项将代码保存到 %s，或手动将下面的代码复制到 %s。

en: Could not search the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法搜索 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not unlink "%s".
zh_CN: 无法取消链接“%s”。

en: Could not update contact. %s
zh_CN: 无法更新联系人 %s 。

en: Could not update distribution list. %s
zh_CN: 无法更新分发列表。%s

en: Could not write configuration for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法写入“%s”配置文件：%s

en: Couldn't find the Mozilla Sidebar. Make sure the sidebar is open.
zh_CN: 无法找到 Mozilla 侧栏。请确认侧栏已打开。

en: Couldn't give user "%s" the following rights for the folder "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法将下列文件夹“%s”权限授予用户“%s”：%s

en: Counted text
zh_CN: 所计文本

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create Folders
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create a new one
zh_CN: 创建新项

en: Create sub folders
zh_CN: 创建子文件夹

en: Creator Permissions
zh_CN: 创建者权限

en: Credit card number
zh_CN: 信用卡号

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Current 4 Phases
zh_CN: 当前 4 个阶段

en: Current Sessions
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current Users
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current Weather
zh_CN: 当前天气

en: Current condition:
zh_CN: 当前气候

en: Customize tasks to run upon logon to %s.
zh_CN: 登录 %s 后自定义待执行的任务。

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯（KOI8-R）

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯（Windows-1251）

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯（KOI8-U）

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: DSN (see http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)
zh_CN: DSN (参见 http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: DataTree
zh_CN: 数据树

en: DataTree Browser
zh_CN: 数据树(DataTree)浏览器

en: Database Lookup
zh_CN: 数据库查询

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Received
zh_CN: 接收时间

en: Date selection
zh_CN: 日期选择

en: Date: %s; time: %s
zh_CN: 日期：%s；时间：%s

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认色彩

en: Default Identity
zh_CN: 默认标识

en: Default Shell
zh_CN: 默认Shell

en: Definitions
zh_CN: 定义

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete "%s"
zh_CN: 删除“%s”

en: Delete Folders
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Delete Permission
zh_CN: 删除权限

en: Delete and purge messages
zh_CN: 删除并销毁邮件

en: Delete existing alternate template
zh_CN: 删除已存在的备用模板

en: Delete messages
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: Delete permissions for "%s"
zh_CN: 删除“%s”权限

en: Delete permissions for "%s" and any sub-permissions?
zh_CN: 删除“%s”权限及其任何从属权限？

en: Delete selected identity
zh_CN: 删除所选标识

en: Delete sub folders
zh_CN: 删除子文件夹

en: Delete/purge
zh_CN: 删除/销毁

en: Deleted setup upgrade script "%s".
zh_CN: 删除安装升级脚本“%s”。

en: Delivery time
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Describe the Problem
zh_CN: 描述问题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details (also in Horde's logfile):
zh_CN: 详情（也位于 Horde 日志文件中）：

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_CN: 详情已记录并提供给管理员。

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Dew Point
zh_CN: 露点

en: Dew Point for last hour:
zh_CN: 上一小时的露点：

en: Dew point:
zh_CN: 露点：

en: Dial %s
zh_CN: 拨打 %s

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Display 24-hour times?
zh_CN: 是否显示 24 小时制时间？

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display detailed forecast
zh_CN: 显示详细的天气预报

en: Display forecast (TAF)
zh_CN: 显示天气预报（TAF）

en: Display format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Disposition Notification
zh_CN: 部署通知

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Do not delete
zh_CN: 请勿删除

en: Do not directly access maintenance.php
zh_CN: 请勿直接访问 maintenance.php

en: Does the first row contain the field names? If yes, check this box:
zh_CN: 第一行是否包含姓名字段？如果是，请选中此复选框：

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh_CN: 您还没有帐号吗？来注册吧。

en: Download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s

en: Download generated configuration as PHP script.
zh_CN: 下载生成的配置文件(PHP脚本格式)

en: Drop down list
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Drugs
zh_CN: 麻醉品

en: Dynamic Mail
zh_CN: 动态邮件

en: E characters
zh_CN: E 系字符

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: ERR
zh_CN: ERP

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Block
zh_CN: 编辑区域

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Permission
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 “%s” 权限

en: Edit options for:
zh_CN: 编辑选项：

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”权限

en: Edit permissions for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 权限

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses must match.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址必须匹配。

en: Email addresses to confirm not found.
zh_CN: 未找大待确认的电子邮件地址。

en: Email with confirmation
zh_CN: 电子邮件确认

en: Email-to-SMS Gateway
zh_CN: 电子邮件-SMS网关

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Empty message.
zh_CN: 空邮件。

en: Empty result.
zh_CN: 空结果。

en: End year
zh_CN: 年末

en: Enter a security question which you will be asked if you need to reset your password, e.g. 'what is the name of your pet?':
zh_CN: 请输入安全提示问题，当您重置密码时，需要回答此问题，例如“宠物的名字？”：

en: Enter the letters below:
zh_CN: 请在下面输入文字：

en: Enter value for pref_name:
zh_CN: 输入 pref_name 值：

en: Enter value for pref_scope:
zh_CN: 输入 pref_scope 值：

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error closing pipe to smbpasswd
zh_CN: 关闭到 smbpasswd 的管道时发生错误

en: Error deleting sync anchor: %s
zh_CN: 删除同步标记时出错：%s

en: Error deleting sync info: %s
zh_CN: 删除同步信息时出错：%s

en: Error deleting sync log: %s
zh_CN: 删除同步日志时出错：%s

en: Error searching for user with the ID "%s"!
zh_CN: 搜索 ID 为“%s”的用户时出错！

en: Error searching for user with the email address "%s"!
zh_CN: 搜索电子邮件地址为“%s”的用户时出错！

en: Error sending PDU
zh_CN: 发送 PDU 时出错

en: Error sending data to smbpasswd.
zh_CN: 发送数据到 smbpasswd 时发生错误

en: Error setting LDAP protocol on server %s to v3!
zh_CN: 将服务器 %s LDAP 协议设置为 v3 时出错！

en: Error updating password: %s
zh_CN: 更新密码时出错：%s

en: Error with email message.
zh_CN: 邮件出错。

en: Error writing "%s".
zh_CN: 写入“%s”时出错。

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Ethnic
zh_CN: 种族

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 2 minutes
zh_CN: 每 2 分钟

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_CN: 每 30 秒

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟

en: Every Login
zh_CN: 每次登录

en: Every half hour
zh_CN: 每半小时

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Example values:
zh_CN: 示例值：

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 说明

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: FTP upload of setup
zh_CN: FTP 上传设置

en: Fade to Green
zh_CN: 淡为绿色

en: Failed to connect to LDAP server.
zh_CN: 连接 LDAP 服务器失败。

en: Failed to connect to SMB server.
zh_CN: 连接 SMB 服务器失败。

en: Failed to copy from "%s".
zh_CN: 从“%s”复制失败。

en: Failed to copy to "%s".
zh_CN: 复制到“%s”失败。

en: Failed to create new SASL connection.
zh_CN: 创建新 SASL 连接失败。

en: Failed to move to "%s".
zh_CN: 移动到“%s”失败。

en: Failed to retrieve: %s
zh_CN: 检索失败：%s

en: Failure in changing password :
zh_CN: 修改密码失败

en: Fair
zh_CN: 晴朗

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯群岛）

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛群岛

en: Fatal Error:
zh_CN: 严重错误：

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Faxes
zh_CN: 传真

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Feels Like
zh_CN: 感觉像

en: Feels like:
zh_CN: 感觉像：

en: Few Showers
zh_CN: 短时阵雨

en: Few Snow Showers
zh_CN: 短时阵雪

en: Field matrix
zh_CN: 面阵

en: Figlet font
zh_CN: Figlet 字体

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: File Count: %s file
zh_CN: 文件统计：%s 文件

en: File Count: %s files
zh_CN: 文件统计：%s 文件

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File selection
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: File upload
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: File uploads not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持文件上传

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First Half
zh_CN: 上半年

en: First Quarter
zh_CN: 第一季

en: Fix ratio
zh_CN: 固定比率

en: Flash
zh_CN: 动漫

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Folder %s does not exist
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

en: Forecast (TAF)
zh_CN: 机场天气预报 (TAF)

en: Forecast Days (note that the returned forecast returns both day and night; a large number here could result in a wide block)
zh_CN: 机场天气预报期（注意，返回的天气预报结果包含白天和夜晚；此处的大量数据可能会覆盖较大的范围）

