ingo-0.1 cvs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2055 entries)

en:  (%s days ago)
zh_TW:  (%s 天前)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
zh_TW:  (快捷鍵 %s)

en:  (in %s days)
zh_TW:  (%s 天內)

en:  (today)
zh_TW:  (今天)

en:  (tomorrow)
zh_TW:  (明天)

en:  (yesterday)
zh_TW:  (昨天)

en:  and
zh_TW:  而且

en:  at
zh_TW: 於

en:  or
zh_TW:  或者

en: "%s" is not a directory.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個目錄

en: "%s" is not a valid choice.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個有效的選擇.

en: "%s" is not configured in the Horde Registry.
zh_TW: "%s" 尚未在 HORDE 的註冊檔(Registry)中設定.

en: "%s" tree renderer not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" tree renderer.

en: "%s" was added to the groups system.
zh_TW: "%s"已成功的加入到群組系統中.

en: "%s" was added to the permissions system.
zh_TW: "%s"已加入權限系統.

en: "%s" was not created: %s.
zh_TW: "%s"並未建立: %s.

en: %.2fMB used of %.2fMB allowed (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: 已使用 %.2fMB ,容量 %.2fMB ,剩餘 (%.2f%%)

en: %d %s and %s
zh_TW: %d %s 以及 %s

en: %d days until your password expires.
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更於 %d 天前.

en: %d-day forecast
zh_TW: 最近 %d 天氣象預報

en: %s - Notice
zh_TW: %s - 備忘錄

en: %s Fingerprint
zh_TW: %s 指紋

en: %s Maintenance Operations - Confirmation
zh_TW: %s 維護操作 - 確認

en: %s Setup
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: %s Sign Up
zh_TW: %s 註冊

en: %s Terms of Agreement
zh_TW: %s 同意項目

en: %s already exists.
zh_TW: %s 已存在

en: %s at %s %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s %s

en: %s is ready to perform the maintenance operations checked below. Check the box for any operation(s) you want to perform at this time.
zh_TW: %s 已就下列事項的維護操作就緒. 請於此時勾選你想要操作的項目.

en: %s is required
zh_TW: 必需要 %s

en: %s minutes
zh_TW: %s 分

en: %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s.

en: %s to %s of %s
zh_TW:  %s 到 %s 共 %s

en: %s's Address Book
zh_TW: %s的通訊錄

en: %s's Calendar
zh_TW: %s的行事曆

en: %s's Notepad
zh_TW: %s的備忘錄

en: %s's Tasklist
zh_TW: %s的待辦簿

en: %s: This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information.
zh_TW: %s: 這封信件不一定真由信中的寄件人所寄發. 請注意下列所有的網路點選有可能洩漏你的個人資料.

en: , gusting
zh_TW: , 陣風

en: , gusting %s %s
zh_TW: , 陣風 %s %s

en: , variable from %s to %s
zh_TW: ,變化量從 %s 到 %s

en: -- select --
zh_TW: -- 選擇 --

en: 12 Hour Format
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 24 Hour Format
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: <Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: A database backend is required for this block.
zh_TW: 此區塊必須要指定資料庫伺服端.

en: A fatal error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了一個嚴重的錯誤

en: A public PGP key is required to encrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一個 PGP 公開金鑰.

en: A public PGP key is required to verify a signed message.
zh_TW: 欲驗證已簽章的郵件,還需要有一個 PGP 公開金鑰.

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲解密郵件,還需要有一個公開 PGP 金鑰,私密 PGP 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh_TW: 欲執行郵件簽章,還需要有一個公開 PGP 金鑰,私密 PGP 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲解密郵件,還需要有一個公開 SMIME 金鑰,私密 SMIME 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh_TW: 欲執行郵件簽章,還需要有一個公開 S/MIME 金鑰,私密 S/MIME 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public SMIME key is required to encrypt a message.
zh_TW: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一個 SMIME 公開金鑰.

en: AM Clouds
zh_TW: 午前有雲

en: AM Light Rain
zh_TW: 午前小雨

en: AM Light Snow
zh_TW: 午前小雪

en: AM Rain
zh_TW: 午前有雨

en: AM Showers
zh_TW: 午前陣雨

en: AM Snow Showers
zh_TW: 午前陣雪

en: AM/PM
zh_TW: 午前/午後

en: API ID
zh_TW: API 編號

en: About this editor
zh_TW: 關於這個編輯器

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Absbottom
zh_TW: 正下方

en: Absmiddle
zh_TW: 正中央

en: Access denied creating VFS directory.
zh_TW: 權限不足,無法建立 VFS 目錄.

en: Access denied creating VFS file.
zh_TW: 權限不足,無法建立 VFS 檔案.

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Account Password
zh_TW: 帳號與密碼

en: Account frozen.
zh_TW: 帳號已凍結.

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Action for blacklisted addresses:
zh_TW: 列入黑名單信件的處理方式:

en: Activate Script
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activating the script for "%s" failed: (%d) %s
zh_TW: 啟用過濾程式 "%s" 時失敗: (%d) %s

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Child Group
zh_TW: 新增次群組

en: Add Child Permission
zh_TW: 新增子權限

en: Add Here:
zh_TW: 在此新增:

en: Add Members
zh_TW: 新增成員

en: Add New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add New Permission
zh_TW: 新增權限

en: Add a child group to "%s"
zh_TW: 新增次群組到 "%s"

en: Add a child permission to "%s"
zh_TW: 新增次權限至"%s"

en: Add a new user:
zh_TW: 新增一個使用者:

en: Add column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add pair
zh_TW: 新增對

en: Add the %s Menu as a Mozilla Sidebar
zh_TW: 新增 %s 為 Mozilla 的分頁

en: Add to address book:
zh_TW: 新增到的通訊錄:

en: Add to my address book
zh_TW: 新增到我的通訊錄

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Added "%s" to the system, but could not add additional signup information: %s.
zh_TW: 已新增 "%s" 到系統中. 但無法新增額外的註冊資訊: %s.

en: Added "%s" to the system. You can log in now.
zh_TW: 已新增 "%s" 到系統中. 你現在可以進行登入了.

en: Adding users is disabled.
zh_TW: 新增使用者的功能目前被關閉.

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 進階

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Administer - set permissions for other users
zh_TW: 成為管理員 - 為其他使用者設定權限

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: Afghanistan (阿富汗)

en: Albania
zh_TW: Albania (阿爾巴尼亞)

en: Algeria
zh_TW: Algeria (阿爾及利亞)

en: Alias
zh_TW: 郵件別名

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊方式:

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Authenticated Users
zh_TW: 所有已驗證的使用者

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All Permissions
zh_TW: 所有權限

en: All four sides
zh_TW: 外框線

en: All of the following
zh_TW: 所有下列條件

en: Allow Rules
zh_TW: 允許規則

en: Allow multiple addresses
zh_TW: 允許好幾個電子郵件地址

en: Allow setting of ordered list type?
zh_TW: 允許變更項目編號的型態?

en: Already exists
zh_TW: 已存在

en: Alternate IMSP Login
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 登入

en: Alternate IMSP Password
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 密碼

en: Alternate IMSP Username
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 使用者

en: Alternate email address
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件住址

en: Alternate templates
zh_TW: 變更樣板

en: Alternate text:
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: American Samoa (美麗堅薩摩亞)

en: An illegal value was specified.
zh_TW: 一個無效的值被使用.

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh_TW: 發生了一個未知的錯誤.

en: Andorra
zh_TW: Andorra (安道耳)

en: Angola
zh_TW: Angola (安哥拉)

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: Anguilla (安圭拉島)

en: Anonymous Proxy
zh_TW: 匿名代理存取

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: Antarctica (南極大陸)

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: Antigua and Barbuda (安提瓜島及巴爾布達島)

en: Any of the following
zh_TW: 任何下列條件

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application List
zh_TW: 應用程式清單

en: Application is ready.
zh_TW: 應用程式已就緒

en: Apply Filters
zh_TW: 套用信件過濾

en: Apply to Child Shares
zh_TW: 套用到所有的次共享

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: Approximate Size
zh_TW: 預估大小

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Archive File Size
zh_TW: 壓縮檔大小

en: Archive Name
zh_TW: 壓縮檔名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個規則嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the signup request for %s ?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %s 的註冊嗎 ?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete "%s" and any sub-groups?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 "%s" 以及任何的次群組 ?

en: Argentina
zh_TW: Argentina (阿根廷)

en: Armenia
zh_TW: Armenia (亞美尼亞)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Aruba
zh_TW: Aruba (阿魯巴島)

en: Ascii Art
zh_TW: 文字藝術

en: Asia/Pacific Region
zh_TW: 亞洲/太平洋地區

en: Ask for confirmation before doing maintenance operations?
zh_TW: 執行操作維護前顯示確認對話?

en: Assignment columns
zh_TW: 分配欄位

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent group.
zh_TW: 嚐試刪除一個不存在的群組.

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent permission.
zh_TW: 嚐試刪除一個不存在的權限.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent permission.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的群組.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的共享.

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Australia
zh_TW: Australia (澳大利亞)

en: Austria
zh_TW: Austria (奧地利)

en: Auth_cyrsql: Required imap extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_crysql: 找不到所需要的 imap 延伸套件.

en: Auth_cyrus: Backend does not have required capabilites.
zh_TW: Auth_cyrus: 伺服端並未提供該項支援.

en: Auth_cyrus: Required imap extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_cryus: 找不到所需要的 imap 延伸套件.

en: Auth_ftp: Required FTP extension not found. Compile PHP with the --enable-ftp switch.
zh_TW: Auth_ftp: 找不到所需要的 FTP 延伸套件.請重新編譯 PHP 並且加入 --enable-ftp 選項,例如 configure --enable-ftp

en: Auth_imap: Required IMAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_imap: 找不到所需要的 IMAP 延伸套件.

en: Auth_krb5: Required krb5 extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_krb5: 找不到所需要的 krb5 延伸套件.

en: Auth_ldap: Adding users is not supported for Active Directory
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 新增使用者這項功能目前並不支援目錄服務

en: Auth_ldap: Removing users is not supported for Active Directory
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 刪除使用者這項功能目前並不支援目錄服務

en: Auth_ldap: Required LDAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 找不到所需要的 LDAP 延伸套件.

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to add user %s. This is what the server said:
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 無法新增使用者 %s. 伺服器回應:

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to remove user %s
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 無法移除使用者 %s

en: Auth_ldap: Unable to update user %s
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 無法更新使用者 %s

en: Auth_ldap: Updating users is not supported for Active Directory.
zh_TW: Auth_ldap: 更新使用者這項功能目前並不支援目錄服務

en: Auth_mcal: Required MCAL extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_mcal: 找不到所需要的 MCAL 延伸套件.

en: Auth_smbauth: Required smbauth extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_smbauth: 找不到所需要的 smbauth 延伸套件.

en: Authentication at IMAP server failed.
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗.

en: Authentication failed. %s
zh_TW: 驗證失敗. %s

en: Authentication rejected by RADIUS server.
zh_TW: RADIUS 驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication to FTP server failed.
zh_TW: FTP 驗證錯誤.

en: Authentication to the SMB server failed.
zh_TW: SMB 驗證錯誤.

en: Automatically update the script after each change?
zh_TW: 每當有異動時是否自動更新此過濾程式?

en: Available fields:
zh_TW: 可用的欄位:

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: Azerbaijan (亞塞拜然)

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Bad kerberos password.
zh_TW: kerberos 密碼錯誤.

en: Bad kerberos username.
zh_TW: kerberos 使用者名稱錯誤.

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: Bahamas (巴哈馬)

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: Bahrain (巴林)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: Bangladesh (孟加拉)

en: Barbados
zh_TW: Barbados (巴貝多)

en: Base graphics directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖示目錄 "%s".

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 秘件副本

en: Begins with
zh_TW: 開頭是

en: Belgium
zh_TW: Belgium (比利時)

en: Belize
zh_TW: Belize (貝里斯)

en: Benin
zh_TW: Benin (貝寧)

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: Bermuda (百慕達)

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: Bhutan (不丹)

en: Bind failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 連結失敗: (%s) %s

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Blacklist Edit
zh_TW: 編輯黑名單

en: Blacklist is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh_TW: 目前的過濾器驅動程式並未支援黑名單的功能.

en: Blacklisted Addresses
zh_TW: 已被列為黑名單的郵件地址

en: Block "%s" of application "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式"%2$s"的區塊"%1$s".

en: Block Settings
zh_TW: 區塊設定

en: Block Type
zh_TW: 區塊型態

en: Body
zh_TW: 本文

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: Bolivia (玻利維亞)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border thickness:
zh_TW: 框線大小

en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: Bosnia and Herzegovina (波士尼亞及黑賽哥維那)

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Botswana
zh_TW: Botswana (波札那)

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Brazil
zh_TW: Brazil (巴西)

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: Brunei Darussalam (汶萊)

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: Bulgaria (保加利亞)

en: Bulleted List
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: Burkina Faso (布幾納法索)

en: Burundi
zh_TW: Burundi (蒲隆地)

en: CMS
zh_TW: 網頁

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh_TW: CRL 分部點

en: C_ell Properties...
zh_TW: 儲存格內容..._e

en: Cache init was not completed.
zh_TW: 快取初始化尚未完成.

