horde 3 - en to ko translation catalogue (471 entries)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
ko:  (단축키 %s)

en:  (today)
ko:  (오늘)

en:  (tomorrow)
ko:  (내일)

en:  (yesterday)
ko:  (어제)

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: %s Maintenance Operations - Confirmation
ko: %s 유지관리 작업 - 확인

en: %s already exists.
ko: "%s"는 이미 있습니다.

en: 24 hours
ko: 24 시간

en: AM/PM
ko: 오전/오후

en: About this editor
ko: 이 에디터는

en: Action for blacklisted addresses:
ko: 수신거부 주소에 대한 명령

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add a new user:
ko: 새로운 사용자 추가:

en: Add pair
ko: 페어(pair) 추가

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Adding users is disabled.
ko: 사용자 추가 사용안함

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가적인 설정

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Alias
ko: 얼라이어스

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: All
ko: 모두 선택

en: All four sides
ko: 모든 4면

en: All of the following
ko: 다음의 전부

en: Alternate text:
ko: 대체 글

en: An illegal value was specified.
ko: 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Answered
ko: 답장한 메일

en: Any of the following
ko: 다음 중 하나 이상

en: Apply Filters
ko: 필터 적용하기

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Ask for confirmation before doing maintenance operations?
ko: 유지관리실행전 확인하기

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Available fields:
ko: 가능한 필드:

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색깔

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Blacklist
ko: 수신거부

en: Blacklist Edit
ko: 수신거부 목록 수정

en: Blacklisted Address
ko: 수신거부된 주소

en: Blacklisted Addresses
ko: 수신거부된 주소

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Border
ko: 경계

en: Border thickness:
ko: 경계 두께

en: Borders
ko: 경계

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bulleted List
ko: 기호 리스트

en: C_ell Properties...
ko: _e셀 속성...

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Problem Report
ko: 오류 보고하기 취소

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Cell Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Cell Properties
ko: 셀 속성

en: Cell padding:
ko: 셀 페딩

en: Cell properties
ko: 셀 속성

en: Cell spacing:
ko: 셀 간격

en: Cellphone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Changes saved.
ko: 수정사항 저장됨

en: Chec_k Link...
ko: _k링크 검사...

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Choose list style type (for ordered lists)
ko: 순서 리스트 종류 선택

en: Clear MSOffice tags
ko: MS오피스 테그 지우기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽막대 닫기

en: Collapsed borders
ko: 합쳐진 경계

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Cols:
ko: 열:

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy %s
ko: 복사 %s

en: Copy of %s
ko: %s 복사

en: Copy selection
ko: 복사

en: Could not open Maintenance_Task module %s
ko: Maintenance_Task 모듈 %s 를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create a link
ko: 링크 만들기

en: Create new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Current URL is
ko: 현재 URL은

en: Current style
ko: 현재 스타일

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Cut selection
ko: 자르기

en: DISABLED:
ko: 사용안함:

en: Daily
ko: 일별

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: De_lete Column
ko: _l열 삭제

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decimal numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Decrease Indent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Identity
ko: 기본 식별자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: 삭제 %s

en: Delete Condition
ko: 삭제 조건

en: Delete cell
ko: 셀 삭제

en: Delete column
ko: 열 삭제

en: Delete message completely
ko: 메시지 완전 삭제

en: Delete row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Delete the current column
ko: 현재 열 지움

en: Delete the current row
ko: 현재 행 지움

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제된 메일

en: Deliver into my INBOX
ko: 받은편지함으로 전달

en: Deliver into my INBOX and copy to
ko: 받은편지함으로 전달하고 다음 편지함으로 복사하기

en: Deliver into my INBOX and redirect to
ko: 받은편지함으로 전달하고 다음주소로 전달

en: Deliver to folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: Describe the Problem
ko: 오류 설명

en: Description
ko: 설명:

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
ko: 세부정보가 관리자를 위해 기록되어졌습니다.

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Disable %s
ko: 사용안함: %s

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Display Options
ko: 화면 설정

en: Display detailed notification when each filter is applied?
ko: 필터가 적용될 때 자세한 알림 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Do _not send responses to bulk or list messages
ko: _n벌크 혹은 리스트 메시지에 대해 응답을 보내지 않는다

en: Do not directly access maintenance.php
ko: maintenance.php에 직접 접근하지 마세요.

en: Does the first row contain the field names? If yes, check this box:
ko: 첫번째 행은 항목 이름을 갖고 있습니까? 그렇다면, 여기를 체크하세요:

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Download %s
ko: %s 내려받기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit %s
ko: 수정 '%s'

en: Edit Permissions for %s
ko: %s 권한 수정

en: Edit options for:
ko: 선택사항 수정:

en: Element...
ko: 요소...