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表格

en: Fortune
zh_CN: 运气

en: Fortune type
zh_CN: 运气类型

en: Fortunes
zh_CN: 运气

en: Fortunes 2
zh_CN: 运气 2

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forwards
zh_CN: 转发

en: Fr
zh_CN: 法国

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国本土

en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属玻利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南印度洋领地

en: From
zh_CN: 收件人

en: From the
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Full Description
zh_CN: 完整描述

en: Full Moon
zh_CN: 满月

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Generate %s Configuration
zh_CN: 生成 %s 配置文件

en: Generated Code
zh_CN: 所生成的代码

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚州

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Go
zh_CN: 前往

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: Google 地图

en: Google Search
zh_CN: Google 搜索

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语（ISO-8859-7）

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Group Administration
zh_CN: 组管理

en: Group names must be non-empty
zh_CN: 组名称不可以为空

en: Group was not created: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建组：%s。

en: Group_ldap: Unable to add group %s. This is what the server said:
zh_CN: Group_ldap：无法添加组 %s 。此为服务器报告：

en: Group_ldap: Unable to delete group %s. Server said: %s
zh_CN: Group_ldap：无法删除组 %s。服务器回应：%s

en: Group_ldap: Unable to update group %s.  Server said: %s
zh_CN: Group_ldap: 无法更新组 %s。服务器回应：%s

en: Group_ldap: Unable to update group %s. Server said:
zh_CN: Group_ldap: 无法更新组 %s。服务器回应：

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格尔恩塞岛

en: Guest Permissions
zh_CN: 客户权限

en: Guestbook
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍共和国

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: HTTP Authentication not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 HTTP 身份验证。

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hash-Algorithm
zh_CN: 哈希算法

en: Haze
zh_CN: 薄雾

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Heavy T-Storm
zh_CN: 强烈雷雨

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（ISO-8859-8-I）

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help _Topics
zh_CN: 帮助主题_T

en: Helper
zh_CN: 帮助程序

en: Hemisphere
zh_CN: 半球

en: Here is the beginning of the file:
zh_CN: 此为文件起始处：

en: Hi-Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭住址

en: Home Directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Horde/Kolab: No message corresponds to object %s
zh_CN: Horde/Kolab：无有关对象 %s 的邮件

en: Horde/Kolab: No object of type %s found in message %s
zh_CN: Horde/Kolab：未在信息 %s 中找到类型为 %s 的对象

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to retrieve MIME ID for the part of type %s
zh_CN: Horde/Kolab：无法检索类型 %s 的MIME ID

en: Horde/Share/kolab: Unable to rename %s to %s: destination folder already exists
zh_CN: Horde/Share/kolab：无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：目的文件夹已存在

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: How many fields (columns) are there?
zh_CN: 此处有多少字段（列）?

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Humidity:
zh_CN: 湿度：

en: Humorists
zh_CN: 幽默者

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I characters
zh_CN: I 系字符

en: IMAP mailbox creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建 IMAP 邮箱失败：%s

en: IMAP mailbox deletion failed: %s
zh_CN: 删除 IMAP 邮箱失败：%s

en: IMAP mailbox quota creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建 IMAP 邮箱配额失败：%s

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address not available.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址。

en: IP Address not within allowed CIDR block.
zh_CN: IP 地址不在所允许的 CIDR 区中。

en: IP lockdown violation.
zh_CN: 强行锁定 IP。

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅限图标

en: Icons for %s
zh_CN: %s 图标

en: Icons with text
zh_CN: 带文字的图标

en: Ideas
zh_CN: 影像

en: Identity's name:
zh_CN: 标识名称：

en: If it is not displayed correctly, %s to open it in a new window.
zh_CN: 若未正常显示，%s 则会在新窗口中打开。

en: If you see this message but no image, the image you want to upload can't be displayed by your browser.
zh_CN: 如果您看到此信息而非图像，则表明您的浏览器无法显示待上传的图像。

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 图像 CAPTCHA

en: Image upload
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import, Step %d
zh_CN: 导入，步骤 %d

en: Imported field: %s
zh_CN: 导入字段：%s

en: Imported fields:
zh_CN: 导入字段：

en: Incorrect action code given.
zh_CN: 所提供的操作码错误。

en: Incorrect username and/or password.
zh_CN: 错误的用户名和/或密码。

en: Incorrect username or alternate address. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_CN: 错误的用户名或备用地址。请重试，或联系统管理员寻求协助。

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Individual Users
zh_CN: 个人用户

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information no longer available.
zh_CN: 信息不再可用。

en: Inherited Members
zh_CN: 继承成员

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert alternate template
zh_CN: 插入备用模板

en: Insert an email address to which you can receive the new password:
zh_CN: 插入可以接收新密码的电子邮件地址：

en: Insert messages
zh_CN: 插入信息

en: Insert the required answer to the security question:
zh_CN: 插入安全问题的回答：

en: Insertion of images from Photo Galleries in text
zh_CN: 在文本中插入照片库中的图像

en: Insufficient credit to send to the distribution list.
zh_CN: 信任额度不足，无法发送到分发列表。

en: Insufficient credit.
zh_CN: 信用额度不足。

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Integer list
zh_CN: 整数列表

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal Error: An attribute must ALWAYS match itself: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：属性必须总与自身匹配：%s

en: Invalid UDH. (User Data Header).
zh_CN: 无效的UDH（用户数据头）。

en: Invalid ZIP data
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 数据。

en: Invalid application.
zh_CN: 无效的应用程序。

en: Invalid batch ID.
zh_CN: 无效的批处理 ID。

en: Invalid data submitted.
zh_CN: 所提供的数据无效。

en: Invalid destination address.
zh_CN: 无效的目的地址。

en: Invalid file format
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式

en: Invalid group ID passed (bad DN syntax).
zh_CN: 所传递的组 ID 无效 (无效的 DN 语法)。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证。

en: Invalid location provided.
zh_CN: 所提供的位置无效。

en: Invalid msg_type.
zh_CN: 无效的 msg_type。

en: Invalid or missing api_id.
zh_CN: api_id 无效或丢失。

en: Invalid or missing parameters.
zh_CN: 无效或丢失的参数。

en: Invalid parent permission.
zh_CN: 无效的父权限。

en: Invalid partner id.
zh_CN: 无效的伙伴 id。

en: Invalid product code.
zh_CN: 无效的产品代码。

en: Invalid protocol.
zh_CN: 无效的协议。

en: Invalid recipient: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的收件人：“%s”

en: Invalid source address.
zh_CN: 无效的源地址。

en: Invalid unicode data.
zh_CN: 无效的 unicode 数据。

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 清单

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 曼岛

en: Isolated T-Storms
zh_CN: 局部雷雨

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 发行者

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_CN: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克

en: Keep original?
zh_CN: 保持原样?

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kerberos server rejected authentication.
zh_CN: Kerberos 服务器拒绝验证。

en: Kernel Newbies
zh_CN: 内核 Newbies

en: Key Creation
zh_CN: 创建密钥

en: Key Fingerprint
zh_CN: 密钥特征

en: Key Length
zh_CN: 密钥长度

en: Key Type
zh_CN: 密钥类型

en: Key Usage
zh_CN: 密钥语法

en: Key already exists on the public keyserver.
zh_CN: 密钥已在公钥服务器中。

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Kids
zh_CN: 儿童

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 韩文 (EUC-KR)

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦

en: LDAP Error searching for DN %s: %s!
zh_CN: 搜索 DN %s 时出错：%s！

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Half
zh_CN: 上半年

en: Last Password Change
zh_CN: 上次更改密码

en: Last Quarter
zh_CN: 上季

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 最后一次升级：

en: Last login: %s
zh_CN: 上次登录：%s

en: Last login: %s from %s
zh_CN: 上次登录：%s 从 %s

en: Last login: Never
zh_CN: 上次登录：从未

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lavender
zh_CN: 淡紫色

en: Law
zh_CN: 法律

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Left header
zh_CN: 页眉居左

en: Left values
zh_CN: 左值

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Light Drizzle
zh_CN: 微雨

en: Light Rain
zh_CN: 小雨

en: Light Rain Early
zh_CN: 早间有小雨

en: Light Rain Late
zh_CN: 晚间有小雨

en: Light Rain Shower
zh_CN: 小阵雨

en: Light Rain with Thunder
zh_CN: 小雷雨

en: Light Snow
zh_CN: 小雪

en: Light Snow Shower
zh_CN: 小阵雪

en: Limerick
zh_CN: 列墨瑞克

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link URL
zh_CN: URL 链接

en: Link access key
zh_CN: 链接访问密钥

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link the email address to the compose page when displaying
zh_CN: 当显示时将邮件地址链接到写邮件页面

en: Link title attribute
zh_CN: 链接标题属性

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List - user can see the folder
zh_CN: 列表 - 文件夹对用户可见

en: List Databases
zh_CN: 数据库列表

en: List Help Topics
zh_CN: 帮助主题列表

en: List Tables
zh_CN: 图表列表

en: List-Archive
zh_CN: 存档列表

en: List-Help
zh_CN: 帮助列表

en: List-Id
zh_CN: Id列表

en: List-Owner
zh_CN: 所有者列表

en: List-Post
zh_CN: 发布列表

en: List-Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅列表

en: List-Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅列表

en: Listing sessions failed: %s
zh_CN: 列出会话失败：%s

en: Listing users failed: %s
zh_CN: 列出用户失败：%s

en: Listing users is disabled.
zh_CN: 列出用户已禁用。

en: Literature
zh_CN: 文学

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Local time:
zh_CN: 本地时间：

en: Locale and Time
zh_CN: 地区与时间

en: Location
zh_CN: 地区

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Tasks
zh_CN: 登录任务

en: Login failed because your username or password was entered incorrectly.
zh_CN: 由于您所输入的用户名或密码错误，导致登录失败。

en: Login failed.
zh_CN: 登录失败。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Long text
zh_CN: 长文本

en: Love
zh_CN: 爱

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Loyola Blue
zh_CN: Loyola 蓝色