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calm
zh_TW: 零級風

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: Cambodia (柬埔寨)

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: Cameroon (喀麥隆)

en: Can't administer external session handlers.
zh_TW: 無法管理外掛會期控制器.

en: Can't connect to IMAP server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 IMAP 伺服器: %s

en: Can't open file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s".

en: Canada
zh_TW: Canada (加拿大)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Problem Report
zh_TW: 取消問題回報

en: Cannot copy file(s) - source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 - 來源與目標相同.

en: Cannot delete file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 "%s".

en: Cannot find a temporary directory.
zh_TW: 找不到暫存目錄.

en: Cannot move file(s) - destination is within source.
zh_TW: 無法搬移檔案 - 目標位於來源之中.

en: Cannot proceed without 'targetFile' parameter.
zh_TW: 缺少 'targetFile' 參數無法繼續處理.

en: Cannot remove directory "%s".
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 "%s".

en: Cannot remove, %d children exist.
zh_TW: 無法移除; %d 個子集已存在.

en: Cannot reorder, number of entries supplied for reorder does not match number stored.
zh_TW: 無法重組。所提供的記錄數目與先前所儲存的資料不符.

en: Cannot reset password automatically, contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 無法自動重置密碼,請聯絡你的系統管理員.

en: Cannot route message to specified number.
zh_TW: 無法傳送簡訊到指定的號碼.

en: Cannot write to file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s"

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: Cape Verde (維德角)

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Categories and Labels
zh_TW: 分類與標籤

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: Cayman Islands (開曼群島)

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Cell Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Cell Properties
zh_TW: 儲存格內容

en: Cell padding:
zh_TW: 儲存格墊充:

en: Cell properties
zh_TW: 儲存格內容

en: Cell spacing:
zh_TW: 儲存格間距:

en: Cellphone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特文 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: Central African Republic (中非共和國)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-20

en: Certificate Details
zh_TW: 憑證細節

en: Certificate Owner
zh_TW: 憑證擁有者

en: Certificate Policies
zh_TW: 憑證政策

en: Chad
zh_TW: Chad (查德)

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change Your Password
zh_TW: 更改你的密碼

en: Change the name and address that people see when they read and reply to your emails.
zh_TW: 更改你的的全名以及回郵地址.

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存變更

en: Changing your password is not supported with the current configuration.  Contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 目前的設定並未支援密碼變更. 請聯絡你的管理員.

en: Char
zh_TW: 字元

en: Chec_k Link...
zh_TW: 檢查連結..._k

en: Chile
zh_TW: Chile (智利)

en: China
zh_TW: China (中國)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5)

en: Choose Application:
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式:

en: Choose a password
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Choose a username
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者名稱

en: Choose how to display dates:
zh_TW: 日期顯示方式:

en: Choose list style type (for ordered lists)
zh_TW: 選擇項目型態的風格

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: Christmas Island (聖誕島)

en: Class definition of %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的類別定義.

en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴

en: Clear MSOffice tags
zh_TW: 清除微軟 Office 標籤

en: Clear Query
zh_TW: 清除查詢

en: Clear out user: %s
zh_TW: 清除使用者: %s

en: Clear user
zh_TW: 清除使用者

en: Clear user data
zh_TW: 清除使用者的資料

en: Clearing Late
zh_TW: 晚轉晴

en: Click to Continue
zh_TW: 按滑鼠鍵以繼續

en: Clickatell via HTTP
zh_TW: Clickatell 透過 HTTP

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲量

en: Clouds Early
zh_TW: 早多雲

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 陰

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊資料夾

en: Collapsed borders
zh_TW: 折疊邊界

en: Colombia
zh_TW: Colombia (哥倫比亞)

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Colour selection
zh_TW: 16進位顏色代碼

en: Cols:
zh_TW: 欄:

en: Column titles
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: Comics
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command Shell
zh_TW: 批次命令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Comoros
zh_TW: Comoros (科摩羅)

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Computers
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Condition
zh_TW: 環境

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configuration Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: Configuration is out of date.
zh_TW: 設定資料過期.

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Congo
zh_TW: Congo (剛果)

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the (剛果共和國)

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連結失敗.

en: Connection failed:
zh_TW: 連結失敗:

en: Connection failure
zh_TW: 連結失敗

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver.
zh_TW: 連結至公開金鑰伺服器時遭拒.

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver. Reason: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 連結至公開金鑰伺服器時遭拒. 原因: %s (%s)

en: Connection to FTP server failed.
zh_TW: 連結至 FTP 檔案伺服器失敗.

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Contacts were successfully added to your address book.
zh_TW: 記錄已成功地新增至你的通訊錄中.

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Content type of compressed file:
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案的內容型態:

en: Contents of "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 檔案內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: Cook Islands (科克群島)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s

en: Copy failed: %s
zh_TW: 複製失敗: %s

en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: %s 的複製

en: Copy selection
zh_TW: 複製

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: Costa Rica (哥斯大黎加)

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: Cote d'Ivoire (象牙海岸)

en: Could not PGP encrypt message:
zh_TW: 無法以 PGP 加密郵件:

en: Could not PGP sign message:
zh_TW: 無法以 PGP 執行郵件簽章:

en: Could not S/MIME encrypt message.
zh_TW: 無法以 S/MIME 加密郵件.

en: Could not S/MIME sign message.
zh_TW: 無法為 S/MIME 郵件簽章.

en: Could not add contact. %s
zh_TW: 無法新增連絡人. %s

en: Could not bind to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法繫結 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not check balance. %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查損益. %s

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連結至 LDAP 伺服器.

en: Could not connect to server "%s" using FTP: %s
zh_TW: 無法連結至伺服器 "%s" 使用 FTP: %s

en: Could not create distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立配置群組. %s

en: Could not decrypt PGP data:
zh_TW: 無法解密 PGP 資料:

en: Could not decrypt S/MIME data.
zh_TW: 無法解密 S/MIME 資料.

en: Could not delete contact. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連絡人. %s

en: Could not delete distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除配置清單. %s

en: Could not delete setup upgrade script "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除更新程式 "%s".

en: Could not determine the recipient's e-mail address.
zh_TW: 無法決定收件人的電子郵件位址.

en: Could not fetch complete address book.
zh_TW: 無法獲取完整的通訊錄.

en: Could not fetch complete distribution list.
zh_TW: 無法獲取完整的配置清單.

en: Could not fetch the complete list of distribution lists.
zh_TW: 無法獲取配置清單中的群組.

en: Could not load strategy "%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入策略 "%s".

en: Could not mkdir "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 "%s".

en: Could not obtain public key from the keyserver.
zh_TW: 無法自金鑰伺服器取得公開金鑰.

en: Could not open "%s" for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s" 以寫入.

en: Could not open %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s.

en: Could not open Maintenance_Task module %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟維護工作模組 %s

en: Could not open directory "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 "%s".

en: Could not reach the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連接 LDAP  伺服器.

en: Could not read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s.

en: Could not reset the password for the requested user. Some or all of the details are not correct. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_TW: 無法重新設定使用者的密碼. 部分的細節不正確. 請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: Could not retrieve ACL
zh_TW: 無法讀取存取控制表(Access Control List)

en: Could not retrieve address book. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取通訊錄. %s

en: Could not retrieve distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取配置清冊. %s

en: Could not retrieve distribution lists. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取配置清冊. %s

en: Could not retrieve server's capabilities
zh_TW: 無法讀取伺服器的相關特性

en: Could not revert configuration.
zh_TW: 無法回復設定.

en: Could not rmdir "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄 "%s".

en: Could not save %s configuration.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s 的設定.

en: Could not save a backup configuation.
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定.

en: Could not save a backup configuation: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定: %s.

en: Could not save setup upgrade script to: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法儲存更新程式到: "%s".

en: Could not save the backup configuration file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定 %s.

en: Could not save the configuration file %s. You can either use one of the options to save the code back on %s or copy manually the code below to %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定檔%s. 你可以使用%s中的其他功能儲存設定或手動複製下面程式碼到 %s.

en: Could not search the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋 LDAP  伺服器.

en: Could not unlink "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s".

en: Could not update contact. %s
zh_TW: 無法更新連絡人. %s

en: Could not update distribution list. %s
zh_TW: 無法更新配置清冊. %s

en: Could not write configuration for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法覆寫 "%s": %s 的設定.

en: Couldn't find the Mozilla Sidebar. Make sure the sidebar is open.
zh_TW: 找不到 Mozilla 的分頁. 請確認分頁是否開啟.

en: Couldn't give user "%s" the following rights for the folder "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法賦予使用者 "%s" 下列權限到信件匣 "%s": %s

en: Counted text
zh_TW: 技術句

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Courses
zh_TW: 課表

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create a link
zh_TW: 建立一個連結

en: Create a new one
zh_TW: 建立一個新的

en: Create new folder
zh_TW: 建立新信件匣

en: Create sub folders
zh_TW: 建立次信件匣

en: Creator Permissions
zh_TW: 建立者的權限

en: Credit card number
zh_TW: 信用卡號碼

en: Croatia
zh_TW: Croatia (克羅西亞)

en: Cuba
zh_TW: Cuba (古巴)

en: Current Sessions
zh_TW: 目前會期

en: Current Time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Current URL is
zh_TW: 目前網址

en: Current Users
zh_TW: 目前的使用者

en: Current Weather
zh_TW: 目前天氣

en: Current condition:
zh_TW: 目前的狀況:

en: Current style
zh_TW: 目前的風格

en: Customize tasks to run upon logon to %s.
zh_TW: 自訂一些登入%s後所要執行的工作.

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: Cyprus (賽普勒斯)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 西里爾文/烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: Czech Republic (捷克共和國)

en: DD
zh_TW: 日

en: DISABLED:
zh_TW: 已停用:

en: DSN (see http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)
zh_TW: 資料來源名稱 (請參考 http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: DataTree Browser
zh_TW: 樹狀資料瀏覽

en: Database Lookup
zh_TW: 資料庫搜尋

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Date selection
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Date: %s; time: %s
zh_TW: 日期: %s; 時間: %s

en: Day
zh_TW: 白天

en: De_lete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位_l

en: Deactivate Script
zh_TW: 停用

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decimal numbers
zh_TW: 十進位數字

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default Identity
zh_TW: 預設的身份識別

en: Default Shell
zh_TW: 預設命令解析器(Shell)

en: Definitions
zh_TW: 定義

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Cell
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格

en: Delete Condition
zh_TW: 刪除條件

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Log
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Delete Permission
zh_TW: 刪除權限

en: Delete and purge messages
zh_TW: 刪除、清空郵件

en: Delete cell
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格

en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete existing alternate template
zh_TW: 刪除現存的替代樣板

en: Delete message completely
zh_TW: 徹底刪除信件

en: Delete messages
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Delete permissions for "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除"%s"的權限

en: Delete permissions for "%s" and any sub-permissions?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除"%s"的權限以及次權限 ?

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delete selected identity
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇的身份識別資料

en: Delete sub folders
zh_TW: 刪除次信件匣

en: Delete the current column
zh_TW: 刪除目前的欄位

en: Delete the current row
zh_TW: 刪除目前的列

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted setup upgrade script "%s".
zh_TW: 更新程式 "%s" 已刪除.

en: Deliver into my Inbox
zh_TW: 遞送到我的收件箱

en: Deliver into my Inbox and copy to
zh_TW: 遞送到我的收件箱並且複製到

en: Deliver into my Inbox and redirect to
zh_TW: 遞送到我的收件箱並且轉址遞送到

en: Deliver to folder
zh_TW: 遞送到信件匣

en: Delivery time
zh_TW: 遞送時間

en: Denmark
zh_TW: Denmark (丹麥)

en: Describe the Problem
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details (also in Horde's logfile):
zh_TW: 細節 (請參考 Horde 記錄檔案):

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: Development
zh_TW: 研發

en: Dew Point
zh_TW: 露點溫度

en: Dew Point for last hour:
zh_TW: 最後一小時的露點溫度:

en: Dew point:
zh_TW: 露點溫度:

en: Direction left to right
zh_TW: 從左至右

en: Direction right to left
zh_TW: 從右至左

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display 24-hour times?
zh_TW: 以 24 小時制顯示?

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display detailed forecast
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的預報

en: Display detailed notification when each filter is applied?
zh_TW: 當符合過濾規則的信件被套用時，顯示細節內容?

en: Display forecast (TAF)
zh_TW: 顯示預報 (TAF)

en: Display format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Disposition Notification
zh_TW: 傳送回條

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: Djibouti (吉布地)

en: Do _not send responses to bulk or list messages
zh_TW: 如果是討論群組或廣告信件,則不傳送假期回應_n

en: Do not delete
zh_TW: 不刪除

en: Do not directly access maintenance.php
zh_TW: 不要直接存取 maintenance.php

en: Do this:
zh_TW: 執行此一動作:

en: Does the first row contain the field names? If yes, check this box:
zh_TW: 第一筆記錄是否包含欄位名稱? 如果是請勾選.

en: Doesn't begin with
zh_TW: 開頭不是

en: Doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Doesn't end with
zh_TW: 結尾不是

en: Doesn't exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Doesn't match (with placeholders)
zh_TW: 不符合 (以佔位符號表示)

en: Dominica
zh_TW: Dominica (多明尼加)

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: Dominican Republic (多明尼加共和國)

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號嗎? 註冊.

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: Download generated configuration as PHP script.
zh_TW: 下載設定檔案另存為 PHP 程式.

en: Drop down list
zh_TW: 下拉功能表

en: Drugs
zh_TW: 藥品

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: ERR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: Ecuador (厄瓜多爾)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Block
zh_TW: 編輯區塊

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Permission
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s的權限

en: Edit options for:
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯"%s"的權限

en: Edit permissions for %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s的權限

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Egypt
zh_TW: Egypt (埃及)

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: El Salvador (薩爾瓦多)

en: Element...
zh_TW: 元件...