en: Em
ko: em

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: Empty result.
ko: 결과 없음

en: Enable %s
ko: 사용하기: %s

en: Enabled
ko: 사용중

en: Enlarge Editor
ko: 편집기 확대

en: Enter the image URL here
ko: 그림 URL 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Every 15 minutes
ko: 15분 마다

en: Every 30 seconds
ko: 30초 마다

en: Every 5 minutes
ko: 5분 마다

en: Every Login
ko: 모든 로그인

en: Every half hour
ko: 30분 마다

en: Every minute
ko: 매분

en: Example values:
ko: 예:

en: Existing Rules
ko: 존재하는 필터링

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Expand Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽막대 확장

en: FG Color
ko: 전경색

en: Failed retrieving preferences.
ko: 환경설정 읽기 오류.

en: Failed to connect to LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버 접속 실패

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Filter All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 필터

en: Filter Only Seen Messages
ko: 읽은 메일만 필터

en: Filter Only Unseen Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메일만 필터

en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 선택사항

en: Filter Rule
ko: 필터 큐칙

en: Filter Rules
ko: 필터 큐칙

en: Filter _Rules
ko: _r필터 큐칙

en: Filter not found.
ko: 필터 찾지 못함

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Font Color
ko: 글자 색깔

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forwards
ko: 전달

en: Forwards Edit
ko: 전달 수정

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: From
ko: 위치

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help using editor
ko: 도움말

en: Here is the beginning of the file:
ko: 파일의 시작이 다음과 같습니다:

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화번호

en: Horizontal Rule
ko: 수평선

en: Horizontal padding
ko: 가로 채움

en: Horizontal:
ko: 가로:

en: How many columns would you like to merge?
ko: 합치고 싶은 열의 수

en: How many fields (columns) are there?
ko: 항목(열)의 수?

en: How many rows would you like to merge?
ko: 합치고 싶은 행의 수

en: I_nsert Row Before
ko: _n앞에 행 추가

en: Icons Only
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons with text
ko: 아이콘과 문자

en: Identity's name:
ko: 식별자 이름:

en: Image Preview:
ko: 그림 미리보기:

en: Image URL
ko: 그림 URL

en: Image URL:
ko: 그림 URL:

en: Important
ko: 중요한 메일

en: Imported field: %s
ko: 가져온 항목: %s

en: Imported fields:
ko: 가져온 항목:

en: In_sert Row After
ko: _s다음에 행 추가

en: Increase Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Insert C_olumn After
ko: _o다음에 열 추가

en: Insert Image
ko: 그림 추가

en: Insert Table
ko: 표 추가

en: Insert Web Link
ko: 웹 링크 추가

en: Insert _Column Before
ko: _c앞에 열 추가

en: Insert a new column after the current one
ko: 현재 열 뒤에 새 열 추가

en: Insert a new column before the current one
ko: 현재 열 앞에 새 열 추가

en: Insert a new row after the current one
ko: 현재 행 뒤에 새 행 추가

en: Insert a new row before the current one
ko: 현재 행 앞에 새 행 추가

en: Insert a paragraph after the current node
ko: 현재 지점 뒤에 단락 추가

en: Insert a paragraph before the current node
ko: 현재 지점 앞에 단락 추가

en: Insert cell after
ko: 뒤에 셀 추가

en: Insert cell before
ko: 앞에 셀 추가

en: Insert column after
ko: 뒤에 열 추가

en: Insert column before
ko: 앞에 열 추가

en: Insert paragraph after
ko: 뒤에 단락 추가

en: Insert paragraph before
ko: 앞에 단락 추가

en: Insert row after
ko: 뒤에 행 추가

en: Insert row before
ko: 앞에 행 추가

en: Insert/Modify Image
ko: 그림 추가/수정

en: Insert/Modify Link
ko: 링크 추가/수정

en: Italic
ko: 기울이기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본어 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Justify
ko: 정렬

en: Justify Center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Justify Full
ko: 양쪽 정렬

en: Justify Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Justify Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Korea, Republic of
ko: 대한민국

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어 (EUC-KR)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last login: %s
ko: 마지막 로그인: %s

en: Last login: %s from %s
ko: 마지막 로그인: %s, 접속 위치: %s

en: Last login: Never
ko: 마지막 로그인: 없음

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: List Help Topics
ko: 도움알 목차

en: Listing users is disabled.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 사용자 목록.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login Tasks
ko: 로그인 시작작업

en: Lower greek letters
ko: 그리스 소문자

en: Lower latin letters
ko: 라틴 소문자

en: Lower roman numbers
ko: 로마 소문자 숫자

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Make lin_k...
ko: _k링크 만들기...