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: MM
zh_CN: 月

en: MOTD
zh_CN: 每日信息

en: MS-TNEF Attachment contained no data.
zh_CN: MS-TNEF 附件中没有数据。

en: MSG
zh_CN: 信息

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_CN: 马其顿共和国

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加岛

en: Magic
zh_CN: 神奇

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Mail Admin
zh_CN: 邮件管理员

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage the list of categories you have to label items with, and colors associated with those categories.
zh_CN: 管理必须贴上项目标签的类别列表，并给类别加色。

en: MapQuest map
zh_CN: MapQuest 地图

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark (Other)
zh_CN: 标记 (其他)

en: Mark (Seen)
zh_CN: 标记(已阅读)

en: Mark with Seen/Unseen flags
zh_CN: 使用显示/隐藏旗标进行标记

en: Mark with other flags (e.g. Important/Answered)
zh_CN: 使用其他旗标进行标记(例如：重要/已回复)

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Matching fields
zh_CN: 匹配字段

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Max allowed credit.
zh_CN: 所允许的最大信任度。

en: Max message parts exceeded.
zh_CN: 附件数目已超出上限。

en: Max temp last 24 hours:
zh_CN: 最近 24 小时的最高温度：

en: Max temp last 6 hours:
zh_CN: 最近 6 小时的最高温度：

en: Maximum Number of Portal Blocks
zh_CN: 门户块最大数量

en: Maximum file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大文件大小(字节)

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mdaemon path not found
zh_CN: Mdaemon 路径未找到

en: Mdaemon userlist file not accessable or not found.
zh_CN: Mdaemon userlist 文件不可访问或未找到。

en: Medicine
zh_CN: 医药

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Menu mode:
zh_CN: 菜单模式：

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Verified Successfully but the signer's certificate could not be verified.
zh_CN: 邮件验证成功，但签名者的证书验证失败。

en: Message expired.
zh_CN: 邮件已过期。

en: Message type
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: Metar Weather
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Metar block not available.
zh_CN: Metar 块不可用。

en: Metar block not available. Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_CN: Metar 块不可用。详情已记入管理员日志。

en: MetarDB is not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接 MetarDB。

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Method "%s" is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义方法 “%s”

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦国

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: Mime 类型

en: Min temp last 24 hours:
zh_CN: 最近 24 小时的最低温度：

en: Min temp last 6 hours:
zh_CN: 最近 6 小时的最低温度：

en: Minimum password age has not yet expired
zh_CN: 最短密码期限尚未过期

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing configuration. You must generate it before using this application.
zh_CN: 配置文件丢失。请在使用此应用程序之前生成配置文件。

en: Missing message ID.
zh_CN: 丢失邮件 ID。

en: Missing session ID.
zh_CN: 丢失会话 ID。

en: Mo
zh_CN: 周一

en: Mobile Phone #
zh_CN: 行动电话 #

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中等

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 已修改的日期

en: Modulus
zh_CN: 模数

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Month and year
zh_CN: 月份和年份

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Moon Phases
zh_CN: 月相

en: More fields found in line %d than the expected %d.
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行找到多于预期 %d 的字段。

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mostly Clear
zh_CN: 晴间多云

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云时阴

en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh_CN: 多云时阴有风

en: Mostly Sunny
zh_CN: 晴间多云

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Multi-level drop down lists
zh_CN: 多层下拉式列表

en: Multimap UK map
zh_CN: Multimap UK 地图

en: Multiple selection
zh_CN: 复选

en: My Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: My Account Information
zh_CN: 帐户信息

en: My Portal
zh_CN: 门户

en: My Portal Layout
zh_CN: 门户布局

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: NO, I Do NOT Agree
zh_CN: 不，我不同意

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安地列斯

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh_CN: Netscape CA 证书撤销 URL

en: Netscape CA policy URL
zh_CN: Netscape CA 策略 URL

en: Netscape Renewal URL
zh_CN: Netscape 续订 URL

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh_CN: Netscape  证书撤销 URL

en: Netscape SSL server name
zh_CN: Netscape SSL服务器名称

en: Netscape certificate comment
zh_CN: Netscape 证书注释

en: Netscape certificate type
zh_CN: Netscape 证书类型

en: Network Tools
zh_CN: 网络工具

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: New Moon
zh_CN: 新月

en: New Username (optional)
zh_CN: 新用户名 (可选)

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password will expire on %x.
zh_CN: 新密码会在 %x 过期。

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: New passwords don't match.
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配。

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next 4 Phases
zh_CN: 下四个方面

en: Next options
zh_CN: 下一选项

en: Next>
zh_CN: 下一步>

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃岛

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No available configuration data to show differences for.
zh_CN: 无可用的配置数据来显示区别。

en: No available strategy for making ISO images.
zh_CN: 无可用的策略来创建 ISO 映像。

en: No batch template.
zh_CN: 无批量模板。

en: No block exists at the requested position
zh_CN: 所请求的位置无区块

en: No change.
zh_CN: 无变更。

en: No children can be added to this permission.
zh_CN: 无可供添加到此权限的从属权限。

en: No configuration information specified for %s.
zh_CN: 未给 %s 指定配置信息。

en: No configuration information specified for FTP VFS.
zh_CN: 未给 FTP VFS 指定配置信息。

en: No configuration information specified for SQL VFS.
zh_CN: 未给 SQL VFS 指定配置信息。

en: No configuration information specified for SQL authentication.
zh_CN: 没有为 SQL 认证设定的配置信息。

en: No configuration information specified for SQL-File VFS.
zh_CN: 未给数据库文件 VFS 指定配置信息。

en: No configuration information specified for SSH2 VFS.
zh_CN: 未给 SSH2 VFS 指定配置信息。

en: No credit left.
zh_CN: 信用不足。

en: No destination supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供目标。

en: No file uploaded
zh_CN: 未上传文件

en: No icons found.
zh_CN: 未找到图标。

en: No location is set.
zh_CN: 未设置位置。

en: No location provided.
zh_CN: 未提供位置。

en: No message supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供信息。

en: No name specified.
zh_CN: 未指定名称。

en: No number specified.
zh_CN: 未指定编号。

en: No offensive fortunes
zh_CN: 无差运气

en: No path to the OpenSSL binary provided. The OpenSSL binary is necessary to work with PKCS 12 data.
zh_CN: 未提供 OpenSSL 二进制库路径。OpenSSL 二进制库需要和 PKCS 12 数据搭配工作。

en: No pending signups.
zh_CN: 无待决注册。

en: No preference "%s" found in scope "%s".
zh_CN: 未在范围“%s”内找到首选项“%s”。

en: No quota set.
zh_CN: 无配额设置。

en: No separator specified.
zh_CN: 未指定分隔符。

en: No such file
zh_CN: 无此类文件

en: No such object %s!
zh_CN: 无此类对象 %s！

en: No temporary directory available for cache.
zh_CN: 无可供缓存的临时目录。

en: No username and/or password sent.
zh_CN: 未发送用户名和/或密码。

en: No valid XML data returned
zh_CN: 未返回有效的 XML 数据

en: No values
zh_CN: 无值

en: No version found in original configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_CN: 在原始配置中未找到版本。请重建配置文件。

en: No version found in your configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_CN: 在您的配置中未找到版本。请重建配置文件。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_CN: 日耳曼文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Hemisphere
zh_CN: 北半球

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not After
zh_CN: 不在此之后

en: Not Before
zh_CN: 不在此之前

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是目录

en: Not able to create lock file
zh_CN: 无法创建 lock 文件

en: Not able to create semaphore file
zh_CN: 无法创建 semaphore 文件

en: Not able to retrieve current details.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前的详细信息

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: Not implemented.
zh_CN: 未执行。

en: Not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持。

en: Note: You will need to logout and back in after you change your password!
zh_CN: 注意：修改密码后必须退出重新登录!