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址

en: Email addresses must match.
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址必須吻合.

en: Email with confirmation
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認

en: Email-to-SMS Gateway
zh_TW: Email-to-SMS 閘道器

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Empty message.
zh_TW: 空白信件.

en: Empty result.
zh_TW: 空白結果.

en: Empty search terms
zh_TW: 空白搜尋項目

en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Enable insertion of images from Photo Galleries in text?
zh_TW: 允許自藝廊插入照片到信件中(網頁編寫模式) ?

en: Enable right click context menu?
zh_TW: 啟動滑鼠右鍵功能表?

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: End year
zh_TW: 結束年份

en: Ends with
zh_TW: 結尾是

en: Enlarge Editor
zh_TW: 放大編輯器

en: Enter a security question which you will be asked if you need to reset your password, e.g. 'what is the name of your pet?':
zh_TW: 如果你需要重設密碼,請輸入一個安全問句,例如 '你寵物的名稱 ?':

en: Enter the image URL here
zh_TW: 在此輸入影像的網址

en: Enter the letters below:
zh_TW: 輸入以下文字:

en: Equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: Equatorial Guinea (赤道幾內亞)

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: Eritrea (厄立特里安)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error creating block: %s
zh_TW: 建立區塊%s時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting sync anchor: %s
zh_TW: 刪除同步錨點: %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting sync log: %s
zh_TW: 刪除同步記錄: %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error getting content: %s
zh_TW: 讀取內容:%s 時發生錯誤

en: Error retrieving current script: (%d) %s
zh_TW: 讀取現行過濾程式: (%d)  %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error saving changes.
zh_TW: 儲存變更時發生錯誤.

en: Error updating password: %s
zh_TW: 更新密碼: %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing "%s".
zh_TW: 寫入 "%s" 時發生錯誤.

en: Estonia
zh_TW: Estonia (愛沙尼亞)

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: Ethiopia (衣索比亞)

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 種族

en: Europe
zh_TW: Europe (歐洲)

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每 15 分鐘

en: Every 2 minutes
zh_TW: 每 2 分鐘

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_TW: 每 30 秒鐘

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

en: Every Login
zh_TW: 每次登入

en: Every half hour
zh_TW: 每 30 分鐘

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每 1 分鐘

en: Example values:
zh_TW: 範例值:

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Existing Rules
zh_TW: 現存規則

en: Exists
zh_TW: 存在

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expected ')'
zh_TW: 要求 ')'

en: Expected 1 object, got %d.
zh_TW: 期待 1 個物件, 得到 %d.

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 解說員

en: FG Color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: FTP upload of setup
zh_TW: FTP 上傳設定.

en: Failed retrieving preferences.
zh_TW: 讀取偏好設定失敗

en: Failed to connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 LDAP 伺服器.

en: Failed to connect to SMB server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SMB 伺服器.

en: Failed to copy from "%s".
zh_TW: 複製失敗自 "%s".

en: Failed to copy to "%s".
zh_TW: 複製失敗到 "%s".

en: Failed to create new SASL connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立一個新的 SASL 連接.

en: Failed to move to "%s".
zh_TW: 搬移失敗到 "%s".

en: Failed to retrieve: %s
zh_TW: 擷取失敗: %s

en: Fair
zh_TW: 普通

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: Falkland Islands 法蘭克福群島 (馬爾維納斯群島)

en: Fatal Error:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤:

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Faxes
zh_TW: 傳真

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Feels Like
zh_TW: 感覺

en: Feels like:
zh_TW: 感覺:

en: Few Showers
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Few Snow Showers
zh_TW: 短暫陣雪

en: Field matrix
zh_TW: 欄位陣列

en: Figlet CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 變形文驗證碼(Figlet CAPTCHA)

en: Figlet font
zh_TW: 變形文字體(Figlet font)

en: Fiji
zh_TW: Fiji (斐濟)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Count: %s file
zh_TW: 檔案數目: %s 個檔案

en: File Count: %s files
zh_TW: 檔案數目: %s 檔案

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File selection
zh_TW: 檔案選擇

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File uploads not supported.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳功能未被支援.

en: Filter All Messages
zh_TW: 套用過濾於所有信件

en: Filter Only Seen Messages
zh_TW: 只套用過濾於看過的信件

en: Filter Only Unseen Messages
zh_TW: 只套用過濾於未看過的信件

en: Filter Options
zh_TW: 過濾器選項

en: Filter Rule
zh_TW: 過濾規則

en: Filter Rules
zh_TW: 過濾規則

en: Filter Script Display
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器程式

en: Filter _Rules
zh_TW: 過濾規則_R

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) have been copied to the folder "%s".
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 已複製 %s 封信件至信件匣 "%s".

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) have been deleted.
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 已刪除 %s 封信件.

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) have been moved to the folder "%s".
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 已搬移 %s 封信件到信件匣 "%s".

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) that matched the blacklist were deleted.
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 已刪除 %s 封符合黑名單條件的信件.

en: Filter activity: The message "%s" from "%s" has been copied to the folder "%s".
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 寄自 "%2$s" 的信件 "%1$s" 已被複製到信件匣 "%3$s".

en: Filter activity: The message "%s" from "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 信件 "%s" 寄自 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: Filter activity: The message "%s" from "%s" has been moved to the folder "%s".
zh_TW: 過濾生效: 寄自 "%2$s" 的信件 "%1$s" 已被搬移至信件匣 "%3$s".

en: Filter not found.
zh_TW: 找不到過濾器.

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Finland
zh_TW: Finland (芬蘭)

en: First Half
zh_TW: 上半月

en: First Quarter
zh_TW: 上弦

en: Fix ratio
zh_TW: 固定比例

en: Flip
zh_TW: 上下顛倒

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Folder %s does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 不存在

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: For an incoming message that matches:
zh_TW: 所有寄給我的信件只要符合:

en: For browsers that don't support images
zh_TW: 因為瀏覽器並未支援影像功能.

en: Forecast (TAF)
zh_TW: 氣象預報 (TAF)

en: Forecast Days (note that the returned forecast returns both day and night; a large number here could result in a wide block)
zh_TW: 預報天數 (預報天數包括白天以及夜間的資料;如果預報天數較長將佔用比較寬幅的版面)

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼 ?

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Fortune
zh_TW: 小語

en: Fortune type
zh_TW: 小語類型

en: Fortunes
zh_TW: 小語

en: Fortunes 2
zh_TW: 小語 2

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Forward
zh_TW: 自動轉寄

en: Forward is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh_TW: 目前的過濾器驅動程式並未支援自動轉寄的功能.

en: Forwards
zh_TW: 自動轉信

en: Forwards Edit
zh_TW: 編輯自動轉信

en: Fr
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Frames
zh_TW: 框架

en: France
zh_TW: France (法國)

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: French Guiana (法屬蓋亞那)

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: French Polynesia (法屬玻利尼西亞)

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: From the
zh_TW: 從

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件人:

en: Full Description
zh_TW: 完整描述

en: Full Moon
zh_TW: 滿月

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Gabon
zh_TW: Gabon (加彭)

en: Gallery:
zh_TW: 藝廊:

en: Gambia
zh_TW: Gambia (甘比亞)

en: Generate %s Configuration
zh_TW: 產生 %s 個系統設定

en: Generated Code
zh_TW: 已產生的設定資料

en: Generated by Ingo (http://www.horde.org/ingo/)
zh_TW: 由 Ingo (http://www.horde.org/ingo/) 產生

en: Georgia
zh_TW: Georgia (喬治亞共和國)

en: Germany
zh_TW: Germany (德國)

en: Ghana
zh_TW: Ghana (迦納)

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: Gibraltar (直布羅陀)

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 廣域選項

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Goedel
zh_TW: 哥德爾

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Google Search
zh_TW: Google 搜尋

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Greece
zh_TW: Greece (希臘)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greenland
zh_TW: Greenland (格陵蘭島)

en: Grenada
zh_TW: grenada (格瑞納達)

en: Group Administration
zh_TW: 群組管理

en: Group names must be non-empty
zh_TW: 群組名稱不得空白

en: Group_ldap: Unable to add group %s. This is what the server said:
zh_TW: Group_ldap: 無法新增群組 %s. 伺服器回應:

en: Group_ldap: Unable to delete group %s
zh_TW: Group_ldap: 無法刪除群組 %s

en: Group_ldap: Unable to update group %s
zh_TW: Group_ldap: 無法更新群組 %s

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: Guadeloupe (哥德洛普)

en: Guam
zh_TW: Guam (關島)

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: Guatemala (瓜地馬拉)

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 格恩西島

en: Guest Permissions
zh_TW: 來賓權限

en: Guestbook
zh_TW: 訪客留言

en: Guinea
zh_TW: Guinea (幾內亞)

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: Guinea-Bissau (幾內亞比索共和國)

en: Guyana
zh_TW: Guyana (蓋亞那)

en: HTML
zh_TW: 超文連結語言

en: HTTP Authentication not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 HTTP 驗證.

en: Haiti
zh_TW: Haiti (海地)

en: Hash-Algorithm
zh_TW: 雜湊-演算

en: Haze
zh_TW: 靄

en: Header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Headers
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Heavy T-Storm
zh_TW: 大雷雨

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help using editor
zh_TW: 編輯器使用說明

en: Helper
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hemisphere
zh_TW: 半球

en: Here is the beginning of the file:
zh_TW: 這裡是檔案的開始:

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Ho_me
zh_TW: 家_m

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: Holy See (梵諦岡)

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Honduras
zh_TW: Honduras (宏都拉斯)

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: Hong Kong (香港)

en: Horde/Kolab: Invalid %s XML data encountered in message %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 郵件 %2$s 中遇到無效的 %1$s XML資料

en: Horde/Kolab: No message corresponds to object %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無郵件適合物件 %s

en: Horde/Kolab: No object of type %s found in message %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 郵件 %2$s 中找不到物件型態 %1$s

en: Horde/Kolab: Successfully removed %s "%s"
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 已成功的移除 %s "%s"

en: Horde/Kolab: The integration engine requires the 'domxml' PHP extension
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 整合工程需要 'domxml' 的 PHP 延伸

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to create new XML tree for object %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無法建立 %s 物件的 XML 樹

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to remove %s "%s": %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無法移除 %s "%s": %s

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to retrieve MIME ID for the part of type %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無法獲取部份 %s 型態的 MIME 識別號碼

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to synchronise %s "%s": %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無法同步 %s "%s": %s

en: Horde/Kolab: Unable to synchronise shares: %s
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 無法同步分享: %s

en: Horde/Kolab: Unknown share "%s"
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab: 未知的分享 "%s"

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Horizontal padding
zh_TW: 水平墊充

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平:

en: How did you get here? (Please report!)
zh_TW: 你如何到此 ? (請敘述!)

en: How many columns would you like to merge?
zh_TW: 你要合併多少個欄位呢?

en: How many fields (columns) are there?
zh_TW: 欄位數目共計?

en: How many rows would you like to merge?
zh_TW: 你要合併多少列呢?

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 溼度

en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 溼度:

en: Humorists
zh_TW: 滑稽大師

en: Hungary
zh_TW: Hungary (匈牙利)

en: IMAP mailbox creation failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱建立失敗: %s

en: IMAP mailbox deletion failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱刪除失敗: %s

en: IMAP mailbox quota creation failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱磁碟配置建立失敗: %s

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address not available.
zh_TW: IP 位址無法使用.

en: IP Address not within allowed CIDR block.
zh_TW: IP 位址並不在 CIDR 的允許區塊中.

en: I_nsert Row Before
zh_TW: 在後面插入列_n

en: Iceland
zh_TW: Iceland (冰島)

en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 純圖示

en: Icons for %s
zh_TW: %s的圖示

en: Icons with text
zh_TW: 圖示及文字

en: Identity's name:
zh_TW: 身份識別的名稱:

en: If it is not displayed correctly, %s to open it in a new window.
zh_TW: 如果無法正確地顯示, %s 以另開啟郵件於新視窗當中.

en: If you don't see any icons using Internet Explorer, you may need to check this box to turn off PNG transparency.
zh_TW: 使用 Internet Explorer 瀏覽器時如果沒有看到任何的小圖示, 你可能需要勾選這個項目以關閉 PNG 影像的隱藏效果.

en: If you see this message but no image, the image you want to upload can't be displayed by your browser.
zh_TW: 如果看到這則沒有影像的訊息,這表示你的瀏覽器無法顯示上傳的影像.

en: Image Preview:
zh_TW: 影像預覽:

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 影像網址

en: Image URL:
zh_TW: 影像網址:

en: Image from gallery
zh_TW: 影像來自藝廊

en: Image from gallery:
zh_TW: 影像來自藝廊:

en: Image upload
zh_TW: 上傳影像

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Import, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入, 步驟 %d

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Imported field: %s
zh_TW: 匯入欄位: %s

en: Imported fields:
zh_TW: 匯入欄位:

en: In_sert Row After
zh_TW: 在後面插入列_s

en: Incorrect action code given.
zh_TW: 輸入不正確的作用碼.

en: Incorrect username and/or password.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的使用者名稱及密碼

en: Incorrect username or alternate address. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不正確或者電子郵件住址已變更.請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: India
zh_TW: India (印度)

en: Individual Users
zh_TW: 個別使用者

en: Individual rules are not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh_TW: 目前的過濾器驅動程式並未支援個別規則.

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: Indonesia (印尼)

en: Inexistant mailbox specified for message delivery.
zh_TW: 指定遞送信件的信件匣並不存在.