en: Mar_k message as deleted
ko: _k지워진 메시지로 표시

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Margin
ko: 가장자리

en: Matching fields
ko: 일치하는 항목

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Menu mode:
ko: 메뉴 모드

en: Merge cells
ko: 셀 합치기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Modify URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Rule Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Rule Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 사용안함

en: New Rule
ko: 새로운 규칙

en: New window (_blank)
ko: 새 창(_blank)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No configuration information specified for FTP VFS.
ko: FTP VFS를 위한 설정정보가 없습니다.

en: No configuration information specified for SQL VFS.
ko: SQL VFS 설정정보가 없습니다.

en: No configuration information specified for SQL-File VFS.
ko: SQL-File VFS 설정정보가 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Notes
ko: 참조

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of columns
ko: 열의 수

en: Number of rows
ko: 행의 수

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Opens this link in a new window
ko: 새 창에 링크 열기

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Options for %s
ko: %s 선택사항

en: Ordered List
ko: 숫자 목록

en: Organisation
ko: 단체

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Other Options
ko: 기타 설정

en: Padding
ko: 페딩

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Passwords must match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Paste from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙이기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Perform Maintenance Operations
ko: 유지 관리 작업 실행

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
ko: \n새로운 폴더의 이름을 입력하세요:\n

en: Please provide a summary of the problem.
ko: 문제에 대한 요약을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide your username and password
ko: 사용자이름과 암호를 입력하세요

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview the image in a new window
ko: 새 창에 미리보기

en: Print document
ko: 문서 인쇄

en: Problem Description
ko: 문제 설명

en: Redoes your last action
ko: 마지막 명령 반복

en: Remove pair
ko: 페어(pair) 삭제

en: Reset
ko: 입력 취소

en: Return to Filters List
ko: 필터 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Return to Options
ko: 옵션으로 돌아가기

en: Return to Rules List
ko: 규칙 목록로 돌아가기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Ro_w Properties...
ko: _w행 속성...

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Row Properties
ko: 행 속성

en: Row properties
ko: 행 속성

en: Rows:
ko: 행:

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Rule Copied
ko: 규칙 복사됨

en: Rule Deleted
ko: 규칙 지워짐

en: Rule Disabled
ko: 규칙 사용안함

en: Rule Enabled
ko: 규칙 사용함

en: Rule Name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Same frame (_self)
ko: 같은 프레임(_self)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Options
ko: 선택사항 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Seen
ko: 읽은 메일

en: Select a field
ko: 항목 선택

en: Select target folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select the characters you need from the boxes below. You can then copy and paste them from the text area.
ko: 아래 상자에서 필요한 문자를 선택하고 복사하여 붙여넣으세요.

en: Select the date delimiter:
ko: 날자 구분표시 선택:

en: Select the date format:
ko: 날자 형식 선택

en: Select the time format:
ko: 시간 형식 선택

en: Select two matching fields.
ko: 두개의 일치하는 항목 선택

en: Select your preferred language:
ko: 자주사용하는 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Send Problem Report
ko: 문제발생 보고서 전송하기

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Settings successfully updated.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Show the Table Cell Properties dialog
ko: 셀 속성창 보기

en: Show the Table Properties dialog
ko: 표 속성창 보기

en: Show the Table Row Properties dialog
ko: 열 속성창 보기

en: Show the image properties dialog
ko: 그림 속성창 보기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip Maintenance
ko: 유지관리 생략

en: Space between adjacent cells
ko: 셀간격

en: Space between content and border in cell
ko: 셀 경계와 내용 사이의 간격

en: Spacing
ko: 거리

en: Spacing and padding
ko: 거리와 채우기

en: Special Character Input
ko: 특수 문자 입력

en: Split cell
ko: 셀 분할

en: Split column
ko: 열 분할

en: Split row
ko: 행 분할

en: Strikethrough
ko: 가운데줄

en: Style [CSS]
ko: 스타일[CSS]

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subscript
ko: 아래첨자

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Superscript
ko: 윗첨자

en: Table Properties
ko: 표 속성

en: Table properties
ko: 표 속성

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Text
ko: 문자열

en: Text Only
ko: 문자

en: Text align
ko: 문자 정렬

en: Thank you for using the system.
ko: 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The file contained no data.
ko: 파일에 아무런 자료가 없습니다.

en: The following are the headers for this message/rfc822 message.
ko: 아래는 이 message/rfc822 편지의 머릿말입니다.

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
ko: 식별자 "%s" 가 삭제되었습니다.

en: There are no options available.
ko: 이용가능한 선택사항이 없습니다.