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便签

en: Nothing to browse, go back.
zh_CN: 无可供浏览的内容，返回。

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Number of characters
zh_CN: 字符数

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Numbers not specified for updating in distribution list.
zh_CN: 未指定分发列表中待更新项目的编号。

en: O characters
zh_CN: O 系字符

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object Creator
zh_CN: 对象创建者

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Offense filter
zh_CN: 攻击过滤器

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Old and new passwords must be different.
zh_CN: 新密码和旧密码必须不同。

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Old password is not correct.
zh_CN: 旧密码错误。

en: Old password:
zh_CN: 旧密码：

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Onclick event
zh_CN: Onclick 事件

en: Only IMAP servers support shared folders.
zh_CN: 仅有 IMAP 服务器支持共享文件夹。

en: Only offensive fortunes
zh_CN: 仅有差运气

en: Only one email address allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许一个电子邮件地址。

en: Only one email address is allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许一个电子邮件地址。

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_CN: 仅有所有者和系统管理员可以更改共享文件夹的所有者或所有者的权限

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: OpenSSL error: Could not extract data from signed S/MIME part.
zh_CN: OpenSSL 错误：无法从已签名的 S/MIME 部分抽取数据。

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for %s
zh_CN: %s 选项

en: Organisation
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organisational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单位

en: Organizing
zh_CN: 管理

en: Original application template
zh_CN: 原始应用程序模板

en: Original templates in %s:
zh_CN: %s 中的原始模板：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Other characters
zh_CN: 其他字符

en: Owner Permissions
zh_CN: 所有者权限

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: PAM authentication is not available.
zh_CN: PAM 验证不可用。

en: PEAR::Mail backend
zh_CN: PEAR::邮件后端

en: PGP Digital Signature
zh_CN: PGP 数字签名

en: PGP Encrypted Data
zh_CN: PGP 加密数据

en: PGP Public Key
zh_CN: PGP 公钥

en: PGP Signed/Encrypted Data
zh_CN: PGP 已签名/已加密数据

en: PHP Code
zh_CN: PHP 代码

en: PHP Shell
zh_CN: PHP Shell 脚本

en: PM Light Rain
zh_CN: 晚间小雨

en: PM Rain
zh_CN: 晚间降雨

en: PM Showers
zh_CN: 晚间阵雨

en: PM Snow
zh_CN: 晚间降雪

en: PM Snow Showers
zh_CN: 晚间阵雪

en: PM Sun
zh_CN: 晚间晴

en: PM T-Storms
zh_CN: 晚间雷雨

en: POSIX extension is missing
zh_CN: POSIX 扩展丢失

en: P_HP Shell
zh_CN: PHP Shell_H

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦占领区

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更改密码。

en: Password changed!
zh_CN: 密码已修改!

en: Password incorrect
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Password module is not properly configured
zh_CN: 密码模块配置不正确

en: Password module is not properly configured MD5
zh_CN: 密码模块配置不正确 MD5

en: Password module is not properly configured!
zh_CN: 密码模块配置不正确!

en: Password module is not properly configured.
zh_CN: 密码模块配置不正确。

en: Password required for RADIUS authentication.
zh_CN: RADIUS 验证需要提供密码。

en: Password with confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords must match.
zh_CN: 密码必须匹配。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

en: Pending Signups:
zh_CN: 待决登录：

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Perform Maintenance Operations
zh_CN: 执行维护操作

en: Perform maintenance operations on login?
zh_CN: 是否在登录之后执行维护操作？

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permission "%s" not deleted.
zh_CN: 未删除权限“%s”。

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions Administration
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Pets
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone #
zh_CN: 电话 #

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特克鲁恩岛

en: Platitudes
zh_CN: 陈词滥调

en: Please enter a month and a year.
zh_CN: 请输入月份和年份。

en: Please enter a name for the new category:
zh_CN: 请输入新类别名称：

en: Please enter a valid IP address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 IP 地址。

en: Please enter a valid date, check the number of days in the month.
zh_CN: 请输入有效日期，并检查该月中的天数。

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的时间。

en: Please provide a summary of the problem.
zh_CN: 请提供问题摘要。

en: Please provide your username and password
zh_CN: 请提供用户名和密码

en: Please read the following text. You MUST agree with the terms to use the system.
zh_CN: 请阅读下面的文字。您必须同意系统使用条款。

en: Please type the new category name:
zh_CN: 请键入新类别名称：

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Politics
zh_CN: 政治

en: Polls
zh_CN: 投票

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post to this folder (not enforced by IMAP)
zh_CN: 发布到此文件夹(不由 IMAP 强制执行)

en: Precipitation for last %s hour(s):
zh_CN: 最近 %s 小时的降雨量：

en: Precipitation<br />chance
zh_CN: 降雨<br />机率

en: Preferences "%s" deleted in scope "%s".
zh_CN: 已删除范围“%s”内的首选项“%s”。

en: Prefs_ldap: Required LDAP extension not found.
zh_CN: Prefs_ldap：未找到所需的 LDAP 扩展。

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Pressure at sea level:
zh_CN: 海平面气压：

en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous options
zh_CN: 预览选项

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problem Description
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: Problem?
zh_CN: 问题?

en: Projects
zh_CN: 方案

en: Prompt text
zh_CN: 提示内容

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public Key Algorithm
zh_CN: 公钥算法

en: Public Key Info
zh_CN: 公钥信息

en: Public/Private keypair not generated successfully.
zh_CN: 未成功生成公钥/私钥对。

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Purge
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Purge messages
zh_CN: 销毁邮件

en: Purple Horde
zh_CN: Horde 紫色风格

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: RSA Public Key (%d bit)
zh_CN: RSA 公钥 (%d 位)

en: Radio selection
zh_CN: 单选

en: Rain
zh_CN: 降雨

en: Rain Early
zh_CN: 早间有雨

en: Rain Late
zh_CN: 晚间有雨

en: Rain Shower
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: Rain and Snow
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

en: Rain to Snow
zh_CN: 雨转雪

en: Random Fortune
zh_CN: 随机运气

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read messages
zh_CN: 阅读邮件

en: Really delete %s? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %s 吗？此操作无法恢复。

en: Really remove user data for user %s? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除用户 %s 的用户数据吗？此操作无法恢复。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Dynamic Menu Elements:
zh_CN: 刷新动态菜单元素：

en: Refresh Portal View:
zh_CN: 刷新门户视图：

en: Refresh rate:
zh_CN: 刷新率：

en: Relationship Browser
zh_CN: 关联浏览器

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remarks
zh_CN: 说明

en: Remote Servers
zh_CN: 远程服务器

en: Remote URL (http://www.example.com/horde):
zh_CN: 远程 URL (http://www.example.com/horde)：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove pair
zh_CN: 删除对

en: Remove saved script from server's temporary directory.
zh_CN: 从服务器临时目录中删除已保存的脚本。

en: Remove user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Remove user: %s
zh_CN: 删除用户：%s

en: Request couldn't be answered. Returned errorcode:
zh_CN: 无法回复请求。返回错误码：

en: Requested service could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到所请求的服务。

en: Required "%s" not specified in %s configuration.
zh_CN: 未在 %s 配置中指定所需的“%s”。

en: Required "%s" not specified in VFS configuration.
zh_CN: 未在 VFS 配置中指定所需的“%s”。

en: Required "%s" not specified in configuration.
zh_CN: 未在配置中指定所需的“%s”。

en: Required 'database' not specified in authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 认证配置中未设定必需的 'database'。

en: Required 'hostspec' not specified in authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 认证配置中未设定必需的 'hostspec'。

en: Required 'password' not specified in authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 认证配置中未设定必需的 'password'。

en: Required 'phptype' not specified in authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 认证配置中未设定必需的 'phptype'。

en: Required 'table' not specified in authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 认证配置中未设定必需的 'table'。

en: Required 'username' not specified in authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 认证配置中未设定必需的 'username'。

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset Your Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Restore Last Query
zh_CN: 恢复上次查询