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information no longer available.
zh_TW: 無可用的資訊.

en: Insert C_olumn After
zh_TW: 在後面插入欄位_o

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert Web Link
zh_TW: 插入網路連結

en: Insert _Column Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入欄位_C

en: Insert a new column after the current one
zh_TW: 在目前欄位後面插入一個新欄位

en: Insert a new column before the current one
zh_TW: 在目前欄位前面插入一個新欄位

en: Insert a new row after the current one
zh_TW: 在目前列後面插入一個新列

en: Insert a new row before the current one
zh_TW: 在目前列前面插入一個新列

en: Insert a paragraph after the current node
zh_TW: 在目前節點後面插入一個段落

en: Insert a paragraph before the current node
zh_TW: 在目前節點前面插入一個段落

en: Insert alternate template
zh_TW: 插入可替代樣板

en: Insert an email address to which you can receive the new password:
zh_TW: 新密碼將寄發到這個郵件地址:

en: Insert cell after
zh_TW: 在後面插入儲存格

en: Insert cell before
zh_TW: 在前面插入儲存格

en: Insert column after
zh_TW: 在後面插入欄位

en: Insert column before
zh_TW: 在前面插入欄位

en: Insert messages
zh_TW: 插入郵件

en: Insert paragraph after
zh_TW: 在後面插入段落

en: Insert paragraph before
zh_TW: 在前面插入段落

en: Insert row after
zh_TW: 在後面插入列

en: Insert row before
zh_TW: 在前面插入列

en: Insert the required answer to the security question:
zh_TW: 安全問句的答案:

en: Insert/Modify Image
zh_TW: 插入/變更影像

en: Insert/Modify Link
zh_TW: 插入/變更網路連結

en: Insufficient credit to send to the distribution list.
zh_TW: 點數不足以至於無法傳送給配置群組.

en: Insufficient credit.
zh_TW: 點數不足.

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Integer list
zh_TW: 整數列

en: Invalid UDH. (User Data Header).
zh_TW: 無效的 UDH(使用者資料表頭).

en: Invalid ZIP data
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 資料.

en: Invalid application.
zh_TW: 無效的應用程式.

en: Invalid batch ID.
zh_TW: 無效的批次號碼.

en: Invalid data submitted.
zh_TW: 送出的資料無效.

en: Invalid destination address.
zh_TW: 無效的目標住址

en: Invalid file format
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式

en: Invalid license key.
zh_TW: 無效的授權碼.

en: Invalid location provided.
zh_TW: 無效的地區.

en: Invalid msg_type.
zh_TW: 無效的 msg_type.

en: Invalid or missing api_id.
zh_TW: 無效的或找不到 api_id.

en: Invalid or missing parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的或找不到參數.

en: Invalid parent permission.
zh_TW: 無效的父權限.

en: Invalid partner id.
zh_TW: 無效的夥伴識別碼.

en: Invalid product code.
zh_TW: 無效的產品碼.

en: Invalid protocol.
zh_TW: 無效的通訊協定.

en: Invalid recipient: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的收件人:"%s"

en: Invalid share object
zh_TW: 無效的分享物件.

en: Invalid source address.
zh_TW: 無效的來源住址.

en: Invalid unicode data.
zh_TW: 無效的萬國碼資料.

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 資產

en: Invert selection
zh_TW: 回復選擇

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_TW: Iran, Islamic Republic of (伊朗)

en: Iraq
zh_TW: Iraq (伊拉克)

en: Ireland
zh_TW: Ireland (愛爾蘭)

en: Is
zh_TW: 是

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: Isle of Man (曼島)

en: Isn't
zh_TW: 不是

en: Isolated T-Storms
zh_TW: 局部雷雨

en: Israel
zh_TW: Israel (以色列)

en: Issuer
zh_TW: 簽發者

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italy
zh_TW: Italy (義大利)

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: Jamaica (牙買加)

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japan
zh_TW: Japan (日本)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西島

en: Jordan
zh_TW: Jordan (約旦)

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Justify
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Justify Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Justify Full
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Justify Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Justify Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Keep original?
zh_TW: 保留原樣 ?

en: Kenya
zh_TW: Kenya (肯亞)

en: Kerberos server rejected authentication.
zh_TW: Kerberos 認證錯誤.

en: Kernel Newbies
zh_TW: 核心新手

en: Key Creation
zh_TW: 金鑰建立

en: Key Fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰特徵

en: Key Length
zh_TW: 金鑰長度

en: Key Type
zh_TW: 金鑰型態

en: Key Usage
zh_TW: 金鑰語法

en: Key already exists on the public keyserver.
zh_TW: 目前的公開金鑰伺服器中,已經存在你的金鑰.

en: Kids
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: Kiribati (基里巴斯)

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of (北韓)

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: Korea, Republic of (南韓)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: Kuwait (科威特)

en: LDAP support is required but the LDAP module is not available or not loaded.
zh_TW: 必須要有 LDAP 的支援,但是 LDAP 模組不是未安裝就是沒有載入.

en: La_yout
zh_TW: 版面配置_y

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: Lao People's Democratic Republic (寮國)

en: Last Half
zh_TW: 下半月

en: Last Password Change
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更於

en: Last Quarter
zh_TW: 下弦月

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 上次更新:

en: Last login: %s
zh_TW: 上一次登入: %s

en: Last login: %s from %s
zh_TW: 上一次登入: %s 自 %s

en: Last login: Never
zh_TW: 上一次登入: 第一次登入

en: Latvia
zh_TW: Latvia (拉脫維亞)

en: Law
zh_TW: 法律

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: Lebanon (黎巴嫩)

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Left header
zh_TW: 左邊表頭

en: Left values
zh_TW: 左邊值

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: Lesotho (賴索托)

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Liberia
zh_TW: Liberia (賴比瑞亞)

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (利比亞)

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: Liechtenstein (列支敦斯登)

en: Light Drizzle
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Light Rain
zh_TW: 小雨

en: Light Rain Early
zh_TW: 早有小雨

en: Light Rain Late
zh_TW: 晚有小雨

en: Light Rain Shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

en: Light Rain with Thunder
zh_TW: 小雨有雷

en: Light Snow
zh_TW: 小雪

en: Light Snow Shower
zh_TW: 小陣雪

en: Limerick
zh_TW: 打油詩

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Link points to:
zh_TW: 連結點到:

en: Link the email address to the compose page when displaying
zh_TW: 顯示時連結郵件住址到編寫郵件頁面

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List - user can see the folder
zh_TW: 列出 - 使用者可以看到這個信件匣

en: List Databases
zh_TW: 列出資料庫

en: List Help Topics
zh_TW: 列出說明標題

en: List Tables
zh_TW: 列出表格

en: List-Archive
zh_TW: 討論群組-檔案櫃

en: List-Help
zh_TW: 討論群組-求助

en: List-ID
zh_TW: 討論群組-識別號碼

en: List-Id
zh_TW: 討論群組-識別號碼

en: List-Owner
zh_TW: 討論群組-擁有者

en: List-Post
zh_TW: 討論群組-寄件人

en: List-Subscribe
zh_TW: 討論群組-訂閱

en: List-Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 討論群組-取消訂閱

en: Listing sessions failed: %s
zh_TW: 列出會期失敗: %s

en: Listing users failed: %s
zh_TW: 列出使用者失敗: %s

en: Listing users is disabled.
zh_TW: 列出使用者的功能被關閉

en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: Lithuania (立陶宛)

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local time:
zh_TW: 當地時間:

en: Locale and Time
zh_TW: 地區與時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 地區

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Tasks
zh_TW: 登入工作

en: Login failed because your username or password was entered incorrectly.
zh_TW: 登入失敗, 請檢查閣下的用戶名和密碼, 然後重試.

en: Login failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗.

en: Long text
zh_TW: 長句

en: Love
zh_TW: 愛情

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lower greek letters
zh_TW: 小寫希臘數字

en: Lower latin letters
zh_TW: 小寫拉丁數字

en: Lower roman numbers
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: Luxembourg (盧森堡)

en: MM
zh_TW: 月

en: MOTD
zh_TW: 每日訊息

en: MS-TNEF Attachment contained no data.
zh_TW: MS-TNEF 附加檔案中沒有資料.

en: Macao
zh_TW: Macao (澳門)

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_TW: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of (馬其頓共和國)

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: Madagascar (馬達加斯加)

en: Magic
zh_TW: 魔術

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mail Admin
zh_TW: 郵件管理

en: Make lin_k...
zh_TW: 建立連結_k...

en: Malawi
zh_TW: Malawi (馬拉威)

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: Malaysia (馬來西亞)

en: Maldives
zh_TW: Maldives (馬爾地夫)

en: Mali
zh_TW: Mali (馬利)

en: Malta
zh_TW: Malta (馬爾他)

en: Manage the list of categories you have to label items with, and colors associated with those categories.
zh_TW: 管理你的分類,並且為分類設定顏色.

en: Map24 map
zh_TW: Map24 地圖

en: MapQuest map
zh_TW: MapQuest 地圖

en: Mar_k message as deleted
zh_TW: 標誌信件為已刪除_k

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Mark message as:
zh_TW: 標誌信件為:

en: Mark with Seen/Unseen flags
zh_TW: 標記成 看過/未看過

en: Mark with other flags (e.g. Important/Answered)
zh_TW: 標記成其他的識別 (例如. 重要/已回覆)

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: Marshall Islands (馬夏爾群島)

en: Martinique
zh_TW: Martinique (馬提尼克島)

en: Matches (with placeholders)
zh_TW: 符合 (以佔位符號表示)

en: Matching fields
zh_TW: 匹配欄位中

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: Mauritania (茅利塔尼亞)

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: Mauritius (摩里西斯)

en: Max allowed credit.
zh_TW: 允許的最大點數.

en: Max message parts exceeded.
zh_TW: 附件數目已超出允許上限.

en: Max temp last 24 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時的最高溫度:

en: Max temp last 6 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 6 小時的最高溫度:

en: Maximum Number of Portal Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊上限數目

en: Maximum Number of Rules
zh_TW: 規則數目上限

en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 允許最大長度

en: Maximum number of blacklisted addresses exceeded (Total addresses: %s, Maximum addresses: %s).  Could not add new addresses to blacklist.
zh_TW: 黑名單數目已達上限(已用: %s, 上限: %s). 無法新增地址到黑名單.

en: Maximum number of whitelisted addresses exceeded (Total addresses: %s, Maximum addresses: %s).  Could not add new addresses to whitelist.
zh_TW: 友善名單數目已達上限(已用: %s, 上限: %s). 無法新增地址到友善名單.

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: Mayotte (馬約特島)

en: Medicine
zh_TW: 醫學

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Menu mode:
zh_TW: 選單模式:

en: Merge cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Message Verified Successfully but the signer's certificate could not be verified.
zh_TW: 郵件驗證已完成,但是使用者的簽章卻無法通過驗證.

en: Message expired.
zh_TW: 簡訊已過期.

en: Message type
zh_TW: 簡訊型態

en: Metar block not available.
zh_TW: Metar 區塊無法使用.

en: Metar block not available. Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: Metar 區塊無法使用. 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: MetarDB is not connected.
zh_TW: MetarDB 尚未連接.

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Method "%s" is not defined
zh_TW: 方法 "%s" 未被定義

en: Method not defined. Called method: %s
zh_TW: 方法未定義. 以呼叫方法: %s

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Mexico
zh_TW: Mexico (墨西哥)

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: Micronesia, Federated States of (密克羅尼西亞)

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: Mime 型態

en: Min temp last 24 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時的最低溫度:

en: Min temp last 6 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 6 小時的最高溫度:

en: Minimum password age has not yet expired
zh_TW: 最短密碼效期尚未到期

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 映射

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing PEAR package HTTP_Request.
zh_TW: 找不到 PEAR 包裝 HTTP_Request.

en: Missing address to notify
zh_TW: 缺少郵件通知地址

en: Missing address to redirect message to
zh_TW: 缺少轉址遞送所需要的信件地址

en: Missing configuration. You have to generate it now if you want to use this application.
zh_TW: 設定檔遺失. 如果要使用這個應用程式你必須現在就產生他.

en: Missing message ID.
zh_TW: 找不到簡訊的 ID.

en: Missing reason for reject
zh_TW: 缺少退回信件所需要的理由

en: Missing reason in vacation.
zh_TW: 缺少假期通知所需要的理由

en: Missing required PEAR package Mail.
zh_TW: 找不到必須的 PEAR 包裝 Mail.

en: Missing session ID.
zh_TW: 找不到會期的 ID.

en: Mo
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mobile Mail
zh_TW: 行動郵件

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 溫和

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Modify URL
zh_TW: 修改網址

en: Modulus
zh_TW: 模組

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_TW: Moldova, Republic of (摩爾多瓦)

en: Monaco
zh_TW: Monaco (摩納哥)

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: Mongolia (蒙古)

en: Month and year
zh_TW: 月年下拉選擇

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙塞拉特

en: Moon Phases
zh_TW: 月相

en: More fields found in line %d than the expected %d.
zh_TW: 在第%d行找到的欄位數目已超出預期%d.