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
ko: 파일 올리기에 문제가 있습니다. %s 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: This number must be at least one.
ko: 이 숫자는 최소한 1자리 이상이어야 합니다.

en: This value must be a number.
ko: 이 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title (tooltip):
ko: 타이틀(툴팁):

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Toggle HTML Source
ko: HTML 소스 보기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top frame (_top)
ko: 상위 프레임(_top)

en: Unable to change permission for VFS file %s/%s.
ko: VFS 파일 %s/%s의 퍼미션을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
ko: SQL 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
ko: %s 정의를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read the vfsroot directory.
ko: vfsroot 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename VFS file %s/%s.
ko: VFS 파일 %s/%s을(를) 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to translate this Word document
ko: 이 워드문서를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Undo Changes
ko: 변경사항 되돌리기

en: Undoes your last action
ko: 마지막 명령 취소

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unlink the current element
ko: 현재 요소에 링크 제거

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Unset color
ko: 색깔 제거

en: Upper latin letters
ko: 라틴어 대문자

en: Upper roman numbers
ko: 로마 대문자 숫자

en: User Options
ko: 사용자 선택사항

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Users in the system:
ko: 시스템의 사용자:

en: Vertical align
ko: 수직 정렬

en: Vertical padding
ko: 수직 채움

en: View %s
ko: %s 보기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Welcome
ko: 환영

en: Welcome to %s
ko: 환영합니다! %s 입니다.

en: Welcome, %s
ko: 환영합니다, %s

en: Wh_itelist addresses:
ko: _i수신승인 주소

en: What is the delimiter character?
ko: 구분 문자는 무엇입니까?

en: What is the quote character?
ko: 인용 부호는 무엇입니까?

en: Whitelist
ko: 수신승인

en: Whitelist Edit
ko: 수신승인 목록 수정

en: Whitelisted Addresses
ko: 수신승인된 주소

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width of the table
ko: 표의 너비

en: Width unit
ko: 너비 단위

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소:

en: Work Phone
ko: 직장 전화번호

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are in TEXT MODE.  Use the [<>] button to switch back to WYSIWYG.
ko: TEXT모드입니다. [<>] 버튼을 누르면 WYSIWYG 모드로 돌아갑니다.

en: You have been logged out.
ko: 로그아웃 하였습니다.

en: You must describe the problem before you can send the problem report.
ko: 문제 보고서를 보내기전에 이문제에 대한 설명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter the URL where this link points to
ko: 이 링크가 가리치는 URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a username to remove.
ko: 삭제할 사용자 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify the username to add.
ko: 추가할 사용자 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Your %s session has expired. Please login again.
ko: %s 세션이 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Your Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Your From: address:
ko: 메일 주소:

en: Your Information
ko: 정보

en: Your Name
ko: 이름:

en: Your authentication backend does not support listing users, or the feature has been disabled for some other reason.
ko: 당신의 인증클라이언트가 사용자 목록보기를 지원하지 않습니다. 또는 다른 이유로 사용자 목록보기를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
ko: 브라우저가 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your current time zone:
ko: 현재 시간대:

en: Your default identity:
ko: 기본 식별자:

en: Your full name:
ko: 전체 이름:

en: Your options have been updated for the duration of this session.
ko: 이 세션 동안 옵션이 저장됩니다.

en: Your options have been updated.
ko: 옵션이 저장되었습니다.

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
ko: [인용 숨기기]

en: [No Subject]
ko: [제목 없음]

en: [Problem Report]
ko: [오류 보고하기]

en: [Show Quoted Text -
ko: [인용 보기 -

en: [Show Quoted Text - %s lines]
ko: [인용 보기 - %s 줄]

en: [line %s of %s]
ko: [라인 %s / %s]

en: _Administration
ko: _A관리

en: _Blacklist
ko: _B수신거부

en: _Delete Row
ko: _D행 지움

en: _Delete message completely
ko: _d메시지 완전 삭제

en: _Enter each address on a new line:
ko: _e한 줄에 주소 하나씩 입력하세요:

en: _Forward
ko: _f전달

en: _Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Image Properties...
ko: _I그림 속성...

en: _Log out
ko: _L로그아웃

en: _Modify Link...
ko: _m링크 수정...

en: _Move message to folder:
ko: _m폴더로 이동:

en: _My email addresses:
ko: _m나의 이메일 주소:

en: _Options
ko: _O선택사항

en: _Remove Link...
ko: _r링크 삭제..

en: _Table Properties...
ko: _t표 속성...

en: _Whitelist
ko: _W수신승인

en: lines]
ko: 줄]

en: name
ko: 이름

en: or
ko: 또는

en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음