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Return to Options
zh_CN: 返回选项

en: Retype new password
zh_CN: 重新键入新密码

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺岛

en: Revert Configuration
zh_CN: 恢复配置

en: Rich Text Editor Options
zh_CN: RTF 编辑器选项

en: Riddles
zh_CN: 谜语

en: Right click context menu
zh_CN: 右键单击上下文菜单

en: Right header
zh_CN: 页眉居右

en: Right values
zh_CN: 右边数值

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Rotate 180
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢安达

en: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密签名

en: S/MIME Encrypted Message
zh_CN: 使用 S/MIME 加密的邮件

en: SASL authentication is not available.
zh_CN: SASL 验证不可用。

en: SMPP Gateway
zh_CN: SMPP 网关

en: SMS Messaging
zh_CN: SMS 信息

en: SQL statement for value lookups
zh_CN: 用于查找数值的 SQL 语句

en: SUCCESS
zh_CN: 成功

en: S_QL Shell
zh_CN: SQL Shell_Q

en: Sa
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基德和列维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳达

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Satellite Provider
zh_CN: 卫星提供商

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save "%s"
zh_CN: 保存“%s”

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存%s

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save and Finish
zh_CN: 保存并完成

en: Save generated configuration as a PHP script to your server's temporary directory.
zh_CN: 将生成的配置文件作为 PHP 脚本保存到服务器的临时目录中。

en: Saved %s configuration.
zh_CN: 已保存 %s 配置。

en: Saved setup upgrade script to: "%s".
zh_CN: 将安装升级脚本保存到：“%s”。

en: Scattered T-Storms
zh_CN: 零星雷雨

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Sea_rch
zh_CN: 搜索_R

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select a group to add:
zh_CN: 选择待添加的组

en: Select a new owner:
zh_CN: 选择新所有者：

en: Select a server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: Select a user to add:
zh_CN: 选择待添加的用户：

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all date components.
zh_CN: 选择所有日期组件。

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select an object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Select editor plugins
zh_CN: 选择编辑器插件

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Select the characters you need from the boxes below. You can then copy and paste them from the text area.
zh_CN: 从下框中选择所需字符。然后，则可以从文本区进行复制和粘贴。

en: Select the date and time format:
zh_CN: 选择日期和时间格式：

en: Select the date delimiter:
zh_CN: 选择日期分隔符：

en: Select the date format:
zh_CN: 选择日期格式：

en: Select the day and time order:
zh_CN: 选择日期和时间顺序：

en: Select the identity you want to change:
zh_CN: 选择您想要更改的标识：

en: Select the time delimiter:
zh_CN: 选择时间分隔符：

en: Select the time format:
zh_CN: 选择时间格式：

en: Select two matching fields.
zh_CN: 选择相互匹配的两个字段。

en: Select your color scheme.
zh_CN: 选择配色方案。

en: Select your preferred language:
zh_CN: 选择偏爱的语言：

en: Send Problem Report
zh_CN: 发送问题报告

en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送 SMS

en: Sending failed: %s
zh_CN: 发送失败：%s

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Sensor:
zh_CN: 传感器：

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚与蒙特尼哥罗

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Server data wrong or not available.
zh_CN: 服务器数据错误或不可用。

en: Session Admin
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Session ID expired.
zh_CN: 会期 ID 已过期。

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set options to allow you to reset your password if you ever forget it.
zh_CN: 设置允许您在忘记密码时可以重置密码的选项。

en: Set up remote servers that you want to access from your portal.
zh_CN: 设置您想从门户访问的远程服务器。

en: Set your preferred language, timezone and date options.
zh_CN: 配置您偏爱的语言、时区和日期选项。

en: Set your startup application, color scheme, page refreshing, and other display options.
zh_CN: 配置您的启动应用程序、配色方案、页面刷新，以及其它显示选项。

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Setup upgrade scripts available
zh_CN: 可用的安装升级脚本

en: Several locations possible with the parameter:
zh_CN: 此参数可能涉及多个位置：

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞昔尔

en: Share/kolab: Owner of folder %s cannot be determined.
zh_CN: Share/kolab: 无法确定文件夹 %s 所有者。

en: Shibboleth authentication not available.
zh_CN: Shibboleth 验证不可用。

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Short Summary
zh_CN: 简短摘要

en: Should access keys be defined for most links?
zh_CN: 是否为大部分链接定义快捷键?

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show differences between currently saved and the newly generated configuration.
zh_CN: 显示当前保存和新近生成的配置之间的区别。

en: Show last login time when logging in?
zh_CN: 登录时是否显示上次登录时间？

en: Show option to keep original
zh_CN: 显示保持原样选项

en: Show picker
zh_CN: 显示选择器

en: Show the %s Menu on the left?
zh_CN: 在左侧显示 %s 菜单？

en: Show upload
zh_CN: 显示上传

en: Showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: Showers Early
zh_CN: 早间阵雨

en: Showers Late
zh_CN: 晚间阵雨

en: Showers in the Vicinity
zh_CN: 机场周边有阵雨

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Shrink or move neighbouring block(s) out of the way first
zh_CN: 先收缩或移动临近区块

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_CN: 签名算法

en: Simplex
zh_CN: 简约

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip Maintenance
zh_CN: 跳过维护

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐尼亚

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Snow
zh_CN: 降雪

en: Snow Shower
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: Snow Showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: Snow Showers Early
zh_CN: 早间阵雪

en: Snow Showers Late
zh_CN: 晚间阵雪

en: Snow depth:
zh_CN: 积雪深度：

en: Snow equivalent in water:
zh_CN: 雪水当量：

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 索罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马利亚

en: Some of Password module's configuration files are missing:
zh_CN: 密码模块的部分配置文件丢失：

en: Songs & Poems
zh_CN: 诗歌

en: Sort order selection
zh_CN: 排列方向选择

en: Source address
zh_CN: 源地址

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_CN: 南欧 (ISO-8859-3)

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南部乔治亚洲和南部三维治群岛

en: Southern Hemisphere
zh_CN: 南半球

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 定位器

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Special Character Input
zh_CN: 特殊字符输入

en: Special characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Star Trek
zh_CN: 星际旅行

en: Start year
zh_CN: 起始年份

en: State or Province
zh_CN: 地区或省

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storage format
zh_CN: 存储格式

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: String list
zh_CN: 字符串列表

en: Strip domain from the address
zh_CN: 从地址中去除域名

en: Su
zh_CN: 周日

en: Subdirectory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到子目录“%s”。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitted request to add "%s" to the system. You cannot log in until your request has been approved.
zh_CN: 已提交请求：将“%s”添加到系统中。直到请求获批，您才可以登录。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully added "%s" to the system.
zh_CN: 成功将“%s”添加到系统。

en: Successfully cleared data for user "%s" from the system.
zh_CN: 从系统中成功清除用户“%s”的数据。

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh_CN: 成功删除“%s”。

en: Successfully removed "%s" from the system.
zh_CN: 从系统中成功删除“%s”。

en: Successfully reverted configuration. Reload to see changes.
zh_CN: 成功恢复配置。重新加载来查看变化。

en: Successfully saved backup configuration.
zh_CN: 成功保存备份配置。

en: Successfully saved the backup configuration file %s.
zh_CN: 成功保存备份配置文件 %s。

en: Successfully updated "%s"
zh_CN: 成功更新“%s”

en: Successfully wrote %s
zh_CN: 成功写入 %s

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sun Rise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sun Set
zh_CN: 日落

en: Sunny
zh_CN: 晴天

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh_CN: 日出/日落

en: Sunrise:
zh_CN: 日出：

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Sunset:
zh_CN: 日落：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏利南

en: Surname
zh_CN: 别名

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sync log deleted
zh_CN: 同步日志已删除

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚阿拉伯共和国

en: T-Storm
zh_CN: 雷雨

en: T-Storm and Windy
zh_CN: 狂风雷雨

en: T-Storms
zh_CN: 雷雨

en: T-Storms Early
zh_CN: 早间雷雨

en: TSV file
zh_CN: TSV 文件

en: Table Set
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Table operations menu bar
zh_CN: 表格操作菜单栏

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦尚尼亚

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Teal
zh_CN: 青色

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Temp for last hour:
zh_CN: 最近一小时温度：