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mostly Clear
zh_TW: 多雲時晴

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲時陰

en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh_TW: 多雲時陰有風

en: Mostly Sunny
zh_TW: 晴時多雲

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Rule Down
zh_TW: 下移(延後套用)

en: Move Rule Up
zh_TW: 上移(優先套用)

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: Mozambique (莫三比克)

en: Multi-level drop down lists
zh_TW: 複選式下拉功能表

en: Multiple selection
zh_TW: 複選

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My Account Information
zh_TW: 我的帳號資訊

en: My Portal
zh_TW: 個人站台

en: My Portal Layout
zh_TW: 個人站台頁面配置

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: Myanmar (緬甸)

en: NO, I Do NOT Agree
zh_TW: 不,我不同意

en: N_umber of days between vacation replies:
zh_TW: 假期回覆等待天數:_u

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Namibia
zh_TW: Namibia (那米比亞)

en: Nauru
zh_TW: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh_TW: Nepal (尼泊爾)

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: Netherlands (荷蘭)

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: Netherlands Antilles (荷屬安地列斯)

en: Netscape Base URL
zh_TW: Netscape 為基礎的網址

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證作廢網址

en: Netscape CA policy URL
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證政策網址

en: Netscape Renewal URL
zh_TW: Netscape 更新網址

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh_TW: Netscape 作廢網址

en: Netscape SSL server name
zh_TW: Netscape SSL 伺服器名稱

en: Netscape certificate comment
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證的註解

en: Netscape certificate type
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證型態

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路工具

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: New Caledonia (新喀里多尼亞)

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: New Moon
zh_TW: 新月

en: New Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: New Username (optional)
zh_TW: 新使用者名稱 (非必要)

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: New Zealand (紐西蘭)

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password will expire on %x.
zh_TW: 新密碼將於%x到期.

en: New passwords don't match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不符合.

en: New window (_blank)
zh_TW: 新視窗 (_blank)

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Newsgroups
zh_TW: 新聞群組

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next options
zh_TW: 下一個選項

en: Next>
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: Nicaragua (尼加拉瓜)

en: Niger
zh_TW: Niger (尼日)

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: Nigeria (奈及利亞)

en: Night
zh_TW: 晚上

en: Niue
zh_TW: Niue (紐埃島)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No "%s" element found in backend configuration.
zh_TW: 在伺服端的設定資料中找不到關於 "%s" 的元件.

en: No available configuration data to show differences for.
zh_TW: 無可供顯示差異的設定資料.

en: No available strategy for making ISO images.
zh_TW: 無可用的策略建造 ISO 影像.

en: No backend configured for this host
zh_TW: 此主機的伺服端未設定

en: No backends configured in backends.php
zh_TW: 尚未在 backends.php 中設定伺服端資訊

en: No batch template.
zh_TW: 沒有批次樣式.

en: No block exists at the requested position
zh_TW: 所指定的位置上沒有區塊存在

en: No calendar name provided for MCAL authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有提供行事曆名稱以供 MCAL 驗證.

en: No change.
zh_TW: 沒有變更.

en: No children can be added to this permission.
zh_TW: 無法在目前權限中增加次權限.

en: No configuration information specified for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 %s 設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for FTP VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 FTP VFS 設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for SQL VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 SQL VFS設定資訊.

en: No configuration information specified for SQL-File VFS.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 SQL-File VFS設定資訊.

en: No credit left.
zh_TW: 無剩餘點數.

en: No destination supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供目的.

en: No file uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案未上傳

en: No filters. Click "%s" to create a new filter.
zh_TW: 無規則. 點選 "%s" 建立新的過濾規則

en: No headers specified
zh_TW: 未指定表頭

en: No icons found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖示.

en: No location is set.
zh_TW: 位置資訊尚未設定

en: No location provided.
zh_TW: 尚未提供位置資訊.

en: No message supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供簡訊.

en: No name specified.
zh_TW: 未指定名稱.

en: No number specified.
zh_TW: 未指定號碼.

en: No password provided for HTTP authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 HTTP 驗證.

en: No password provided for IMAP authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 IMAP 驗證.

en: No password provided for Kerberos authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 Kerberos 驗證.

en: No password provided for Login authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 Login 驗證.

en: No password provided for PASSWD authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 PASSWD 驗證.

en: No password provided for SMB authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 SMB 驗證.

en: No path to the OpenSSL binary provided. The OpenSSL binary is necessary to work with PKCS 12 data.
zh_TW: 未輸入 OpenSSL 二元執行檔的全路徑. PKCS 12 規格的加密資料需要用到該程式.

en: No pending signups.
zh_TW: 沒有待審的註冊申請.

en: No quota set.
zh_TW: 磁碟配額未設定

en: No rules
zh_TW: 無格線

en: No script generated.
zh_TW: 過濾程式未產生.

en: No separator specified.
zh_TW: 尚未指定欄位分隔字元.

en: No sides
zh_TW: 無框線

en: No strings specified
zh_TW: 未指定字串

en: No such file
zh_TW: 無此檔案

en: No temporary directory available for cache.
zh_TW: 無暫存目錄可供快取.

en: No username and/or password sent.
zh_TW: 未傳送使用者名稱或密碼.

en: No valid XML data returned
zh_TW: 無可用的 XML 資料被傳回

en: No values
zh_TW: 空白值

en: No version found in original configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_TW: 原始設定檔中找不到版本資訊. 重新產生設定檔.

en: No version found in your configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_TW: 在你的設定檔中找不到版本資訊. 重新產生設定檔.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (use implicit)
zh_TW: 無 (use implicit)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 日耳曼文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: Norfolk Island (諾福克島)

en: Northern Hemisphere
zh_TW: 北半球

en: Norway
zh_TW: Norway (挪威)

en: Not After
zh_TW: 非之後

en: Not Before
zh_TW: 非之前

en: Not a directory
zh_TW: 不是一個目錄

en: Not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Not implemented.
zh_TW: 程式尚未完成.

en: Not set
zh_TW: 不設定

en: Not supported.
zh_TW: 未被支援

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Nothing to browse, go back.
zh_TW: 沒有可瀏覽的,回去.

en: Notify email address
zh_TW: 知會電子郵件地址

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of characters
zh_TW: 字元數

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 字元寬度

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Numbers not specified for updating in distribution list.
zh_TW: 更新配置群組時未指定數目.

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object Creator
zh_TW: 物件建立者

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Old and new passwords must be different.
zh_TW: 新密碼必須與舊密碼不同.

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Old password is not correct.
zh_TW: 舊密碼不正確

en: Oman
zh_TW: Oman (阿曼)

en: Only IMAP servers support shared folders.
zh_TW: 只有 IMAP 伺服器支援信件匣分享功能.

en: Only flag the message
zh_TW: 僅標記郵件

en: Only one email address allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許一個郵件住址.

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_TW: 只有擁有者與系統管理員可以變更共享權限

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟

en: OpenSSL error: Could not extract data from signed S/MIME part.
zh_TW: OpenSSL 錯誤: 無法從 S/MIME 簽章附件解開資料.

en: Opens this link in a new window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟連結

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options about script updating.
zh_TW: 關於過濾程式更新的選項.

en: Options for %s
zh_TW: %s選項

en: Ordered List
zh_TW: 項目編號

en: Organisation
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organisational Unit
zh_TW: 組織單位

en: Organizing
zh_TW: 組織

en: Original application template
zh_TW: 原始應用程式樣板

en: Original templates in %s:
zh_TW: 在 %s: 中的原始樣板.

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Owner Permissions
zh_TW: 擁有者權限

en: PAM authentication is not available.
zh_TW: PAM 驗證無效.

en: PEAR::Mail backend
zh_TW: PEAR::郵件伺服端

en: PGP Digital Signature
zh_TW: PGP 數位簽章

en: PGP Encrypted Data
zh_TW: PGP 加密資料

en: PGP Public Key
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰

en: PGP Signed/Encrypted Data
zh_TW: PGP 已簽章/已加密 資料

en: PHP Code
zh_TW: PHP 程式碼

en: PHP Shell
zh_TW: PHP 草稿

en: PM Light Rain
zh_TW: 午後小雨

en: PM Rain
zh_TW: 午後有雨

en: PM Showers
zh_TW: 午後陣雨

en: PM Snow
zh_TW: 午後有雪

en: PM Snow Showers
zh_TW: 午後陣雪

en: PM Sun
zh_TW: 午後晴

en: PM T-Storms
zh_TW: 午後雷雨

en: POSIX extension is missing
zh_TW: POSIX extension 遺失

en: P_HP Shell
zh_TW: PHP 草稿_H

en: Padding
zh_TW: 墊充

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: Pakistan (巴基斯坦)

en: Palau
zh_TW: Palau (帛琉)

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_TW: Palestinian Territory, Occupied (巴勒斯坦佔領區)

en: Panama
zh_TW: Panama (巴拿馬)

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: Papua New Guinea (巴布亞新幾內亞)

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: Paraguay (巴拉圭)

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_TW: 密碼變更完成.

en: Password incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Password required for RADIUS authentication.
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼以供 RADIUS 驗證.

en: Password with confirmation
zh_TW: 密碼確認

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords must match.
zh_TW: 密碼必須吻合.

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pending Signups:
zh_TW: 待審登錄：

en: People
zh_TW: 成員

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Perform Maintenance Operations
zh_TW: 執行維護操作

en: Perform maintenance operations on login?
zh_TW: 登入後執行維護操作?

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permission "%s" not deleted.
zh_TW: "%s"的權限未被刪除.

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions Administration
zh_TW: 權限管理

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 我的

en: Peru
zh_TW: Peru (秘魯)

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Philippines
zh_TW: Philippines (菲律賓)

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Photos
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Please click into some cell
zh_TW: 請進入儲存格點選

en: Please confirm that you want to remove this element:
zh_TW: 請確定要移除此元件:

en: Please confirm that you want to unlink this element.
zh_TW: 請確定你要中斷此元件的連結.

en: Please enter a month and a year.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個月份及年份.

en: Please enter a name for the new category:
zh_TW: 請輸入新增分類的名稱:

en: Please enter a valid IP address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的 IP 位址

en: Please enter a valid date, check the number of days in the month.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的日期;勾選此月份的日期.

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的時間.

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新信件匣的名稱:

en: Please provide a summary of the problem.
zh_TW: 請提供問題的摘要.

en: Please provide your username and password
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱及密碼

en: Please read the following text. You MUST agree with the terms to use the system.
zh_TW: 請閱讀下列內容.你必須同意這些事項才能使用系統.

en: Please type the new category name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的分類名稱:

en: Poland
zh_TW: Poland (波蘭)

en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

en: Polls
zh_TW: 投票

en: Portugal
zh_TW: Portugal (葡萄牙)

en: Positioning of this image
zh_TW: 影像位置

en: Positioning of this table
zh_TW: 表格位置

en: Post to this folder (not enforced by IMAP)
zh_TW: 遞送郵件到這個信件匣 (not enforced by IMAP)

en: Precipitation for last %s hour(s):
zh_TW: 最近 %s 小時的降雨量:

en: Precipitation<br />chance
zh_TW: 降雨<br />機率

en: Prefs_ldap: Required LDAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Prefs_ldap: 找不到所需要的 LDAP 延伸套件.

en: Prefs_session: Required session extension not found.
zh_TW: Prefs_session: 找不到所需要的 session 延伸套件.

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: Pressure at sea level:
zh_TW: 海平面氣壓:

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓:

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview the image in a new window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗預覽影像

en: Previous options
zh_TW: 上一個選項

en: Print document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem Description
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Prompt text
zh_TW: 提示內容

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Public Key Algorithm
zh_TW: 公開金鑰演算

en: Public Key Info
zh_TW: 公開金鑰資訊

en: Public/Private keypair not generated successfully.
zh_TW: 公開/私密金鑰對並未被產生.

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: Puerto Rico (波多黎各)

en: Purge messages
zh_TW: 清空郵件

en: Qatar
zh_TW: Qatar (卡達)

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Quota
zh_TW: 磁碟配置

en: RSA Public Key (%d bit)
zh_TW: RSA 公開金鑰 (%d 位元)

en: R_eason
zh_TW: 原因_e

en: Radio selection
zh_TW: 選擇鈕

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: Rain Early
zh_TW: 早有雨

en: Rain Late
zh_TW: 晚有雨

en: Rain Shower
zh_TW: 陣雨

en: Rain and Snow
zh_TW: 雨有雪

en: Rain to Snow
zh_TW: 雨轉雪

en: Random Fortune
zh_TW: 隨機小語

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比率

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read messages
zh_TW: 讀取郵件

en: Really delete %s? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 %s 嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Really remove user data for user %s? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要清除使用者 %s 的資料嗎 ? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Received
zh_TW: 表頭中的 Received 欄位

en: Redirect to
zh_TW: 轉址遞送到

en: Redoes your last action
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh Dynamic Menu Elements:
zh_TW: 重新整理動態目錄元件:

en: Refresh Portal View:
zh_TW: 重新整理個人站台內容:

en: Regex
zh_TW: 常規表示式

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規常式

en: Reject with reason
zh_TW: 以此原因退信

en: Relationship Browser
zh_TW: 物件瀏覽

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重讀

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 評論

en: Remote Servers
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: Remote URL (http://www.example.com/horde):
zh_TW: 遠端網址 (http://www.example.com/horde):

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Block
zh_TW: 移除區塊

en: Remove column
zh_TW: 移除欄位

en: Remove formatting
zh_TW: 去除格式

en: Remove pair
zh_TW: 移除對

en: Remove saved script from server's temporary directory.
zh_TW: 自伺服器暫存目錄中移除已儲存的設定程式.

en: Remove the
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove this node from the document
zh_TW: 自文件中移除此一節點

en: Remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove user: %s
zh_TW: 移除使用者: %s

en: Request couldn't be answered. Returned errorcode:
zh_TW: 需求未被回應: 錯誤號碼:

en: Requested service could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到所需的服務.

en: Required "%s" not specified in %s configuration.
zh_TW: %2$s 的設定必須指定 "%1$s"

en: Required "%s" not specified in VFS configuration.
zh_TW: VFS 的設定必須指定 "%s"

en: Required "%s" not specified in configuration.
zh_TW: 設定資料必須指定 "%s"

en: Required Field
zh_TW: 必須欄位

en: Resent To
zh_TW: 重新寄送到

en: Resent-from
zh_TW: 重新寄送--自

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset Your Password
zh_TW: 重設你的密碼:

en: Restore Last Query
zh_TW: 回存最後一個查詢

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Return to Filters List
zh_TW: 回到規則表列

en: Return to Options
zh_TW: 返回選項

en: Return to Rules List
zh_TW: 回到規則表列

en: Retype new password
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: Reunion
zh_TW: Reunion (留尼旺島)

en: Revert Configuration
zh_TW: 回復設定

en: Rich Text Editor Options
zh_TW: 網頁編輯器選項

en: Riddles
zh_TW: 謎語

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Right header
zh_TW: 右邊表頭

en: Right values
zh_TW: 右邊值

en: Ro_w Properties...
zh_TW: 列內容_w...