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

en: Temperature<br />(%sHi%s/%sLo%s) &deg;%s
zh_CN: 温度<br />(%sMax%s/%sMin%s) &deg;%s

en: Template "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板“%s”。

en: Template Administration
zh_CN: 模板管理

en: Test Horde
zh_CN: 测试 Horde

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Th
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_CN: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The FTP extension is not available.
zh_CN: FTP 扩展不可用。

en: The History system is disabled.
zh_CN: 历史记录系统已关闭。

en: The Horde/Kolab integration engine does not support "%s"
zh_CN: Horde/Kolab 集成引擎不支持“%s”

en: The IMSP log could not be initialized.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 IMSP 日志。

en: The Maintenance:: class did not load successfully
zh_CN: 维护:: 未成功载入类

en: The Options window has closed. Exiting.
zh_CN: 选项窗口已关闭。正在退出。

en: The SSH2 PECL extension is not available.
zh_CN: SSH2 PECL 扩展不可用。

en: The administrator needs to configure a permanent Permissions backend if you want to use Permissions.
zh_CN: 如果您想要使用权限，管理员需要配置永久的后端权限。

en: The contact ID number was not specified, left blank or was not found in the database.
zh_CN: 在数据库中未指定联系人 ID 号、留空或没有找到。

en: The contact was successfully added to your address book.
zh_CN: 已成功将联系人添加到您的地址簿中。

en: The detached PGP signature block is required to verify the signed message.
zh_CN: 验证签名邮件需要有已解开的 PGP 区。

en: The distribution list ID was either not specified, left blank or not found in the database.
zh_CN: 在数据库中未指定分发列表 ID 号、留空或没有找到。

en: The distribution list was not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定分发列表。

en: The email address %s has been added to your identities. You can close this window now.
zh_CN: 已将电子邮件地址 %s 添加到您的标识。现在可以关闭窗口。

en: The encryption features require a secure web connection.
zh_CN: 加密功能需要安全的 web 连接。

en: The file %s should contain a %s setting.
zh_CN: 文件%s 应包含 %s 的设置。

en: The file %s should contain some %s settings.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 应包含部分 %s 设置。

en: The file contained no data.
zh_CN: 此文件不包含数据。

en: The following applications encountered errors removing user data: %s
zh_CN: 下列应用程序出现用户数据删除错误：%s

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 标识“%s”已删除。

en: The image file was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_CN: 图像文件大小超过所允许的大小上限 (%d 字节)。

en: The location of the GnuPG binary must be given to the Crypt_pgp:: class.
zh_CN: GnuPG 二进制软件包的路径必须定义在 Crypt_pgp:: 类中。

en: The message sent on %s to %s with subject "%s" has been displayed.
    
    This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh_CN: 已显示 %s 发送给 %s 且主题为“%s”的邮件。
    不保证收件人已阅读或理解此封邮件。

en: The name to use when linking to the compose page
zh_CN: 写邮件页面链接所用的名称

en: The new from address can't be verified, try again later:
zh_CN: 无法验证新地址，请稍后再试：

en: The number of fields must be numeric.
zh_CN: 字段数必须是数字。

en: The openssl module is required for the Horde_Crypt_smime:: class.
zh_CN: Horde_Crypt_smime:: 类需要 openssl 模块。

en: The preference "%s" could not be saved because its data exceeded the maximum allowable size
zh_CN: 因数据超过所允许的大小上限，从而无法保存首选项“%s”。

en: The preferences backend is currently unavailable and your preferences have not been loaded. You may continue to use the system with default settings.
zh_CN: 首选项后端当前不可用，已加载您的首选项。您可能需要继续使用系统默认设置。

en: The program used to view this data type (%s) was not found on the system.
zh_CN: 未在系统中找到用于查看此数据类型 (%s) 的程序

en: The quote character must be one single character.
zh_CN: 引号字符必须是一个单独的字符。

en: The separator must be one single character.
zh_CN: 分隔符必须是一个单独字符。

en: The server "%s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 服务器“%s”已删除。

en: The server "%s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 服务器“%s”已保存。

en: The signup request for %s has been removed.
zh_CN: %s 注册需求已删除。

en: The specified row (%d) does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定行 (%d) 不存在。

en: The text you entered did not match the text on the screen.
zh_CN: 您所输入的内容与屏幕上的内容不相符。

en: The uploaded data was lost since the previous step.
zh_CN: 从上一步开始，所上传的数据已丢失。

en: The uploaded file could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存所上传的文件。

en: The user [%s] already exists.
zh_CN: 用户 [%s] 已存在。

en: The weather.com block is not available.
zh_CN: weather.com 区不可用。

en: Themes directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到主题目录“%s”。

en: There are no email addresses to confirm.
zh_CN: 无待确认的电子邮件地址。

en: There are no options available.
zh_CN: 无可用的选项。

en: There are no parts that can be displayed inline.
zh_CN: 不存在可以内联显示的部分。

en: There are too many characters in this field. You have entered %s characters; you must enter less than %s.
zh_CN: 此字段中包含太多字符。您已输入 %s 个字符；您所输入的字符必须小于 %s 个。

en: There was a problem adding "%s" to the system: %s
zh_CN: 将“%s” 添加到系统时出错：%s

en: There was a problem clearing data for user "%s" from the system:
zh_CN: 从系统中清除用户“%s”的数据时出错：

en: There was a problem removing "%s" from the system:
zh_CN: 从系统中删除“%s”时出错：

en: There was a problem updating "%s": %s
zh_CN: 更新“%s”时出错：%s

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
zh_CN: 所上传的文件不正常：未上传 %s。

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_CN: 所上传的文件不正常：%s 超过所允许的大小上限 (%d 字节)。

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 所上传的文件不正常：未完全上传 %s。

en: There was an error displaying this message part
zh_CN: 显示邮件时出错。

en: There was an error importing the contact data.
zh_CN: 导入联系数据时出错。

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_CN: 导入 iCalendar 数据时出错。

en: There was an error in the configuration form. Perhaps you left out a required field.
zh_CN: 配置窗体中有误。您可能遗漏必填字段。

en: There was an error performing the specified address book function. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 执行指定的地址簿功能时出错。请稍后再试。

en: There was an error updating the contact details. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 更新联系信息时出错。请稍后再试。

en: There was an error updating the distribution list. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 更新分发列表时出错。请稍后再试。

en: This IMAP server does not support sharing folders.
zh_CN: 此 IMAP 服务器不支持共享文件夹功能。

en: This does not appear to be a valid rar archive.
zh_CN: 此 rar 压缩文件不正常。

en: This does not appear to be a valid zip file.
zh_CN: 此 zip 压缩文件不正常。

en: This does not seem to be a valid card number.
zh_CN: 信用卡号码可能无效。

en: This driver allows sending of messages through an SMPP gateway.
zh_CN: 此驱动程序允许通过 SMPP 网关传送邮件。

en: This driver allows sending of messages through an email-to-SMS gateway, for carriers which provide this service.
zh_CN: 此驱动程序允许通过电子邮件与 SMS 之间的网关来传送邮件，限于通过此服务的供应商。

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the Clickatell (http://clickatell.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_CN: 此驱动程序允许通过 Clickatell (http://clickatell.com) 网关来传送邮件(使用 HTTP API)

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the WIN (http://winplc.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_CN: 此驱动程序允许通过 WIN (http://winplc.com) 网关来传送邮件(使用HTTP API)

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the sms2email (http://sms2email.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_CN: 此驱动程序允许通过 sms2email(http://winplc.com) 网关来传送邮件(使用HTTP API)

en: This driver allows sending of messages via SMTP through the Vodafone Italy gateway, only to Vodafone numbers. It requires an email account with Vodafone Italy (http://www.190.it).
zh_CN: 此驱动程序允许通过 Vodafone 意大利网关  SMTP 来发送邮件(仅限 Vodafone数字)。它需要使用 Vodafone(http://www.190.it) 进行电子邮件计数。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此为必填字段。

en: This field may only contain integers.
zh_CN: 此字段仅可以包含整数。

en: This field may only contain numbers and the colon.
zh_CN: 此字段仅可以包含数字和冒号。

en: This field may only contain octal values.
zh_CN: 此字段仅可以包含八进制数值。

en: This field must be a comma or space separated list of integers
zh_CN: 此字段内容必须为逗号或空格隔开的整数列表

en: This field must be a valid number.
zh_CN: 此字段内容必须是有效数字。

en: This field must contain a color code in the RGB Hex format, for example '#1234af'.
zh_CN: 此字段内容必须包含十六进制的 RGB 颜色代码，例如 “#1234af”。

en: This form has already been processed.
zh_CN: 此表格已处理过。

en: This is %s.
zh_CN: 此为 %s。

en: This is a Kolab Groupware object. To view this object you will need an email client that understands the Kolab Groupware format. For a list of such email clients please visit %s
zh_CN: 此为 Kolab Groupware 对象。若要查看此对象，您需要可以处理 Kolab Groupware 格式的电子邮件客户端。如需此类电子邮件客户端列表，请访问 %s

en: This is a new configuration setting.
zh_CN: 此为新的配置设置。

en: This is the main Password module configuration file. It contains paths and options for all Password module scripts.
zh_CN: 这是密码模块的主配置文件。它包含所有模块脚本的路径及选项。

en: This message was written in a character set (%s) other than your own.
zh_CN: 此邮件使用字符集 (%s) 撰写，而非您自定的字符集。

en: This number must be at least one.
zh_CN: 此数值最少必须是 1。

en: This server can't uncompress zip and gzip files.
zh_CN: 此服务器无法解压缩 zip 和 gzip 格式的文件。

en: This system is currently deactivated.
zh_CN: 此系统当前处于停用的状态。

en: This value must be a number.
zh_CN: 此值必须是数字。

en: This window must be called from an Options window
zh_CN: 此窗口必须从“选项”窗口调用

en: Thunder
zh_CN: 雷鸣

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Tracking
zh_CN: 时间追踪

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time selection
zh_CN: 时区选择

en: Timestamp or unknown
zh_CN: 时间戳或未知

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To select multiple items, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) key while clicking.
zh_CN: 若要选择多项，请在单击时按住 Control 键(PC) 或 Command 键(Mac)。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明日