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Romania
zh_TW: Romania (羅馬尼亞)

en: Rotate 180
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 逆時針 90 度旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 順時針 90 度旋轉

en: Row Properties
zh_TW: 列內容

en: Row properties
zh_TW: 列內容

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Rule Copied
zh_TW: 規則已複製

en: Rule Deleted
zh_TW: 規則已刪除

en: Rule Disabled
zh_TW: 規則已停用

en: Rule Enabled
zh_TW: 規則已啟用

en: Rule Name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: Rule:
zh_TW: 規則:

en: Rules
zh_TW: 格線

en: Rules will appear between all rows and columns
zh_TW: 欄位與列格線

en: Rules will appear between columns only
zh_TW: 欄位格線

en: Rules will appear between rows only
zh_TW: 列格線

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: Russian Federation (俄羅斯)

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: Rwanda (盧安達)

en: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
zh_TW: S/MIME 加密簽章

en: S/MIME Encrypted Message
zh_TW: 郵件已使用 S/MIME 加密

en: SASL authentication is not available.
zh_TW: SASL 驗證無效.

en: SMS Messaging
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: SQL Shell
zh_TW: 資料庫草稿

en: SSH
zh_TW: 加密終端機

en: STARTTLS failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: STARTTLS 失敗: (%s) %s

en: SUCCESS
zh_TW: 成功

en: S_QL Shell
zh_TW: 資料庫草稿_Q

en: Sa
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: Saint Helena (聖赫勒納)

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: Saint Kitts and Nevis (聖克里斯多福及尼維斯)

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: Saint Lucia (聖露西亞)

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (聖文森及格瑞那丁)

en: Same frame (_self)
zh_TW: 同一個視窗 (_self)

en: Samoa
zh_TW: Samoa (薩摩亞群島)

en: San Marino
zh_TW: San Marino (聖馬利諾)

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: Sao Tome and Principe (聖多美及普林西比)

en: Satellite Provider
zh_TW: 衛星提供者

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: Saudi Arabia (沙烏地阿拉伯)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save "%s"
zh_TW: 儲存 "%s"

en: Save %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save generated configuration as a PHP script to your server's temporary directory.
zh_TW: 將產生的設定檔以 PHP 語言格式儲存到你的伺服器暫存目錄中.

en: Saved %s configuration.
zh_TW: 設定 %s 已儲存.

en: Saved setup upgrade script to: "%s".
zh_TW: 更新程式已儲存到: "%s".

en: Scattered T-Storms
zh_TW: 零星雷雨

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Script
zh_TW: 過濾程式

en: Script Updating
zh_TW: 過濾程式更新

en: Script not updated.
zh_TW: 過濾程式未被更新

en: Script successfully activated.
zh_TW: 過濾程式已完成啟用.

en: Script successfully deactivated.
zh_TW: 過濾程式已停用.

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Seen
zh_TW: 看過

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

en: Select a field
zh_TW: 選擇一個欄位

en: Select a group to add
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組用以新增

en: Select a new owner
zh_TW: 選擇一位新的擁有者

en: Select a server
zh_TW: 選擇一部伺服器

en: Select a user to add
zh_TW: 選擇一位使用者用以新增

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇所有

en: Select all date components.
zh_TW: 選擇所有日期元件.

en: Select an object
zh_TW: 選擇一個物件

en: Select none
zh_TW: 不選擇

en: Select target folder
zh_TW: 選擇目標信件匣

en: Select the characters you need from the boxes below. You can then copy and paste them from the text area.
zh_TW: 於以下的視窗中選取你要的字元.以滑鼠複製所選文字,然後貼上文件編輯區.

en: Select the date and time format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間格式:

en: Select the date delimiter:
zh_TW: 選擇日期分隔:

en: Select the date format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期日期格式:

en: Select the day and time order:
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間順序:

en: Select the identity you want to change:
zh_TW: 選擇欲變更的身份識別:

en: Select the time delimiter:
zh_TW: 選擇時間分隔:

en: Select the time format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期時間格式:

en: Select two matching fields.
zh_TW: 選擇相互匹配的二個欄位.

en: Select your color scheme.
zh_TW: 選擇你的顏色配置

en: Select your preferred language:
zh_TW: 選擇偏好語言:

en: Self-Defined Header
zh_TW: 自訂表頭

en: Send Problem Report
zh_TW: 傳送問題反應

en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊

en: Sender
zh_TW: 表頭中的 Sender 欄位

en: Senegal
zh_TW: Senegal (塞內加爾)

en: Sensor:
zh_TW: 感測器:

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: Serbia and Montenegro (塞爾維亞與蒙特尼哥羅)

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Server data wrong or not available.
zh_TW: 伺服器資料錯誤或者無法使用.

en: Session Admin
zh_TW: 會期管理

en: Session ID expired.
zh_TW: 會期 ID 已過期.

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 會期

en: Set
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Set options to allow you to reset your password if you ever forget it.
zh_TW: 允許你於忘記密碼的時候,可以自行重設密碼.

en: Set up remote servers that you want to access from your portal.
zh_TW: 設定遠端伺服器上屬於你的個人站台.

en: Set your preferred language, timezone and date options.
zh_TW: 設定你的偏好語言, 時區以及日期格式.

en: Set your startup application, color scheme, page refreshing, and other display options.
zh_TW: 設定你的啟始應用程式,顏色配置,頁面更新頻率,及其他顯示選項.

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新完成.

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup upgrade scripts available
zh_TW: 更新程式就緒

en: Several locations possible with the parameter:
zh_TW: 有好幾個地點和這個參數有關:

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: Seychelles (塞昔爾)

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Short Summary
zh_TW: 簡短摘要

en: Should access keys be defined for most links?
zh_TW: 是否為大部份的連結定義快捷功能鍵?

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Active Script
zh_TW: 顯示正在執行中過濾程式

en: Show Current Script
zh_TW: 顯示編輯中的過濾程式

en: Show differences between currently saved and the newly generated configuration.
zh_TW: 顯示新產生與原儲存設定檔的差異.

en: Show last login time when logging in?
zh_TW: 每次登入後顯示上一次的登入時間 ?

en: Show option to keep original
zh_TW: 顯示保留原樣選項

en: Show picker
zh_TW: 顯示點選器

en: Show table operations menu bar?
zh_TW: 顯示表格操作功能表 ?

en: Show the %s Menu on the left?
zh_TW: 於左邊顯示 %s 功能表?

en: Show the Table Cell Properties dialog
zh_TW: 顯示儲存格內容對話方塊

en: Show the Table Properties dialog
zh_TW: 顯示表格內容對話方塊

en: Show the Table Row Properties dialog
zh_TW: 顯示列內容對話方塊

en: Show the image properties dialog
zh_TW: 顯示影像內容對話方塊

en: Show upload
zh_TW: 顯示上傳

en: Showers
zh_TW: 持續陣雨

en: Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有陣雨

en: Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有陣雨

en: Showers in the Vicinity
zh_TW: 遠方有陣雨

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: Sierra Leone (獅子山國)

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_TW: 簽章演算

en: Singapore
zh_TW: Singapore (新加坡)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip Maintenance
zh_TW: 略過維護

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: Slovakia (斯洛伐克)

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: Slovenia (斯洛伐尼亞)

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snow Shower
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow Showers
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有陣雪

en: Snow Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有陣雪

en: Snow depth:
zh_TW: 積雪深度:

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: Solomon Islands (索羅門群島)

en: Somalia
zh_TW: Somalia (索馬利亞)

en: Songs & Poems
zh_TW: 歌與詩

en: Sort order selection
zh_TW: 排列方向選擇

en: Source address
zh_TW: 來源地址

en: South Africa
zh_TW: South Africa (南非)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Southern Hemisphere
zh_TW: 南半球

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白行

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spacing and padding
zh_TW: 間距與墊充

en: Spain
zh_TW: Spain (西班牙)

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Special Character Input
zh_TW: 特殊字元輸入

en: Split cell
zh_TW: 分割儲存

en: Split column
zh_TW: 分割欄位

en: Split row
zh_TW: 分割列

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: Sri Lanka (斯里蘭卡)

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Star Trek
zh_TW: 星際爭霸戰

en: Start year
zh_TW: 啟始年份

en: State or Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop checking if this rule matches?
zh_TW: 信件一旦符合這條規則就停止繼續檢查其餘的規則

en: Storage format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: String list
zh_TW: 字串列

en: Strip domain from the address
zh_TW: 自郵件地址中去除網域名稱

en: Style [CSS]
zh_TW: 樣式 [CSS]

en: Su
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Subdirectory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到次目錄 "%s"

en: Subje_ct of vacation message:
zh_TW: 假期留言的主旨:_c

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submitted request to add "%s" to the system. You cannot log in until your request has been approved.
zh_TW: 增加 "%s" 到系統的申請已送出. 你必須等到該申請被核准後才能登入.

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully added "%s" to the system.
zh_TW: 成功的加入 "%s" 到系統中.

en: Successfully cleared data for user "%s" from the system.
zh_TW: 成功的自系統中清除使用者 "%s" 的資料.

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已刪除完成.

en: Successfully removed "%s" from the system.
zh_TW: 成功的自系統中移除 "%s".

en: Successfully reverted configuration. Reload to see changes.
zh_TW: 已成功的回復設定. 請重新載入檢視差異.

en: Successfully saved backup configuration.
zh_TW: 已成功的備份設定資料.

en: Successfully saved the backup configuration file %s.
zh_TW: 已成功的備份設定資料 %s.

en: Successfully updated "%s"
zh_TW: 成功的更新 "%s"

en: Successfully wrote %s
zh_TW: 已成功的覆寫 %s

en: Sudan
zh_TW: Sudan (蘇丹)

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Sun Rise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sun Set
zh_TW: 日落

en: Sunny
zh_TW: 晴

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh_TW: 日出/日落

en: Sunrise:
zh_TW: 日出:

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Sunset:
zh_TW: 日落:

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Suriname
zh_TW: Suriname (蘇利南)

en: Surname
zh_TW: 綽號

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: Swaziland (史瓦濟蘭)

en: Sweden
zh_TW: Sweden (瑞典)

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: Switzerland (瑞士)

en: Sync log deleted
zh_TW: 同步記錄已刪除

en: Syntax error in search terms
zh_TW: 搜尋項目中的語法錯誤

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: Syrian Arab Republic (敘利亞)

en: T-Storm
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: T-Storm and Windy
zh_TW: 雷雨有風

en: T-Storms
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: T-Storms Early
zh_TW: 早有持續雷雨

en: TSV file
zh_TW: TAB 分隔格式檔案

en: Table Properties
zh_TW: 表格內容

en: Table properties
zh_TW: 表格內容

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: Tajikistan (塔吉斯坦)

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: Tanzania, United Republic of (坦尚尼亞)

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Temp for last hour:
zh_TW: 最近一小時的溫度:

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度:

en: Temperature<br />(%sHi%s/%sLo%s) &deg;%s
zh_TW: 溫度<br />(%s高%s/%s低%s) &deg;%s

en: Template "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到樣板 "%s".

en: Template Administration
zh_TW: 樣板管理

en: Text
zh_TW: 內容

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Text align
zh_TW: 對齊文字

en: Texttop
zh_TW: 對齊文字頂端

en: Th
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thailand
zh_TW: Thailand (泰國)

en: The FTP extension is not available.
zh_TW: FTP 延伸(extension)無效.

en: The History system is disabled.
zh_TW: 歷史系統已停用.

en: The Horde/Kolab integration engine does not support "%s"
zh_TW: Horde/Kolab 整合工程並未支援 "%s"

en: The IMSP log could not be initialized.
zh_TW: IMSP 紀錄無法被初始.

en: The Maintenance:: class did not load successfully
zh_TW: Maintenance 類別並未成功載入

en: The Options window has closed. Exiting.
zh_TW: 選項視窗以關閉.離開中.

en: The address "%s" has been added to your blacklist.
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址 "%s" 已加入到黑名單中.

en: The address "%s" has been added to your whitelist.
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址 "%s" 已加入到友善名單中.

en: The administrator needs to configure a permanent Permissions backend if you want to use Permissions.
zh_TW: 你的系統管理員必須先設定好一個權限後端才能讓你使用權限系統.

en: The bottom side only
zh_TW: 底框線

en: The contact ID number was not specified, left blank or was not found in the database.
zh_TW: 聯絡號碼未指定,空白或在資料庫中找不到.

en: The contact was successfully added to your address book.
zh_TW: 已成功的將聯絡人新增至通訊錄中.

en: The detached PGP signature block is required to verify the signed message.
zh_TW: 驗證郵件簽章需要有一個已解開的 PGP 區塊.

en: The distribution list ID was either not specified, left blank or not found in the database.
zh_TW: 配置群組的識別號碼(ID)不是未指定,就是空白或者不在資料庫中.

en: The distribution list was not specified.
zh_TW: 配置群組未指定.

en: The driver said:
zh_TW: 驅動程式回應: %s

en: The encryption features require a secure web connection.
zh_TW: 需要一個經過加密的網路連結.

en: The file %s should contain a %s setting.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 應該包含一個 %s 設定.

en: The file %s should contain some %s settings.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 應該包含一些 %s 設定.

en: The file contained no data.
zh_TW: 此檔案中沒有資料.

en: The following are the headers for this message/rfc822 message.
zh_TW: 以下是 rfc822 郵件的表頭.