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Too many invalid logins during the last minutes.
zh_CN: 前几分钟内有多次无效的登录。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 转换

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: True or false
zh_CN: True 或 false

en: Tu
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Type your choice:
zh_CN: 请键入您的选择：

en: U characters
zh_CN: U 系字符

en: U.V. index:
zh_CN: 紫外线指数：

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL for your script delivery status report
zh_CN: 用于脚本递交状态报告的 URL

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to access VFS directory.
zh_CN: 无法访问 VFS 目录。

en: Unable to bind to the LDAP server as %s!
zh_CN: 无法作为 %s 绑定到 LDAP 服务器！

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法更改 VFS 文件“%s”权限。

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file %s/%s.
zh_CN: 无法更改 VFS 文件 %s/%s 权限。

en: Unable to change to %s.
zh_CN: 无法更改为 %s。

en: Unable to check file size of "%s".
zh_CN: 无法检查“%s”文件大小。

en: Unable to check file size of "%s/%s".
zh_CN: 无法检查 "%s/%s" 文件大小。

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 SQL 服务器。

en: Unable to connect with SSL.
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSL 连接。

en: Unable to copy VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法复制 VFS 文件。

en: Unable to create VFS directory "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建 VFS 目录“%s”。

en: Unable to create VFS directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建 VFS 目录。

en: Unable to create VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法创建 VFS 文件。

en: Unable to create VFS folder "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建 VFS 文件夹“%s”。

en: Unable to create empty VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法创建 VFS 空文件。

en: Unable to decompress data.
zh_CN: 无法解压缩数据。

en: Unable to delete "%s", the directory is not empty.
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”，此目录不是空目录。

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”：%s。

en: Unable to delete %s, the directory is not empty
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s，此目录不是空目录

en: Unable to delete VFS directory recursively.
zh_CN: 无法递归删除 VFS 目录。

en: Unable to delete VFS directory.
zh_CN: 无法删除 VFS 目录。

en: Unable to delete VFS directory: %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除 VFS 目录：%s。

en: Unable to delete VFS file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除 VFS 文件“%s”。

en: Unable to delete VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法删除 VFS 文件。

en: Unable to delete VFS folder "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除 VFS 文件夹“%s”。

en: Unable to delete VFS recursively: %s.
zh_CN: 无法递归删除 VFS：%s。

en: Unable to determine current directory.
zh_CN: 无法确定当前目录。

en: Unable to execute smbclient.
zh_CN: 无法执行 smbclient。

en: Unable to extract certificate details
zh_CN: 无法获取证书详情

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s 定义。

en: Unable to move VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法移动 VFS 文件。

en: Unable to open VFS file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开 VFS 文件“%s”。

en: Unable to open VFS file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开 VFS 文件进行写入。

en: Unable to open VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法打开 VFS 文件。

en: Unable to open compressed archive.
zh_CN: 无法打开压缩存档。

en: Unable to read VFS file (filesize() failed).
zh_CN: 无法读取 VFS 文件 (文件大小() 失败)。

en: Unable to read VFS file (size() failed).
zh_CN: 无法读取 VFS 文件 (大小() 失败)。

en: Unable to read file:
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：

en: Unable to read the vfsroot directory.
zh_CN: 无法读取 vfsroot 目录。

en: Unable to rename VFS directory.
zh_CN: 无法重命名 VFS 目录。

en: Unable to rename VFS directory: %s.
zh_CN: 无法重命名 VFS 目录：%s。

en: Unable to rename VFS file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法重命名 VFS 文件“%s”。

en: Unable to rename VFS file %s/%s.
zh_CN: 无法重命名 VFS 文件 %s/%s。

en: Unable to rename VFS file.
zh_CN: 无法重命名 VFS 文件。

en: Unable to run 'mkisofs'.
zh_CN: 无法执行“mkisofs”。

en: Unable to translate this Word document
zh_CN: 无法转换此 Word 文档

en: Unable to trigger free/busy update for %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 更新状态切换为空闲/繁忙

en: Unable to write VFS file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法写入 VFS“%s”文件。

en: Unable to write VFS file (copy() failed).
zh_CN: 无法写入 VFS 文件 (复制() 失败)。

en: Unable to write VFS file data.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VFS 文件数据。

en: Unable to write VFS file, quota will be exceeded.
zh_CN: 无法写入 VFS 文件，即将超出磁盘限额。

en: Undo Changes
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Unexpected response from server on connection:
zh_CN: 连接服务器时发生未预期回应：

en: Unexpected response from server to:
zh_CN: 发生未预期回应，连接服务器：

en: Unfiled
zh_CN: 尚未分类

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美属小奥特兰群岛

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown apimsgid (API Message ID).
zh_CN: 未知的 apimsgid (API 信息 ID)。

en: Unknown climsgid (Client Message ID).
zh_CN: 未知的 climsgid (客户端信息 ID)。

en: Unknown location provided.
zh_CN: 所提供的位置未知。

en: Unknown username or password.
zh_CN: 未知的用户名或密码。

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unsupported Extension
zh_CN: 不支持的扩展

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update user
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Updated "%s".
zh_CN: 已更新“%s”。

en: Upgrade script deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除升级脚本。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploaded all application setup files to the server.
zh_CN: 已将所有的应用程序配置文件上传到服务器。

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Use Current: %s
zh_CN: 当前用户：%s

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: Use if name/password is different for IMSP server.
zh_CN: 如果 IMSP 服务器名称/密码不同时则使用。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %s is not authorised for %s.
zh_CN: 未对用户 %s 进行 %s 授权。

en: User %s@%s not found
zh_CN: 用户 %s@%s 未找到

en: User Administration
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User Options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Registration has been disabled for this site.
zh_CN: 此站台的用户注册系统已禁用。

en: User account not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户帐户

en: User name %s is no kolab user!
zh_CN: 用户名 %s 不是 kolab 用户！

en: User to add:
zh_CN: 待添加的用户：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名“%s”已存在。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users in the system:
zh_CN: 系统中的用户：

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: VFS directory does not exist.
zh_CN: VFS 目录不存在。

en: Vacation
zh_CN: 假期

en: Valid locations found include:
zh_CN: 已找到有效位置：

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Value in minutes from now.
zh_CN: 从现在开始每分钟内的值。

en: Value is over the maximum length of %s.
zh_CN: 数值已超过 %s 的最大长度。

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Values to select from
zh_CN: 待选值

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦鲁阿图

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Verification failed - this message may have been tampered with.
zh_CN: 验证失败 - 此邮件可能已被他人篡改。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Very High
zh_CN: 很高

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_CN: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View %s [%s]
zh_CN: 查看 %s [%s]

en: View an external web page
zh_CN: 查看外部 web 页面

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度：

en: Vodafone Italy via SMTP
zh_CN: 通过 SMTP 的 Vodafone 意大利

en: WARN
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING!!! REMOVE SCRIPT MANUALLY FROM %s.
zh_CN: 警告!!! 从 %s 手动删除脚本。

en: WIN via HTTP
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 的 WIN

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图群岛

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: We
zh_CN: 周三

en: Weather Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Weather data provided by
zh_CN: 气象数据提供者

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome, %s
zh_CN: 欢迎, %s

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧(ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: What application should %s display after login?
zh_CN: 登录后应显示 %s 应用程序？

en: What is the delimiter character?
zh_CN: 什么是分隔符?

en: What is the quote character?
zh_CN: 什么是引号字符?