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 身份識別 %s 已被刪除.

en: The left-hand side only
zh_TW: 左框線

en: The location of the GnuPG binary must be given to the Crypt_pgp:: class.
zh_TW: GnuPG 二元檔的路徑必須定義在 Crypt_pgp:: 類別中.

en: The message sent on %s to %s with subject "%s" has been displayed.
    This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh_TW: 你曾於 %s 寄給 %s 一封主旨為 "%s" 的信件已被開啟.
    但這並不能保證該信件的內容已完全被收件人看完或了解.

en: The name to use when linking to the compose page
zh_TW: 連結到編寫郵件頁面所使用的名稱

en: The number of fields must be numeric.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字.

en: The openssl module is required for the Horde_Crypt_smime:: class.
zh_TW: Horde_Crypt_smime:: 類別,必需要有 openssl 模組.

en: The preference "%s" could not be saved because its data exceeded the maximum allowable size
zh_TW: 此偏好 "%s" 資料因為超過最大允許值,所以無法被儲存

en: The program used to view this data type (%s) was not found on the system.
zh_TW: 用以檢視此資料類型 (%s) 的程式並不存在於系統上.

en: The quote character must be one single character.
zh_TW: 引述字必須為單一字元.

en: The right and left sides only
zh_TW: 左右框線

en: The right-hand side only
zh_TW: 右框線

en: The separator must be one single character.
zh_TW: 欄位分隔字必須為單一字元.

en: The server "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此伺服器 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The server "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 此伺服器 "%s" 已被儲存.

en: The signup request for %s has been removed.
zh_TW: %s 的註冊需求已被移除.

en: The specified row (%d) does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的記錄 (%d) 並不存在.

en: The temporary file "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 暫存檔案 "%s" 不存在.

en: The text you entered did not match the text on the screen.
zh_TW: 你所輸入的資料與畫面資料不符.

en: The top and bottom sides only
zh_TW: 上下框線

en: The top side only
zh_TW: 上框線

en: The uploaded data was lost since the previous step.
zh_TW: 從上一個步驟之後上傳的資料遺失.

en: The uploaded file could not be saved.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並未被儲存.

en: The weather.com block is not available.
zh_TW: weather.com 區塊無法使用.

en: Themes directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到樣式配置目錄 "%s".

en: There are no options available.
zh_TW: 無可用的選項.

en: There are no parts that can be displayed inline.
zh_TW: 無附件可直接開啟.

en: There are too many characters in this field. You have entered %s characters; you must enter less than %s.
zh_TW: 此欄位中包含太多的字數.你已輸入 %s 個字數;你輸入的字數必須小於 %s.

en: There was a problem adding "%s" to the system: %s
zh_TW: 新增 "%s" 到系統: %s 時發生一個問題.

en: There was a problem clearing data for user "%s" from the system:
zh_TW: 自系統清除 "%s" 的資料時發生一個問題:

en: There was a problem removing "%s" from the system:
zh_TW: 自系統移除 "%s" 時發生一個問題:

en: There was a problem updating "%s": %s
zh_TW: 更新 "%s": %s 時發生一個問題

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: %s 未被上傳.

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: %s 大小超過允許最大值 (%d bytes).

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: 僅部分的 %s 檔案被上傳.

en: There was an error activating the script.
zh_TW: 啟用過濾程式時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error deactivating the script.
zh_TW: 停用過濾程式時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error displaying this message part
zh_TW: 檢視郵件時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the contact data.
zh_TW: 匯入此通訊錄資料時發生錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_TW: 匯入 iCalendar 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error in the configuration form. Perhaps you left out a required field.
zh_TW: 在設定表單中發生了一個錯誤.有可能你遺漏了必須填寫的欄位.

en: There was an error performing the specified address book function. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 執行通訊錄指定功能時發生一個錯誤. 請稍後再試一次.

en: There was an error updating the contact details. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 更新聯絡人資料時發生了一個錯誤. 請稍後再試.

en: There was an error updating the distribution list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 更新配置群組時發生了一個錯誤. 請稍後再試.

en: This IMAP server does not support sharing folders.
zh_TW: 此 IMAP 伺服器並未支援信件匣分享功能.

en: This does not appear to be a valid rar archive.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是正確的 rar 壓縮檔案.

en: This does not appear to be a valid zip file.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是正確的 zip 壓縮檔案.

en: This does not seem to be a valid card number.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是正確的信用卡號碼.

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the Clickatell (http://clickatell.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 Clicktell (http://clickatell.com) 閘道以 HTTP API 的方式傳送簡訊

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the WIN (http://winplc.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 WIN (http://winplc.com) 閘道以 HTTP API 的方式傳送簡訊

en: This driver allows sending of messages through the sms2email (http://sms2email.com) gateway, using the HTTP API
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自 sms2email (http://sms2email.com) 閘道以 HTTP API 的方式傳送簡訊

en: This driver allows sending of messages via SMTP through the Vodafone Italy gateway, only to Vodafone numbers. It requires an email account with Vodafone Italy (http://www.190.it).
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式允許你自義大利 Vodafone (http://www.190.it) 閘道以 SMTP 的 方式傳送簡訊. 這還需要一組郵件帳號以及 Vadafone 電話號碼配合.

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需要的.

en: This field may only contain integers.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容只允許整數數字.

en: This field may only contain numbers and the colon.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容只允許數字及冒號.

en: This field may only contain octal values.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容只允許八進位數值.

en: This field must be a comma or space separated list of integers
zh_TW: 此欄位內容必須為逗號或空白分隔的數字

en: This field must be a valid number.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字.

en: This field must contain a color code in the RGB Hex format, for example '#1234af'.
zh_TW: 此欄位內容必須包含一組十六進位的 RGB 顏色代碼,例如 '#1234af'.

en: This form has already been processed.
zh_TW: 這個表單已被處理過.

en: This is %s.
zh_TW: 這是 %s.

en: This is a Kolab Groupware object. To view this object you will need an email client that understands the Kolab Groupware format. For a list of such email clients please visit %s
zh_TW: 這是 Kolab 群組的一個物件. 欲檢視此物件需要能支援Kolab 群組格式的電子郵件軟體.請參考 %s 以了解這些郵件軟體

en: This message was written in a character set (%s) other than your own.
zh_TW: 這封郵件並非以你慣用的字元集而是使用 (%s) 書寫而成.

en: This number must be at least one.
zh_TW: 此數值最少必須是 1.

en: This server can't uncompress zip and gzip files.
zh_TW: 此伺服器無法對 zip 及 gzip 格式檔案進行解壓縮

en: This system is currently deactivated.
zh_TW: 此系統目前是停用的狀態.

en: This value must be a number.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字.

en: This window must be called from an Options window
zh_TW: 此視窗必須要由選項視窗(Option)所呼叫

en: Thunder
zh_TW: 雷

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 問題追蹤

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Tracking
zh_TW: 時間指南

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time selection
zh_TW: 時分下拉選擇

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title (tooltip):
zh_TW: 標題 (tooltip):

en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: To select multiple items, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) key while clicking.
zh_TW: 如果要複選,請在點選滑鼠的同時按 Control鍵(個人電腦) 或 Command鍵(蘋果電腦).

en: To:
zh_TW: 移到:

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle HTML Source
zh_TW: HTML 原始檔

en: Togo
zh_TW: Togo (多哥)

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tonga
zh_TW: Tonga (東加)

en: Too many invalid logins during the last minutes.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘前有太多的無效登入.

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top frame (_top)
zh_TW: 最上層框架 (_top)

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托貝哥

en: True or false
zh_TW: 真或偽

en: Tu
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: Tunisia (突尼西亞)

en: Turkey
zh_TW: Turkey (土耳其)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: Tuvalu (土瓦魯)

en: Type your choice:
zh_TW: 輸入你的選擇:

en: U.V. index:
zh_TW: 紫外線指數:

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: Uganda
zh_TW: Uganda (烏干達)

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: Ukraine (烏克蘭)

en: Unable to access VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法存取 VFS 目錄.

en: Unable to add extra user information when signing up.
zh_TW: 註冊時無法增加額外的使用者資訊.

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法改變 VFS 檔案 "%s" 的權限.

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file %s/%s.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案 %s/%s 的權限.

en: Unable to change to %s.
zh_TW: 無法變更為 %s.

en: Unable to check file size of "%s".
zh_TW: 無法檢查檔案大小 "%s".

en: Unable to check file size of "%s/%s".
zh_TW: 無法檢查檔案大小 "%s/%s".

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連結 SQL 伺服器.

en: Unable to connect with SSL.
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSL 連結.

en: Unable to copy VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法複製 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to create VFS directory "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 目錄 "%s".

en: Unable to create VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 目錄.

en: Unable to create VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to create VFS folder "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立 VFS 目錄 "%s".

en: Unable to create empty VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法建立空白的 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to decompress data.
zh_TW: 無法將資料解壓縮.

en: Unable to delete "%s", the directory is not empty.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s",此目錄並非空白.

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s": %s

en: Unable to delete %s, the directory is not empty
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s,此目錄並非空白

en: Unable to delete VFS directory recursively.
zh_TW: 無法遞迴刪除目錄.

en: Unable to delete VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 目錄.

en: Unable to delete VFS directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 目錄: %s.

en: Unable to delete VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 檔案 "%s".

en: Unable to delete VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to delete VFS folder "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除 VFS 目錄 "%s".

en: Unable to delete VFS recursively: %s.
zh_TW: 無法遞迴刪除 VFS: %s.

en: Unable to determine current directory.
zh_TW: 無法判斷目前的目錄.

en: Unable to extract certificate details
zh_TW: 無法解開憑證細節

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 的定義.

en: Unable to move VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法搬移 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to open VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 VFS 檔案 "%s".

en: Unable to open VFS file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to open VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 VFS 檔案.

en: Unable to open compressed archive.
zh_TW: 無法開啟壓縮檔.

en: Unable to read VFS file (filesize() failed).
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VFS 檔案 (filesize() failed).

en: Unable to read VFS file (size() failed).
zh_TW: 無法讀取 VFS 檔案 (filesize() 函數執行失敗).

en: Unable to read file:
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案:

en: Unable to read the vfsroot directory.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 vfsroot 目錄.

en: Unable to rename %s to %s: destination folder already exists
zh_TW: 無法更名 %s 為 %s: 因為目標信件匣已存在

en: Unable to rename VFS directory.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 目錄的名稱.

en: Unable to rename VFS directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法移除 VFS 目錄: %s.

en: Unable to rename VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案 "%s" 的名稱.

en: Unable to rename VFS file %s/%s.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案 %s/%s 的名稱.

en: Unable to rename VFS file.
zh_TW: 無法變更 VFS 檔案的名稱.

en: Unable to run 'mkisofs'.
zh_TW: 無法執行 'mkisofs'.

en: Unable to translate this Word document
zh_TW: 無法轉換 Word 文件

en: Unable to write VFS file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS "%s" 檔案.

en: Unable to write VFS file (copy() failed).
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案 (copy() failed).

en: Unable to write VFS file data.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案資料.

en: Unable to write VFS file, quota will be exceeded.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 VFS 檔案, 磁碟配額已滿.

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo Changes
zh_TW: 取消更改

en: Undoes your last action
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unexpected response from server on connection:
zh_TW: 伺服器連結時發生未預期的回應:

en: Unexpected response from server to:
zh_TW: 發生未預期的回應,由伺服器:

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: United Arab Emirates (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: United Kingdom (英國)

en: United States
zh_TW: United States (美國)

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown apimsgid (API Message ID).
zh_TW: 未知的 API 訊息編號 (API Message ID).

en: Unknown climsgid (Client Message ID).
zh_TW: 未知的客戶訊息編號 (API Message ID).

en: Unknown location provided.
zh_TW: 未知的位置資訊.

en: Unknown username or password.
zh_TW: 未知的使用者名稱或密碼.

en: Unlink the current element
zh_TW: 中斷目前元件的連結

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Unprivileged scripts cannot access Cut/Copy/Paste programatically for security reasons.  Click OK to see a technical note at mozilla.org which shows you how to allow a script to access the clipboard.
zh_TW: 因安全顧慮不允許未授權的程式執行剪下/複製/貼上. 點選確定以檢視 mozilla.org 所提供的相關技術文件,讓你可以解除此一限制並自行開放程式存取剪貼簿.

en: Unset color
zh_TW: 取消顏色

en: Unsupported Extension
zh_TW: 未支援的副檔名

en: Update
zh_TW: 變更

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update user
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Updated "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已更新.

en: Upgrade script deleted.
zh_TW: 更新程式已刪除.