en: Whereis Australia map
zh_CN: 澳大利亚地图位置

en: Which phases
zh_CN: 段落位置

en: Which plugins to enable for the Rich Text editor.
zh_CN: 可以激活 RTF 编辑器的插件。

en: Width in CSS units
zh_CN: CSS单元的宽度

en: Width of the %s menu on the left (takes effect on next log-in):
zh_CN: %s 菜单左边的宽度(下次登录时生效)：

en: Wiki
zh_CN: Wiki论坛

en: Wind
zh_CN: 有风

en: Wind Early
zh_CN: 早间有风

en: Wind speed in knots
zh_CN: 风速(哩/小时)

en: Wind:
zh_CN: 风速：

en: Wind:
zh_CN: 风速：

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 清单

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

en: Wrong number of fields in line %d. Expected %d, found %d.
zh_CN: 第%d行中的字段数错误。期望值 %d，找到 %d。

en: Wrong number of fields. Expected %d, found %d.
zh_CN: 字段数错误。 期望值 %d，找到 %d。

en: Wrong offset %d while reading a VFS file.
zh_CN: 当读取VFS文件时，错误偏移%d。

en: X509v3 Basic Constraints
zh_CN: X509v3 基本限制

en: X509v3 Extended Key Usage
zh_CN: X509v3 密钥扩展用途

en: X509v3 Subject Alternative Name
zh_CN: X509v3 用户备用名

en: X509v3 Subject Key Identifier
zh_CN: X509v3 用户的公钥标识

en: X509v3 extensions
zh_CN: X509v3 扩展项

en: YY
zh_CN: 年

en: YYYY
zh_CN: 年

en: Yahoo! map
zh_CN: Yahoo! 地图

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I Agree
zh_CN: 是，我同意

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d blocks.
zh_CN: 您不可以创建多于 %d 个的区域。

en: You are not authenticated.
zh_CN: 您未通过验证。

en: You can't change password for user %s
zh_CN: 你不能修改用户 %s 的密码

en: You cannot have the '\' character in your full name.
zh_CN: 您不可以在全名中使用“\”字符。

en: You did not authenticate.
zh_CN: 您未验证。

en: You did not enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件地址无效。

en: You didn't map any fields from the imported file to the corresponding fields in %s.
zh_CN: 您并未将导入文件中的任何字段对应到 %s 中的相应字段。

en: You have been logged out.
zh_CN: 您已注销。

en: You have requested to add the email address "%s" to the list of your personal email addresses.
    
    Go to the following link to confirm that this is really your address:
    %s
    
    If you don't know what this message means, you can delete it.
zh_CN: 您已请求将电子邮件地址“%s”添加到您的个人电子邮件地址列表中。
    
    转到下列链接来确认此确为您的地址：
    %s
    
    如果您不了解此邮件所讲述的内容，请删除它。

en: You must configure a DataTree backend to use Signups.
zh_CN: 您必须先配置数据树(DataTree)端才可以使用注册功能。

en: You must configure a VFS backend.
zh_CN: 您必须配置 VFS 端。

en: You must describe the problem before you can send the problem report.
zh_CN: 在发送问题报告之前，请描述问题。

en: You must enter a valid phone number, digits only with an optional '+' for the international dialing prefix.
zh_CN: 您需要输入有效的电话号码，国际号码的数字之前可带“+”前缀。

en: You must enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 您需要输入有效值。

en: You must enter an email address.
zh_CN: 您需要输入的电子邮件地址。

en: You must enter at least one email address.
zh_CN: 您需要输入至少一个电子邮件地址。

en: You must give your new password
zh_CN: 你必须输入新密码

en: You must give your old password
zh_CN: 你必须提供旧密码

en: You must select an server to be deleted.
zh_CN: 您必须选择要删除的服务器。

en: You must specify a username to clear out.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要清除的用户名。

en: You must specify a username to remove.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要删除的用户名。

en: You must specify the username to add.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要添加的用户名。

en: You must specify the username to update.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要更新的用户名。

en: You must specify what action to perform.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要执行的操作。

en: You must type a new category name.
zh_CN: 您必须键入新目录名。

en: You must verify your new password
zh_CN: 你必须确认新密码

en: You need to provide an Italian phone number
zh_CN: 您需要提供意大利的电话号码

en: Your %s session has expired. Please login again.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 会话已过期。请重新登录。

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your From: address:
zh_CN: 您的发件人: 地址:

en: Your Information
zh_CN: 您的信息

en: Your Internet Address has changed since the beginning of your %s session. To protect your security, you must login again.
zh_CN:  %s 会话开始之后，您的 Internet 地址已更改。为确保您的安全，请重新登录。

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your authentication backend does not support adding users. If you wish to use Horde to administer user accounts, you must use a different authentication backend.
zh_CN: 您的验证端不支持增加用户功能。如果您希望使用 Horde 管理用户帐户，则必须使用其他验证端。

en: Your authentication backend does not support listing users, or the feature has been disabled for some other reason.
zh_CN: 您的验证端不支持列出用户功能，或此功能因其他原因已禁用。

en: Your browser appears to have changed since the beginning of your %s session. To protect your security, you must login again.
zh_CN:  %s 会话开始之后，您的浏览器似乎已更改。为确保您的安全，请重新登录。

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持此功能。

en: Your browser does not support this print option. Press Control/Command + P to print.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持此打印选项.。按下 Control/Command + P 进行打印。

en: Your current time zone:
zh_CN: 您的当前时区：

en: Your default identity has been changed.
zh_CN: 您的默认身份已更改。

en: Your default identity:
zh_CN: 您的默认身份：

en: Your full name:
zh_CN: 您的全名：

en: Your login has expired.
zh_CN: 您的登录名已过期。

en: Your new password for %s is: %s
zh_CN: 您的 %s 新密码是：%s

en: Your new password is too long; passwords may not be more than %d characters long!
zh_CN: 你的新密码太长; 密码长度不能超过 %d 个字符!

en: Your new password is too simple to guess!  Not changed!
zh_CN: 你的新密码太简单易猜! 未作修改!

en: Your new password must be at least %d characters long!
zh_CN: 你的新密码必须至少 %d 个字符长!

en: Your new passwords didn't match
zh_CN: 你的新密码不一致

en: Your old password isn't correct
zh_CN: 你的旧密码不正确

en: Your options have been updated for the duration of this session.
zh_CN: 在此会话期间您的选项已更新。

en: Your options have been updated.
zh_CN: 您的选项已更新。

en: Your password has been reset
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置

en: Your password has been reset, check your email and log in with your new password.
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置，请检查邮件并使用新密码登录。

en: Your password has expired
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期

en: Your password has expired.
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期。

en: Your remote servers:
zh_CN: 您的远程服务器：

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
zh_CN: [隐藏引文]

en: [Problem Report]
zh_CN: [问题报告]

en: [Show Quoted Text -
zh_CN: [显示引文 -

en: [Show Quoted Text - %s lines]
zh_CN: [显示引文 - %s行 ]

en: [line %s of %s]
zh_CN: [行 %s/%s]

en: _CLI
zh_CN: CLI_C

en: _DataTree
zh_CN: 数据树_D

en: _Groups
zh_CN: 组_G

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主页_H

en: _Log in
zh_CN: 登录_L

en: _Log out
zh_CN: 注销_L

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项_O

en: _Permissions
zh_CN: 权限_P

en: _Setup
zh_CN: 设置_S

en: _Users
zh_CN: 用户_U

en: address book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: addressee unknown
zh_CN: 未知的地址

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: calm
zh_CN:  无风

en: cannot create output file
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件

en: cannot open input
zh_CN: 无法打开输入项

en: click here
zh_CN: 单击此处

en: command line usage error
zh_CN: 命令行使用错误

en: configuration error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: critical system file missing
zh_CN: 关键系统文件丢失

en: data format error
zh_CN: 数据格式错误

en: entry not found
zh_CN: 未找到条目

en: falling
zh_CN: 降雨

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: from the %s (%s) at %s %s
zh_CN: 从 %s (%s) 到 %s %s

en: gusting
zh_CN: 阵风

en: hh
zh_CN: 小时

en: host name unknown
zh_CN: 主机名未知

en: immediate
zh_CN: 立刻

en: inline
zh_CN: 嵌入式

en: input/output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: internal software error
zh_CN: 内部软件错误

en: lines]
zh_CN: 行]

en: mkisofs error code %d while making ISO.
zh_CN: 制作 ISO 时，mkisofs 错误码 %d。

en: mm
zh_CN: 分钟

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: not yet implemented
zh_CN: 仍未实现

en: notepad
zh_CN: 记事本

en: permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: remote error in protocol
zh_CN: 协议中存在远程错误

en: rising
zh_CN: 增加

en: service unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: show differences
zh_CN: 显示不同之处

en: sms2email via HTTP
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 的 sms2email

en: ss
zh_CN: 秒

en: steady
zh_CN: 稳定

en: system error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: task list
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: tempnam() failed!
zh_CN: tempname() 失败!

en: temporary failure
zh_CN: 临时失败

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh_CN: 请键入密码两次进行确认

en: unified
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: user select
zh_CN: 用户选择