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Uploaded all application setup files to the server.
zh_TW: 已上傳所有應用程式的設定檔到伺服器.

en: Upper latin letters
zh_TW: 大寫拉丁數字

en: Upper roman numbers
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: Uruguay (烏拉圭)

en: Use Current: %s
zh_TW: 使用目前的: %s

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Use if name/password is different for IMSP server.
zh_TW: 如果你的使用者名稱/密碼與 IMSP 伺服器不同,可在此設定.

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User %s is not authorised for %s.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 未通過 %s 的授權驗證.

en: User Administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: User Options
zh_TW: 使用者選項

en: User Registration
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: User Registration has been disabled for this site.
zh_TW: 此站台的使用者註冊系統已停用.

en: User account not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者帳號

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 "%s" 已存在.

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Users in the system:
zh_TW: 系統中的使用者:

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: Uzbekistan (烏茲別克)

en: VFS directory does not exist.
zh_TW: VFS 目錄並不存在.

en: Vacation
zh_TW: 假期通知

en: Vacation Edit
zh_TW: 編輯假期通知

en: Vacation is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh_TW: 目前的過濾器驅動程式並未支援假期通知的功能.

en: Valid locations found include:
zh_TW: 已找到有效的地點:

en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

en: Value in minutes from now.
zh_TW: 以分鐘為單位(從現在起算)

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Values to select from
zh_TW: 選取值自

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: Vanuatu (瓦奴阿圖)

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變化

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: Venezuela (委內瑞拉)

en: Verification failed - this message may have been tampered with.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗 - 此郵件可能已遭人擅自篡改.

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Vertical align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical padding
zh_TW: 垂直墊充

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直:

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: Viet Nam (越南)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: View an external web page
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: View as %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 檢視

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_TW: Virgin Islands, British (英屬維京群島)

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_TW: Virgin Islands, U.S. (美屬維京群島)

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度:

en: Vodafone Italy via SMTP
zh_TW: 義大利伏德風電信公司透過 SMTP

en: WARN
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING!!! REMOVE SCRIPT MANUALLY FROM %s.
zh_TW: 警告!!! 從 %s 手動移除程式.

en: WIN via HTTP
zh_TW: WIN 經由 HTTP

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weather Forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預測

en: Weather data provided by
zh_TW: 氣象資料提供

en: Weather.com
zh_TW: weather.com 網站

en: Web
zh_TW: 網站

en: Web Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎到 %s

en: Welcome, %s
zh_TW: 歡迎, %s

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: Western Sahara (西撒哈拉)

en: Wh_itelist addresses:
zh_TW: 友善名單的郵件地址:_i

en: What application should %s display after login?
zh_TW: 登入後應該先顯示 %s 哪一個應用程式?

en: What is the delimiter character?
zh_TW: 欄位的分隔字元?

en: What is the quote character?
zh_TW: 引述的前置字元?

en: Whereis Australia map
zh_TW: Whereis Australia 地圖

en: Which phases
zh_TW: 哪個月相

en: Which plugins to enable for the Rich Text editor.
zh_TW: 網頁編輯器的插件(plugins)啟動控制.

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 友善名單

en: Whitelist Edit
zh_TW: 編輯友善名單

en: Whitelist is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh_TW: 目前的過濾器驅動程式並未支援友善名單的功能.

en: Whitelisted Addresses
zh_TW: 已被列為友善名單的郵件地址

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width in CSS units
zh_TW: 以 CSS 為單位的寬度

en: Width of the %s menu on the left (takes effect on next log-in):
zh_TW: 左邊%s功能表的寬度(下次登入始生效):

en: Width of the table
zh_TW: 表格寬度

en: Width unit
zh_TW: 寬度單位

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Wiki
zh_TW: 集體創作

en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

en: Wind Early
zh_TW: 早有風

en: Wind speed in knots
zh_TW: 風速(節)

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Wisdom
zh_TW: 智慧

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 期待禮物

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: Wrong number of fields in line %d. Expected %d, found %d.
zh_TW: 第%d行的欄位數目不正確. 應該要有%d個欄位,只找到%d個欄位.

en: Wrong number of fields. Expected %d, found %d.
zh_TW: 欄位數目不正確. 應該要有%d個欄位,只找到%d個欄位.

en: X-Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: X-Spam-Level
zh_TW: X-Spam 等級

en: X-Spam-Score
zh_TW: X-Spam 分數

en: X-Spam-Status
zh_TW: X-Spam 狀態

en: X509v3 Extended Key Usage
zh_TW: X509v3 延伸金鑰語法

en: X509v3 Subject Alternative Name
zh_TW: X509v3 主旨替代名稱

en: X509v3 Subject Key Identifier
zh_TW: X509v3 主旨金鑰識別者

en: X509v3 extensions
zh_TW: X509v3 副檔名

en: YY
zh_TW: 年

en: YYYY
zh_TW: 年

en: Yahoo! map
zh_TW: Yahoo ! 地圖

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yemen
zh_TW: Yemen (葉門)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, I Agree
zh_TW: 是的,我同意

en: You are in TEXT MODE.  Use the [<>] button to switch back to WYSIWYG.
zh_TW: 你目前使用純文字編寫模式. 使用 [<>] 按鈕可切換為網頁編寫模式.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d blocks.
zh_TW: 不允許你建立%d以上的區塊.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d rules.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立超過 %d 個規則的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create or edit custom rules.
zh_TW: 不允許你建立或編輯自訂規則.

en: You are not authenticated.
zh_TW: 你未被授權.

en: You cannot have the '\' character in your full name.
zh_TW: 你的全名中不可有 '\' 這樣的字元.

en: You did not enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 你並未輸入一個有效的電子郵件位址.

en: You didn't map any fields from the imported file to the corresponding fields in %s.
zh_TW: 你並未由匯入的檔案中對映任何欄位到 %s

en: You have been logged out.
zh_TW: 你已經登出.

en: You have received a new message
zh_TW: 你有一封新郵件

en: You have to enter a valid cellphone number, digits only with an optional '+' for the international dialing prefix.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電話號碼,國際電話號碼僅只允許數字號碼,並視情況可於前面再加一個 '+'.

en: You have to enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個有效的值.

en: You must configure a DataTree backend to use Signups.
zh_TW: 你必須先規劃好樹狀資料(DataTree)伺服端才能繼續使用新用戶註冊服務.

en: You must configure a VFS backend.
zh_TW: 你必須先規劃一個虛擬檔案系統(VFS)伺服端.

en: You must describe the problem before you can send the problem report.
zh_TW: 請描述問題，在你傳送問題報告之前.

en: You must enter the URL where this link points to
zh_TW: 你必須輸入此連結所指向的網址

en: You must select an server to be deleted.
zh_TW: 請指定要刪除的伺服器.

en: You must specify a username to clear out.
zh_TW: 請指定要清除的使用者.

en: You must specify a username to remove.
zh_TW: 請指定要移除的使用者.

en: You must specify at least one email address for which the vacation messages should be activated.
zh_TW: 你必須指定至少一個電子郵件地址,以便啟用假期通知服務.

en: You must specify the username to add.
zh_TW: 請指定要新增的使用者.

en: You must specify the username to update.
zh_TW: 請指定要更新的使用者.

en: You must specify what action to perform.
zh_TW: 請指定要執行的作用.

en: You must type a new category name.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入新分類的名稱.

en: You need to provide an Italian phone number
zh_TW: 你必須提供一個義大利境內的電話號碼

en: Your %s session has expired. Please login again.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 會期已過時.請重新登入.

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件住址

en: Your From: address:
zh_TW: 你的寄件人電子郵件住址:

en: Your Information
zh_TW: 你的資訊

en: Your Internet Address has changed since the beginning of your %s session. To protect your security, you must login again.
zh_TW: 自從你的 %s 會期開始以來你的網際網路位址已變更. 為保護你的安全起見，你必須重新登入.

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名稱

en: Your authentication backend does not support adding users. If you wish to use Horde to administer user accounts, you must use a different authentication backend.
zh_TW: 你的驗證伺服端並不支援新增使用者. 如果你希望管理使用者帳號,你必須另選其他的驗證伺服端.

en: Your authentication backend does not support listing users, or the feature has been disabled for some other reason.
zh_TW: 你的驗證端並未支援列出使用者或該功能已被關閉.

en: Your browser appears to have changed since the beginning of your %s session. To protect your security, you must login again.
zh_TW: 自從你的 %s 會期開始以來你的瀏覽器似乎已變更. 為保護你的安全起見，你必須重新登入.

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器並未支援這個功能.

en: Your browser does not support this print option. Press Control/Command + P to print.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器並未支援列印選項.請按 CTRL/Command + P 列印.

en: Your current time zone:
zh_TW: 你目前所設定的時區:

en: Your default identity has been changed.
zh_TW: 閣下預設的身份識別已變更.

en: Your default identity:
zh_TW: 閣下預設的身份識別:

en: Your full name:
zh_TW: 你的全名:

en: Your login has expired.
zh_TW: 你的登入已到期.

en: Your new password for %s is: %s
zh_TW: 你在 %s 中的新密碼是: %s

en: Your options have been updated for the duration of this session.
zh_TW: 你在登入期間的選項已被更新.

en: Your options have been updated.
zh_TW: 你的選項已更新.

en: Your password has been reset
zh_TW: 你的密碼已重新設定

en: Your password has been reset, check your email and log in with your new password.
zh_TW: 密碼已被重新設定,新的密碼已透過電子郵件寄發請以該密碼登入.

en: Your password has expired.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已到期.

en: Your remote servers:
zh_TW: 你的遠端伺服器:

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: Yugoslavia (南斯拉夫)

en: Zaire
zh_TW: Zaire (薩伊)

en: Zambia
zh_TW: Zambia (尚比亞)

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: Zimbabwe (辛巴威)

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
zh_TW: [隱藏引述]

en: [No Subject]
zh_TW: [無主旨]

en: [Problem Report]
zh_TW: [問題反映]

en: [Show Quoted Text -
zh_TW: [顯示引述 -

en: [Show Quoted Text - %s lines]
zh_TW: [顯示引述 - %s 行]

en: [line %s of %s]
zh_TW: [位於行 %s 共 %s 行]

en: _Address(es) to forward to:
zh_TW: 自動轉寄到下列的電子郵件住址:_A

en: _Addresses to not send responses to:
zh_TW: 以下的電子郵件住址不回應:_A

en: _Administration
zh_TW: 管理_A

en: _Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單_B

en: _CLI
zh_TW: 命令列_C

en: _DataTree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料_D

en: _Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列_D

en: _Delete message completely
zh_TW: 徹底刪除信件_D

en: _Enter each address on a new line:
zh_TW: 在每一空白行中輸入一個電子郵件地址:_E

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 自動轉寄_F

en: _Groups
zh_TW: 群組_G

en: _Image Properties...
zh_TW: 影像內容_I...

en: _Keep a copy of messages in this account?
zh_TW: 保留這個帳號中的信件?_K

en: _Log in
zh_TW: 登入_L

en: _Log out
zh_TW: 登出_L

en: _Modify Link...
zh_TW: 修改連結_M...

en: _Move message to folder:
zh_TW: 搬移信件到信件閘:_M

en: _My email addresses:
zh_TW: 我的電子郵件地址:_M

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項_O

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限_P

en: _Remove Link...
zh_TW: 移除對連結_R...

en: _Script
zh_TW: 過濾程式_S

en: _Setup
zh_TW: 設定_S

en: _Table Properties...
zh_TW: 表格內容_T...

en: _Users
zh_TW: 使用者_U

en: _Vacation
zh_TW: 假期通知_V

en: _Whitelist
zh_TW: 友善名單_W

en: active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: addressee unknown
zh_TW: 未知的收件人

en: and
zh_TW: 而且

en: calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: cannot create output file
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案

en: cannot open input
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入

en: click here
zh_TW: 按此

en: command line usage error
zh_TW: 密令列語法錯誤

en: configuration error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: critical system file missing
zh_TW: 遺失重要的系統檔案

en: data format error
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: disabled - click to enable
zh_TW: 已停用 - 欲啟用請點選這裡

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: entry not found
zh_TW: 找不到記錄

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: from the %s (%s) at %s %s
zh_TW: 從 %s (%s) 於 %s %s

en: gusting
zh_TW: 陣風

en: h:
zh_TW: 時:

en: hh
zh_TW: 時

en: host name unknown
zh_TW: 未知的郵件主機名稱

en: immediate
zh_TW: 立即

en: inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: inline
zh_TW: 直接顯示於本文區

en: input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤

en: internal software error
zh_TW: 內部軟體錯誤

en: lines]
zh_TW: 行]

en: maildrop script generated by Ingo
zh_TW: maildrop 過濾程式已 Ingo 所產生.

en: match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: mm
zh_TW: 分

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作.

en: not yet implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作.

en: notepad
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: procmail script generated by Ingo
zh_TW: procmail 過濾程式已產生.

en: remote error in protocol
zh_TW: 通信協定遠端錯誤

en: rising
zh_TW: 上升

en: service unavailable
zh_TW: 無可用的服務

en: show differences
zh_TW: 顯示差異

en: sms2email via HTTP
zh_TW: sms2email 經由 HTTP

en: ss
zh_TW: 秒

en: steady
zh_TW: 穩定

en: system error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: task list
zh_TW: 待辦簿

en: temporary failure
zh_TW: 暫時性的失敗

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh_TW: 再次輸入你的密碼以確認無誤

en: unified
zh_TW: 整合

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: user select
zh_TW: 使用者選擇

en: w:
zh_TW: 星期:

en: weather.com
zh_TW: weather.com 網站
